Drake

Manchester , United Kingdom

Monday, November 3, 06:00 PM

Drake

Manchester , United Kingdom

Wednesday, December 3, 06:00 PM

Drake Past Tour Dates

Drake #STORYthursday

Miami Beach , Florida

Thursday, October 30, 11:00 PM

Drake & Lil Wayne

Spring , Texas

Saturday, September 27, 07:00 PM

Drake & Lil Wayne

Phoenix , Arizona

Thursday, September 25, 07:00 PM

Drake & Lil Wayne

Los Angeles , California

Monday, September 22, 07:00 PM

Drake & Lil Wayne

Chula Vista , California

Saturday, September 20, 07:00 PM

Drake & Lil Wayne

Irvine , California

Friday, September 19, 07:00 PM

Drake & Lil Wayne

Wheatland , Indiana

Wednesday, September 17, 07:00 PM

Drake & Lil Wayne in Mounta

Mountain View , California

Tuesday, September 16, 07:00 PM

Drake & Lil Wayne

Auburn , Washington

Sunday, September 14, 07:00 PM

Drake & Lil Wayne

Ridgefield , Connecticut

Saturday, September 13, 07:00 PM

Drake & Lil Wayne

Salt Lake City , Utah

Thursday, September 11, 07:00 PM

Drake & Lil Wayne

Morrison , Colorado

Wednesday, September 10, 07:00 PM

Drake & Lil Wayne

Dallas , Texas

Sunday, September 7, 07:00 PM

Drake & Lil Wayne

Austin , Texas

Saturday, September 6, 07:00 PM

Drake & Lil Wayne

Tampa , Florida

Thursday, September 4, 03:30 AM

Drake & Lil Wayne

West Palm Beach , Florida

Wednesday, September 3, 03:30 AM

Drake & Lil Wayne

Atlanta , Georgia

Sunday, August 31, 07:00 PM

Drake & Lil Wayne

Charlotte , North Carolina

Saturday, August 30, 07:00 PM

Drake & Lil Wayne

Bristow , Virginia

Friday, August 29, 07:00 PM

Drake & Lil Wayne

Virginia beach , Virginia

Wednesday, August 27, 07:00 PM

Drake & Lil Wayne

Holmdel , New Jersey

Tuesday, August 26, 07:00 PM

Drake & Lil Wayne

Mansfield , Massachusetts

Monday, August 25, 07:00 PM

Drake & Lil Wayne

Camden , Arkansas

Thursday, August 21, 06:30 PM

Drake & Lil Wayne

Forest Hills , Kentucky

Tuesday, August 19, 07:00 PM

Drake & Lil Wayne

Burgettstown , Pennsylvania

Sunday, August 17, 07:00 PM

Drake & Lil Wayne

Clarkston , Michigan

Saturday, August 16, 07:00 PM

Drake & Lil Wayne

Cincinnati , Ohio

Friday, August 15, 07:00 PM

Drake & Lil Wayne

Hartford , Connecticut

Wednesday, August 13, 08:00 PM

Drake & Lil Wayne

Saratoga springs , New York

Tuesday, August 12, 07:00 PM

Drake & Lil Wayne

Tinley Park , Illinois

Sunday, August 10, 07:00 PM

Drake & Lil Wayne

Noblesville , Indiana

Saturday, August 9, 07:00 PM

Drake & Lil Wayne

Darien Center , New York

Friday, August 8, 07:00 PM

OVO Fest - Drake

Toronto , Ontario

Monday, August 4, 07:30 PM

OVO Fest - 2 Day Pass

Toronto , Ontario

Sunday, August 3, 10:00 AM

Drake

Roskilde , Denmark

Sunday, July 6, 11:00 AM

Drake Tour Dates

Aubrey Drake Graham, who records under the mononym Drake, is a Canadian recording artist, rapper, songwriter, and actor. He was born in Toronto, Ontario, and became known for playing Jimmy Brooks on the television series Degrassi: The Next Generation. He later rose to prominence as a rapper, releasing several mixtapes before signing to Young Money Entertainment. Drake's EP, So Far Gone, spawned the hit single "Best I Ever Had" and the moderate hit "Successful". His first studio album, Thank Me Later, debuted at number one on the Billboard 200 and spawned the successful singles "Over" and "Find Your Love". It was certified Platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America. His second album, Take Care, is his most successful to date, topping charts in the United States and Canada and producing multiple hit singles, including "Headlines", "Take Care", "Make Me Proud", and "The Motto", the last of which is also credited for popularizing the widely used acronym YOLO. He embarked on