International City Theatre: Glorious!

Long Beach , California

Thursday, October 23, 08:00 PM

International City Theatre: Glorious!

Long Beach , California

Friday, October 24, 08:00 PM

International City Theatre: Glorious!

Long Beach , California

Saturday, October 25, 08:00 PM

International City Theatre: Glorious!

Long Beach , California

Sunday, October 26, 02:00 PM

International City Theatre: Glorious!

Long Beach , California

Thursday, October 30, 08:00 PM

International City Theatre: Glorious!

Long Beach , California

Friday, October 31, 08:00 PM

International City Theatre: Glorious!

Long Beach , California

Saturday, November 1, 08:00 PM

International City Theatre: Glorious!

Long Beach , California

Sunday, November 2, 02:00 PM

Glorious Past Tour Dates

International City Theatre: Glorious!

Long Beach , California

Sunday, October 19, 02:00 PM

International City Theatre: Glorious!

Long Beach , California

Saturday, October 18, 08:00 PM

International City Theatre: Glorious!

Long Beach , California

Friday, October 17, 08:00 PM

International City Theatre: Glorious!

Long Beach , California

Thursday, October 16, 08:00 PM

International City Theatre: Glorious!

Long Beach , California

Sunday, October 12, 02:00 PM

International City Theatre: Glorious!

Long Beach , California

Saturday, October 11, 08:00 PM

International City Theatre: Glorious!

Long Beach , California

Friday, October 10, 08:00 PM

International City Theatre: Glorious!

Long Beach , California

Thursday, October 9, 08:00 PM

International City Theatre: Glorious!

Long Beach , California

Wednesday, October 8, 08:00 PM

Glorious Tour Dates

Glorious est un groupe de « pop louange » catholique français. Il a été fondé en 2000, à la suite des Journées mondiales de la jeunesse, par trois frères originaires de Valence: Aurélien, Benjamin et Thomas Pouzin.