Happy Mondays Past Tour Dates

Happy Mondays

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, October 18, 09:00 PM

Happy Mondays

Mellor , United Kingdom

Saturday, October 11, 09:00 PM

Public Enemy

Stockton-on-Tees , United Kingdom

Saturday, July 26, 10:00 AM

Tom Odell & Happy Mondays

Nottingham , United Kingdom

Saturday, July 19, 11:30 AM

Happy Mondays

Bristol , United Kingdom

Saturday, December 14, 07:30 PM

Electric Six

Oxford , United Kingdom

Friday, December 13, 07:30 PM

Happy Mondays

Sheffield , United Kingdom

Thursday, December 12, 07:30 PM

Happy Mondays

Liverpool , United Kingdom

Saturday, December 7, 07:30 PM

The Complete Stone Roses

Birmingham , United Kingdom

Friday, December 6, 06:30 PM

Happy Mondays

Bournemouth , United Kingdom

Thursday, December 5, 07:30 PM

Happy Mondays

Hatfield , United Kingdom

Wednesday, December 4, 07:30 PM

Happy Mondays

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Sunday, December 1, 07:00 PM

Happy Mondays

Leeds , United Kingdom

Saturday, November 30, 07:30 PM

Happy Mondays

Newcastle upon Tyne , United Kingdom

Friday, November 29, 07:30 PM

Happy Mondays

Leicester , United Kingdom

Thursday, November 28, 07:30 PM

Happy Mondays

Norwich , United Kingdom

Monday, November 25, 07:30 PM

Happy Mondays

Mellor , United Kingdom

Saturday, November 23, 06:30 PM

Happy Mondays

London , United Kingdom

Friday, November 22, 08:00 PM

Happy Mondays

Herne Bay , United Kingdom

Thursday, November 21, 07:30 PM

Happy Mondays

Reading , United Kingdom

Wednesday, November 20, 07:30 PM

Happy Mondays

Mellor , United Kingdom

Friday, November 15, 07:30 PM

Happy Mondays

Crewe , United Kingdom

Sunday, August 11, 11:00 AM

Happy Mondays Tour Dates

Happy Mondays are an English alternative rock band from Salford, Greater Manchester. Formed in 1980, the band's original line-up was Shaun Ryder on lead vocals, his brother Paul Ryder on bass, lead guitarist Mark Day, keyboardist Paul Davis, and drummer Gary Whelan. Mark "Bez" Berry later joined the band onstage during a live performance after befriending Shaun Ryder and served as a dancer/percussionist. Rowetta Satchell joined the band to provide backing vocals in the early 1990s.