MIA

Thüringenhalle, Erfurt

Friday, December 19, 07:00 PM

Starting at £39

Clueso

Messehalle - Erfurt, Erfurt

Saturday, December 27, 08:00 PM

André Rieu

Messehalle - Erfurt, Erfurt

Friday, February 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at £47

Sido

Messehalle - Erfurt, Erfurt

Saturday, February 7, 08:00 PM

Schandmaul

Zitadelle Petersberg, Erfurt

Friday, August 22, 07:30 PM

Blackmore's Night

Zitadelle Petersberg, Erfurt

Saturday, August 23, 06:45 PM

Pyro Games 2014

Freigelände der Messe Erfurt, Erfurt

Saturday, August 23, 07:00 PM

Jürgen von der Lippe

Alte Oper Erfurt , Erfurt

Wednesday, October 8, 08:00 PM

Farin Urlaub Racing Team

Stadtgarten - Erfurt, Erfurt

Thursday, October 9, 07:00 PM

Jürgen von der Lippe

Alte Oper Erfurt , Erfurt

Thursday, October 9, 08:00 PM

Nena

Messehalle - Erfurt, Erfurt

Saturday, October 11, 08:00 PM

Veritas Maximus

Thüringenhalle, Erfurt

Saturday, October 11, 08:00 PM

Anathema

HsD/Gewerkschaftshaus Erfurt, Erfurt

Saturday, October 18, 07:30 PM

Starting at £29

Bodo Wartke

Kaisersaal - Erfurt, Erfurt

Sunday, October 19, 08:00 PM

Accept

Stadtgarten - Erfurt, Erfurt

Friday, October 24, 08:00 PM

Roger Cicero & Big Band

Messehalle - Erfurt, Erfurt

Wednesday, October 29, 08:00 PM

Badesalz

Kaisersaal - Erfurt, Erfurt

Wednesday, October 29, 08:00 PM

Emil Bulls

HsD/Gewerkschaftshaus Erfurt, Erfurt

Thursday, October 30, 07:30 PM

Badesalz

Kaisersaal - Erfurt, Erfurt

Thursday, October 30, 08:00 PM

Aneta

Alte Oper Erfurt , Erfurt

Sunday, November 2, 06:00 PM

Beatsteaks

Thüringenhalle, Erfurt

Tuesday, November 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at £37

Carolin Kebekus

Alte Oper Erfurt , Erfurt

Thursday, November 13, 07:30 PM

Udo Jürgens

Messehalle - Erfurt, Erfurt

Friday, November 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at £77

Hubert von Goisern

Stadtgarten - Erfurt, Erfurt

Friday, November 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at £37

Höhner

Alte Oper Erfurt , Erfurt

Wednesday, November 19, 07:30 PM

Doro

Stadtgarten - Erfurt, Erfurt

Thursday, November 20, 08:00 PM

Rock Legenden

Messehalle - Erfurt, Erfurt

Saturday, November 22, 07:00 PM

Status Quo

Thüringenhalle, Erfurt

Saturday, November 22, 08:00 PM

J.B.O.

Stadtgarten - Erfurt, Erfurt

Saturday, November 29, 08:00 PM

Letzte Instanz

HsD/Gewerkschaftshaus Erfurt, Erfurt

Saturday, November 29, 08:00 PM

Patric Heizmann

DASDIE Brett'l, Erfurt

Sunday, November 30, 07:00 PM

Matthias Reim

Messehalle - Erfurt, Erfurt

Wednesday, December 3, 08:00 PM

Gregorian

Alte Oper Erfurt , Erfurt

Wednesday, December 3, 08:30 PM

Atze Schröder

Thüringenhalle, Erfurt

Thursday, December 4, 08:00 PM

Ralf Schmitz

Alte Oper Erfurt , Erfurt

Saturday, December 6, 07:30 PM

Nazareth

Stadtgarten - Erfurt, Erfurt

Saturday, December 6, 08:00 PM

Amigos

Thüringenhalle, Erfurt

Sunday, December 7, 04:00 PM

Night of the Proms 2014

Messehalle - Erfurt, Erfurt

Wednesday, December 17, 08:00 PM

Beatrice Egli

Alte Oper Erfurt , Erfurt

Thursday, January 15, 07:00 PM

Beatrice Egli

Alte Oper Erfurt , Erfurt

Friday, January 16, 07:00 PM

Camouflage

Stadtgarten - Erfurt, Erfurt

Thursday, January 29, 08:00 PM

Starting at £32

Peter Maffay

Messehalle - Erfurt, Erfurt

Thursday, February 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at £138

Kraftklub

Thüringenhalle, Erfurt

Sunday, March 1, 07:30 PM

Adoro

Messehalle - Erfurt, Erfurt

Tuesday, March 10, 08:00 PM

Peter Kraus

Messehalle - Erfurt, Erfurt

Sunday, March 15, 07:00 PM

Starting at £55

Die Prinzen

Alte Oper Erfurt , Erfurt

Tuesday, March 17, 07:30 PM

Eisbrecher

Stadtgarten - Erfurt, Erfurt

Thursday, March 19, 08:00 PM

Eure Mütter

Alte Oper Erfurt , Erfurt

Saturday, March 21, 07:30 PM

Camouflage

Stadtgarten - Erfurt, Erfurt

Thursday, March 26, 08:00 PM

Götz Alsmann

Kaisersaal - Erfurt, Erfurt

Friday, March 27, 08:00 PM

James Last

Messehalle - Erfurt, Erfurt

Sunday, April 19, 07:00 PM

Apassionata

Messehalle - Erfurt, Erfurt

Friday, May 1, 08:00 PM

Apassionata

Messehalle - Erfurt, Erfurt

Saturday, May 2, 03:00 PM

Martin Rütter

Messehalle - Erfurt, Erfurt

Wednesday, November 4, 08:00 PM

Bibi Blocksberg

Messehalle - Erfurt, Erfurt

Sunday, November 8, 03:00 PM