Katy Perry

Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids

Sunday, August 10, 07:30 PM

A Day to Remember Bring Me the Horizon & Chiodos

Deltaplex, Grand Rapids

Monday, September 15, 05:30 PM

Starting at $90

Conor Oberst

Frederik Meijer Gardens, Grand Rapids

Thursday, July 31, 06:30 PM

Starting at $225

John Butler Trio

Frederik Meijer Gardens, Grand Rapids

Friday, August 1, 06:30 PM

Starting at $225

Keith Sweat

Devos Hall, Grand Rapids

Saturday, August 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at $131

Lyle Lovett

Frederik Meijer Gardens, Grand Rapids

Wednesday, August 6, 06:30 PM

Five for Fighting

Frederik Meijer Gardens, Grand Rapids

Thursday, August 7, 06:30 PM

Starting at $225

Kevin James

Devos Hall, Grand Rapids

Saturday, August 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $123

Propagandhi

The Pyramid Scheme, Grand Rapids

Tuesday, August 19, 03:30 AM

Starting at $148

G. Love & Special Sauce

Frederik Meijer Gardens, Grand Rapids

Wednesday, August 20, 06:30 PM

Starting at $225

Moody Blues

Frederik Meijer Gardens, Grand Rapids

Thursday, August 21, 06:30 PM

Starting at $263

Rubblebucket

Intersection, Grand Rapids

Friday, August 22, 07:00 PM

Les Claypool

Intersection, Grand Rapids

Sunday, August 24, 07:00 PM

Lake Street Dive

Frederik Meijer Gardens, Grand Rapids

Thursday, August 28, 06:30 PM

Starting at $225

Powerman 5000

Intersection, Grand Rapids

Saturday, August 30, 06:00 PM

Sheryl Crow

Frederik Meijer Gardens, Grand Rapids

Sunday, September 7, 06:30 PM

Starting at $253

The Eagles

Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids

Monday, September 8, 07:30 PM

Joyce Manor

The Pyramid Scheme, Grand Rapids

Tuesday, September 9, 07:00 PM

Taking Back Sunday & The Used

Orbit Room, Grand Rapids

Friday, September 12, 06:00 PM

Starting at $63

Guided by Voices

The Pyramid Scheme, Grand Rapids

Friday, September 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $110

Silverstein

Intersection, Grand Rapids

Saturday, September 13, 06:30 PM

Clutch Lionize & American Sharks

Orbit Room, Grand Rapids

Saturday, September 13, 07:00 PM

Grand Rapids Symphony: Beethoven's Fifth

Devos Hall, Grand Rapids

Friday, September 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $182