Gordon Lightfoot

West Wendover , Nevada

Friday, September 19, 09:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Denver , Colorado

Saturday, September 20, 08:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Grand junction , Colorado

Sunday, September 21, 08:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Colorado Springs , Colorado

Monday, September 22, 07:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, September 24, 07:30 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

San Diego , California

Friday, September 26, 08:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Beverly Hills , California

Saturday, September 27, 08:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Anaheim , California

Sunday, September 28, 08:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Sacramento , California

Wednesday, October 1, 08:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Portland , Oregon

Saturday, October 4, 08:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Vancouver , British Columbia

Saturday, October 25, 08:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Edmonton , Alberta

Sunday, November 2, 08:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Calgary , Alberta

Monday, November 3, 08:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Winnipeg , Manitoba

Saturday, November 8, 08:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Montreal , Québec

Thursday, November 20, 08:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Cornwall , Ontario

Friday, November 21, 07:30 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Ottawa , Ontario

Saturday, November 22, 08:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Toronto , Ontario

Wednesday, November 26, 08:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Toronto , Ontario

Thursday, November 27, 08:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Toronto , Ontario

Friday, November 28, 08:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Toronto , Ontario

Saturday, November 29, 08:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot Past Tour Dates

Gordon Lightfoot

Richmond , Illinois

Sunday, July 20, 08:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Norwalk , Connecticut

Friday, July 18, 08:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Englewood , New Jersey

Wednesday, July 16, 08:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Portland , Maine

Monday, July 14, 08:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Northampton , Massachusetts

Sunday, July 13, 08:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Greensburg , Pennsylvania

Saturday, June 28, 08:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Cincinnati , Ohio

Friday, June 27, 08:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Lexington , Kentucky

Thursday, June 26, 08:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Evansville , Indiana

Wednesday, June 25, 08:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Normal , Illinois

Tuesday, June 24, 08:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Rochester , Minnesota

Sunday, June 22, 07:30 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

East Lansing , Michigan

Thursday, June 19, 08:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

London , Ontario

Saturday, May 10, 08:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Kingston , Nova Scotia

Friday, May 9, 08:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Peterborough , Ontario

Thursday, May 8, 08:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Hamilton , Ontario

Wednesday, May 7, 08:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Saint John , New Brunswick

Saturday, May 3, 08:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Moncton , New Brunswick

Friday, May 2, 08:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Summerside , Prince Edward Island

Thursday, May 1, 08:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Halifax Regional Municipality , Nova Scotia

Wednesday, April 30, 08:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Antigonish , Nova Scotia

Tuesday, April 29, 08:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Madison , Wisconsin

Saturday, March 22, 08:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Cedar Rapids , Iowa

Friday, March 21, 07:30 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Omaha , Nebraska

Thursday, March 20, 08:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Wichita , Kansas

Wednesday, March 19, 08:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Columbia , Missouri

Tuesday, March 18, 08:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Kansas City , Missouri

Sunday, March 16, 08:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

St. Charles , Illinois

Saturday, March 15, 08:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Warren , Michigan

Friday, March 14, 08:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Houston , Texas

Friday, February 14, 08:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Corpus christi , Texas

Thursday, February 13, 08:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

San Antonio , Texas

Wednesday, February 12, 08:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Austin , Texas

Tuesday, February 11, 08:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Midland , Texas

Monday, February 10, 08:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

El Paso , Texas

Saturday, February 8, 08:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Tucson , Arizona

Friday, February 7, 08:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Mesa , Arizona

Wednesday, February 5, 07:30 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Mesa , Arizona

Tuesday, February 4, 07:30 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Boston , Massachusetts

Thursday, November 7, 08:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Boston , Massachusetts

Thursday, November 7, 08:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Wilmington , Delaware

Wednesday, November 6, 08:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Harrisburg , Pennsylvania

Saturday, November 2, 08:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Harrisburg , Pennsylvania

Saturday, November 2, 08:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Oaklyn , New Jersey

Friday, November 1, 08:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Joliet , Illinois

Wednesday, October 30, 08:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Springfield , Missouri

Tuesday, October 29, 07:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Terre Haute , Indiana

Monday, October 28, 08:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Jim thorpe , Pennsylvania

Saturday, October 26, 08:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Buffalo , New York

Friday, October 25, 08:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

San Rafael , California

Saturday, October 5, 08:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Sacramento , California

Wednesday, October 2, 08:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Saratoga , California

Sunday, September 29, 07:30 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Salt Lake City , Utah

Thursday, September 26, 08:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Bismarck , North Dakota

Tuesday, September 17, 08:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Sioux City , Iowa

Monday, September 16, 08:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Bemidji , Minnesota

Sunday, September 15, 07:30 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Fargo , North Dakota

Saturday, September 14, 08:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Rochester , Michigan

Wednesday, July 31, 08:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Columbus , Ohio

Monday, July 29, 08:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Binghamton , New York

Saturday, July 27, 08:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot Tour Dates

Gordon Meredith Lightfoot, Jr. CC OOnt is a Canadian singer-songwriter who achieved international success in folk, folk-rock, and country music, and has been credited for helping define the folk-pop sound of the 1960s and 1970s. He has been referred to as Canada's greatest songwriter and internationally as a folk-rock legend. Lightfoot's songs, including "For Lovin' Me", "Early Morning Rain", "Steel Rail Blues", "Ribbon of Darkness"—a number one hit on the U.S. country charts with Marty Robbins' cover in 1965— and the 1967 Detroit riot-generated "Black Day In July" brought him international recognition in the 1960s. He experienced chart success in Canada with his own recordings, beginning in 1962 with the Number 3 hit " I'm the One". Lightfoot's recordings then made an impact on the international music charts as well in the 1970s, with songs such as "If You Could Read My Mind", "Sundown", "Carefree Highway", "Rainy Day People", all reaching number 1, and "The Wreck of the Edmund Fitzge