Method Man

The Pyramid Scheme, Grand Rapids

Thursday, October 9, 09:30 PM

Cher

Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids

Monday, October 20, 07:30 PM

Grand Rapids Symphony: Beethoven's Fifth

Devos Hall, Grand Rapids

Friday, September 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $182

Insane Clown Posse

Orbit Room, Grand Rapids

Thursday, September 25, 06:30 PM

Twenty One Pilots

Orbit Room, Grand Rapids

Wednesday, October 1, 03:30 AM

JJ Grey

Intersection, Grand Rapids

Tuesday, October 7, 06:30 PM

Big Gigantic

Intersection, Grand Rapids

Thursday, October 9, 08:00 PM

Frank Caliendo

Forest Hills Fine Arts Center, Grand Rapids

Friday, October 10, 07:30 PM

Starting at $208

Danse Macabre

Intersection, Grand Rapids

Friday, October 10, 09:00 PM

X Ambassadors

The Pyramid Scheme, Grand Rapids

Sunday, October 12, 07:00 PM

Kalin and Myles

Intersection, Grand Rapids

Wednesday, October 15, 06:00 PM

Papadosio

The Intersection - Front Lounge, Grand Rapids

Friday, October 24, 09:00 PM

Starting at $104

Umphrey's McGee

Orbit Room, Grand Rapids

Saturday, October 25, 03:30 AM

Starting at $80

Pentagram

The Pyramid Scheme, Grand Rapids

Saturday, October 25, 07:30 PM

This Will Destroy You

The Pyramid Scheme, Grand Rapids

Sunday, October 26, 03:30 AM

Starting at $148

The Wonder Years

The Intersection - Front Lounge, Grand Rapids

Tuesday, October 28, 03:30 AM

Starting at $109

Method Man and Redman

The Pyramid Scheme, Grand Rapids

Wednesday, October 29, 09:30 PM

LeCrae

Deltaplex, Grand Rapids

Thursday, October 30, 03:30 AM

Starting at $147

SoMo

Intersection, Grand Rapids

Saturday, November 1, 03:30 AM

Starting at $109

Straight No Chaser

Devos Hall, Grand Rapids

Sunday, November 2, 07:00 PM

Kix Brooks

Forest Hills Fine Arts Center, Grand Rapids

Friday, November 7, 07:30 PM

Starting at $193

David Nail

Intersection, Grand Rapids

Friday, November 14, 03:30 AM