Furthur Past Tour Dates

Furthur

Los Angeles , California

Sunday, October 6, 07:00 PM

Furthur

Los Angeles , California

Saturday, October 5, 07:00 PM

Furthur

Los Angeles , California

Friday, October 4, 07:00 PM

Furthur

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, October 2, 08:00 PM

Furthur

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, October 1, 08:00 PM

Furthur

Eugene , Oregon

Wednesday, September 25, 08:00 PM

Furthur

Redmond , Washington

Tuesday, September 24, 06:00 PM

Furthur

Morrison , Colorado

Sunday, September 22, 05:00 PM

Furthur

Morrison , Colorado

Saturday, September 21, 07:30 PM

Furthur

Morrison , Colorado

Friday, September 20, 07:30 PM

Furthur

Morrison , Colorado

Thursday, September 19, 07:30 PM

Furthur Tour Dates

Furthur is a rock band founded in 2009 by former Grateful Dead members Bob Weir and Phil Lesh. The original lineup also included John Kadlecik of the Dark Star Orchestra on lead guitar, Jeff Chimenti of RatDog on keyboards, Jay Lane of RatDog on percussion, and Joe Russo of the Benevento/Russo Duo on drums. Named after the famous touring bus used by Ken Kesey and the Merry Pranksters in the 1960s, Furthur is an improvisational jam band that performs music primarily from the extensive Grateful Dead songbook, as well as their own original music and that of several other well-known artists. In addition to the original members, the band's current lineup also includes backup vocalists Sunshine Becker of the a cappella ensemble SoVoSó and Jeff Pehrson of the folk rock bands Box Set and The Fall Risk.