Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull

Hollywood , Florida

Saturday, October 25, 12:00 AM

Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull

Miami , Florida

Sunday, October 26, 07:30 PM

Enrique Iglesias

Orlando , Florida

Tuesday, October 28, 07:30 PM

Enrique Iglesias

Barcelona , Spain

Thursday, November 13, 08:30 PM

Enrique Iglesias

Madrid , Spain

Saturday, November 15, 08:30 PM

Enrique Iglesias & Demi Lovato

Amsterdam , Netherlands

Tuesday, November 18, 06:30 PM

Enrique Iglesias & Demi Lovato

Antwerp , Belgium

Thursday, November 20, 07:00 PM

Enrique Iglesias & Demi Lovato

Paris , France

Friday, November 21, 06:30 PM

Enrique Iglesias

Paris , France

Friday, November 21, 08:00 PM

Enrique Iglesias & Demi Lovato

Dublin , Ireland

Sunday, November 23, 06:30 PM

Enrique Iglesias & Demi Lovato

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Tuesday, November 25, 07:00 PM

Enrique Iglesias & Demi Lovato

Birmingham , United Kingdom

Thursday, November 27, 06:00 PM

Enrique Iglesias & Demi Lovato

London , United Kingdom

Friday, November 28, 06:30 PM

Enrique Iglesias & Demi Lovato

Mellor , United Kingdom

Saturday, November 29, 06:30 PM

Enrique Iglesias

Kaunas , Lithuania

Tuesday, December 2, 08:00 PM

Enrique Iglesias

Riga , Latvia

Sunday, December 7, 07:30 PM

Enrique Iglesias

Helsinki , Finland

Wednesday, December 10, 06:30 PM

Enrique Iglesias Past Tour Dates

Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull

Orlando , Florida

Tuesday, October 21, 12:00 AM

Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull

Houston , Texas

Sunday, October 19, 12:00 AM

Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull

San Antonio , Texas

Saturday, October 18, 08:00 PM

Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull

Dallas , Texas

Friday, October 17, 12:00 AM

Enrique Iglesias

San Jose , California

Tuesday, October 14, 07:30 PM

Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull

San Jose , California

Tuesday, October 14, 07:30 PM

Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, October 12, 07:30 PM

Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull

Los Angeles , California

Saturday, October 11, 07:30 PM

Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull

Los Angeles , California

Friday, October 10, 12:00 AM

Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull

San Diego , California

Thursday, October 9, 12:00 AM

Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull

Rosemont , Illinois

Friday, October 3, 12:00 AM

Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull

Kansas City , Missouri

Thursday, October 2, 12:00 AM

Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull

Boston , Massachusetts

Saturday, September 27, 07:30 PM

Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull

Atlantic city , New Jersey

Friday, September 26, 07:30 PM

Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull

New York , New York

Thursday, September 25, 12:00 AM

Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull

Auburn Hills , Michigan

Sunday, September 21, 07:30 PM

Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull

Toronto , Ontario

Saturday, September 20, 07:30 PM

Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull

Toronto , Ontario

Friday, September 19, 12:00 AM

Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull

Montreal , Québec

Tuesday, September 16, 08:00 PM

Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull

Uniondale , Indiana

Sunday, September 14, 03:30 AM

Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull

Washington, D.C. , Washington

Saturday, September 13, 07:30 PM

Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull

Newark , New Jersey

Friday, September 12, 12:00 AM

Miley Cyrus & Pharrell Williams

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, June 21, 01:00 PM

Enrique Iglesias

Mérida , Mexico

Sunday, June 8, 07:00 PM

Enrique Iglesias

Guanajuato , Mexico

Friday, June 6, 09:00 PM

Enrique Iglesias

Zapopan , Mexico

Tuesday, June 3, 09:00 PM

Enrique Iglesias

Monterrey , Mexico

Sunday, June 1, 07:00 PM

Enrique Iglesias

Mexico City , Mexico

Friday, May 30, 08:30 PM

Enrique Iglesias

Mexico City , Mexico

Thursday, May 29, 08:30 PM

Enrique Iglesias

Buenos Aires , Argentina

Friday, May 23, 09:00 PM

Enrique Iglesias

Buenos Aires , Argentina

Thursday, May 22, 09:00 PM

Enrique Iglesias

Santiago , Chile

Tuesday, May 20, 09:00 PM

Enrique Iglesias

Valledupar , Colombia

Friday, May 2, 08:00 PM

Sesame Street Live: Elmo Makes Music

New York , New York

Saturday, February 15, 05:30 PM

Enrique Iglesias Tour Dates

Enrique Iglesias is a Spanish singer-songwriter, model, actor, and record producer. Iglesias started his career in the mid-1990s on an American Spanish Language record label Fonovisa which helped turn him into one of the biggest stars in Latin America and the Hispanic Market in the United States becoming the biggest seller of Spanish-language albums of that decade.He has also credited his niece, Natalia Elisa Iglesias for inspiring him throughout his musical career. He made a successful crossover into the mainstream market and signed a multi-album deal with Universal Music Group for an unprecedented US $48,000,000 with Universal Music Latino to release his Spanish albums and Interscope to release English albums. In 2010, he parted with Interscope and signed with another Universal Music Group label, Universal Republic. Iglesias has sold over 100 million units worldwide, making him one of the best selling Spanish language artists of all time. He has had five Billboard Hot 100 top five si