Gladys Knight

Detroit , Michigan

Thursday, October 9, 08:00 PM

Gladys Knight

Carmel , Indiana

Friday, October 10, 08:00 PM

Gladys Knight

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Saturday, October 11, 08:00 PM

Gladys Knight & Will Downing

Hammond , Indiana

Sunday, October 12, 07:00 PM

Gladys Knight

Washington, D.C. , Washington

Saturday, October 25, 08:00 PM

Gladys Knight

Flushing , New York

Friday, November 7, 11:59 PM

Gladys Knight

Newark , New Jersey

Friday, January 23, 08:00 PM

Gladys Knight

Carmel , Indiana

Saturday, October 10, 08:00 PM

Gladys Knight Past Tour Dates

Gladys Knight

Washington , Arkansas

Friday, September 19, 08:00 PM

Gladys Knight

Bethlehem , Pennsylvania

Sunday, September 14, 08:00 PM

Gladys Knight

Louisville , Kentucky

Friday, September 12, 08:00 PM

Gladys Knight

Memphis , Tennessee

Thursday, September 11, 08:00 PM

Gladys Knight

Los Angeles , California

Saturday, August 9, 07:30 PM

Gladys Knight

Los Angeles , California

Friday, August 8, 07:30 PM

Gladys Knight

Niagara falls , Ontario

Saturday, June 21, 09:00 PM

Gladys Knight

Niagara falls , Ontario

Friday, June 20, 09:00 PM

Gladys Knight

Cabazon , California

Friday, June 13, 09:00 PM

Gladys Knight

Santa ynez , California

Thursday, June 12, 07:30 PM

KBLX Stone Soul Picnic

Concord , California

Sunday, May 25, 08:00 PM

Gladys Knight

Peachtree City , Georgia

Saturday, May 17, 08:00 PM

Gladys Knight

Jacksonville , Florida

Friday, May 16, 07:30 PM

Gladys Knight

Clearwater , Florida

Thursday, May 15, 08:00 PM

A Mothers Love - The Show

Baltimore , Maryland

Sunday, May 11, 05:00 PM

Charlie Wilson Gladys Knight & Bobby Brown

Atlantic city , New Jersey

Saturday, May 10, 07:00 PM

The Temptations & The Four Tops

Biloxi , Mississippi

Friday, May 9, 08:00 PM

Gladys Knight

Chicago , Illinois

Friday, May 9, 07:30 PM

Gladys Knight

Atmore , Alabama

Saturday, April 19, 08:00 PM

Gladys Knight

Richmond , Illinois

Friday, February 14, 08:00 PM

Gladys Knight

Laughlin , Nevada

Friday, October 25, 07:00 PM

Gladys Knight and Mint Condition

Westbury , New York

Friday, October 18, 08:00 PM

Gladys Knight

Beverly Hills , California

Saturday, October 5, 08:00 PM

The O'Jays & Gladys Knight

Indio , California

Friday, October 4, 08:00 PM

Gladys Knight

Atlantic city , New Jersey

Sunday, August 25, 08:00 PM

Gladys Knight

Washington , Arkansas

Saturday, August 24, 08:00 PM

Gladys Knight

Newark , New Jersey

Friday, August 23, 08:00 PM

Gladys Knight

Baltimore , Maryland

Thursday, August 22, 07:30 PM

Gladys Knight

Lewiston , New York

Tuesday, August 20, 06:30 PM

Gladys Knight & The O'Jays

Pala , California

Sunday, August 4, 05:30 PM

Gladys Knight Tour Dates

Gladys Maria Knight, known as the "Empress of Soul", is an American singer-songwriter, actress, businesswoman, humanitarian, and author. She is best known for the hits she recorded during the 1960s and 1970s, for both the Motown and Buddah Records labels, with her group Gladys Knight & the Pips, the most famous incarnation of which also included her brother Merald "Bubba" Knight and her cousins Edward Patten and William Guest. Knight has won a total of seven Grammy awards.