James Blunt

Westfalenhalle 3, Dortmund

Tuesday, October 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at £49

Borussia Dortmund vs Bayern Munich

Westfalenstadion, Dortmund

Saturday, April 4, 03:00 PM

Starting at $846

JEDEN Donnerstag 2GETHER!

VILLAGE Dortmund, Dortmund

Thursday, September 25, 10:00 PM

Mallorca Abschluss-Party

Bierkönig Dortmund, Dortmund

Friday, September 26, 10:00 PM

SCAVI & RAY BIRTHDAY CLUB

Nightrooms Dortmund, Dortmund

Friday, September 26, 10:30 PM

Pothead

FZW (Freizeitzentrum West), Dortmund

Saturday, September 27, 07:00 PM

Roger Cicero & Big Band

Westfalenhalle 3, Dortmund

Saturday, September 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at £99

FACE OF THE NIGHT

Nightrooms Dortmund, Dortmund

Saturday, September 27, 10:30 PM

VINAI

Nightrooms Dortmund, Dortmund

Thursday, October 2, 10:30 PM

Borussia Dortmund vs. Hamburger SV

Westfalenstadion, Dortmund

Saturday, October 4, 03:30 AM

Starting at $225

Syndicate

Westfalenhalle 3, Dortmund

Saturday, October 4, 08:00 PM

Peter Kraus

Westfalenhalle 3, Dortmund

Wednesday, October 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at £99

Kadavar

FZW / Freizeitzentrum West, Dortmund

Wednesday, October 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at £29

Business Intelligence Breakfast

Dortmund, Dortmund

Thursday, October 9, 09:00 AM

Jan Delay & Disko No 1

Westfalenhalle 3, Dortmund

Wednesday, October 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at £82

Poets of the Fall

FZW / Freizeitzentrum West, Dortmund

Wednesday, October 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at £35

Truckfighters

FZW (Freizeitzentrum West), Dortmund

Friday, October 17, 07:00 PM

Die Kassierer

FZW (Freizeitzentrum West), Dortmund

Thursday, October 23, 07:30 PM

Borussia Dortmund vs. Hannover 96

Westfalenstadion, Dortmund

Saturday, October 25, 03:30 AM

Starting at $225

Kraftklub & Thees Uhlmann

Westfalenhalle 3, Dortmund

Saturday, October 25, 05:00 PM

Rockstah

FZW (Freizeitzentrum West), Dortmund

Sunday, October 26, 08:00 PM

David Garrett

Westfalenhalle 3, Dortmund

Tuesday, October 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at £50

Livingston

FZW (Freizeitzentrum West), Dortmund

Wednesday, October 29, 08:00 PM

Lily Allen

Westfalenhalle 2, Dortmund

Monday, November 3, 07:00 PM

Starting at £55

Chris Rea

Westfalenhalle 3, Dortmund

Tuesday, November 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at £60

Lang Lang

Konzerthaus Dortmund, Dortmund

Friday, November 14, 08:00 PM

Milow

FZW (Freizeitzentrum West), Dortmund

Saturday, November 15, 07:30 PM

Elaiza

FZW (Freizeitzentrum West), Dortmund

Wednesday, November 19, 07:00 PM

Starting at £34

Jennifer Rostock

Westfalenhalle 3, Dortmund

Thursday, November 20, 08:00 PM

Cro

Westfalenhalle 3, Dortmund

Saturday, November 22, 07:00 PM

Starting at £49

Michael Schulte

FZW (Freizeitzentrum West), Dortmund

Saturday, November 22, 07:30 PM

Beatsteaks

Westfalenhalle 3, Dortmund

Tuesday, November 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at £38

Deine Lakaien

FZW (Freizeitzentrum West), Dortmund

Friday, November 28, 07:00 PM

Marteria

Westfalenhalle 3, Dortmund

Friday, November 28, 07:30 PM

Night of the Proms 2014

Westfalenhalle 3, Dortmund

Saturday, November 29, 08:00 PM

Carolin Kebekus

Westfalenhalle 3, Dortmund

Wednesday, December 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at £81

Borussia Dortmund vs. TSG 1899 Hoffenheim

Westfalenstadion, Dortmund

Saturday, December 6, 03:30 AM

Starting at $225

Apassionata

Westfalenhalle 3, Dortmund

Saturday, December 6, 03:00 PM

Apassionata

Westfalenhalle 3, Dortmund

Sunday, December 7, 03:00 PM

Ahzumjot

FZW (Freizeitzentrum West), Dortmund

Sunday, December 7, 08:00 PM

Chakuza

FZW (Freizeitzentrum West), Dortmund

Tuesday, December 9, 07:00 PM

Anderlecht at Borussia Dortmund

BVB Stadion Dortmund, Dortmund

Tuesday, December 9, 11:59 PM

Starting at $167

Kids of Adelaide

FZW (Freizeitzentrum West), Dortmund

Wednesday, December 10, 07:30 PM

Mastodon

FZW (Freizeitzentrum West), Dortmund

Saturday, December 13, 07:00 PM

Ralf Schmitz

Westfalenhalle 3, Dortmund

Sunday, December 14, 07:00 PM

Alexander Knappe

Musiktheater Piano, Dortmund

Thursday, December 18, 08:00 PM

Si Cranstoun

Musiktheater Piano, Dortmund

Sunday, December 21, 08:00 PM

Rocky Horror Show

Konzerthaus Dortmund, Dortmund

Thursday, December 25, 08:00 PM

Rocky Horror Show

Konzerthaus Dortmund, Dortmund

Friday, December 26, 04:00 PM