Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, September 2, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, September 3, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, September 4, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, September 5, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, September 6, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, September 9, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, September 10, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, September 11, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, September 12, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, September 13, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, September 16, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, September 17, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, September 18, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, September 19, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, September 20, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, September 23, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, September 24, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, September 25, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, September 26, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, September 27, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, September 30, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, October 1, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, October 2, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, October 3, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, October 4, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, October 7, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, October 8, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, October 9, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, October 10, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, October 11, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, October 14, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, October 15, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, October 16, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, October 17, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, October 18, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, October 21, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, October 22, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, October 23, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, October 24, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, October 25, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, October 28, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, October 29, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, October 30, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, October 31, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, November 1, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, November 4, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, November 5, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, November 6, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, November 7, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, November 8, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, November 11, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, November 12, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, November 13, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, November 14, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, November 15, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, November 18, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, November 19, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, November 20, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, November 21, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, November 22, 08:00 PM

Donny & Marie: Christmas at The National

Washington, D.C. , Washington

Tuesday, December 2, 07:30 PM

Donny & Marie: Christmas at The National

Washington, D.C. , Washington

Wednesday, December 3, 07:30 PM

Donny & Marie: Christmas at The National

Washington, D.C. , Washington

Thursday, December 4, 07:30 PM

Donny & Marie: Christmas at The National

Washington, D.C. , Washington

Friday, December 5, 08:00 PM

Donny & Marie: Christmas at The National

Washington, D.C. , Washington

Saturday, December 6, 02:00 PM

Donny & Marie: Christmas at The National

Washington, D.C. , Washington

Sunday, December 7, 02:00 PM

Donny And Marie: Christmas in Toronto

Toronto , Ontario

Tuesday, December 9, 07:30 PM

Donny And Marie: Christmas in Toronto

Toronto , Ontario

Wednesday, December 10, 07:30 PM

Donny And Marie: Christmas in Toronto

Toronto , Ontario

Thursday, December 11, 07:30 PM

Donny And Marie: Christmas in Toronto

Toronto , Ontario

Friday, December 12, 07:30 PM

Donny And Marie: Christmas in Toronto

Toronto , Ontario

Saturday, December 13, 01:30 PM

Donny And Marie: Christmas in Toronto

Toronto , Ontario

Sunday, December 14, 01:30 PM

Donny And Marie: Christmas in Toronto

Toronto , Ontario

Tuesday, December 16, 07:30 PM

Donny And Marie: Christmas in Toronto

Toronto , Ontario

Wednesday, December 17, 07:30 PM

Donny And Marie: Christmas in Toronto

Toronto , Ontario

Thursday, December 18, 07:30 PM

Donny And Marie: Christmas in Toronto

Toronto , Ontario

Friday, December 19, 07:30 PM

Donny And Marie: Christmas in Toronto

Toronto , Ontario

Saturday, December 20, 01:30 PM

Donny And Marie: Christmas in Toronto

Toronto , Ontario

Sunday, December 21, 01:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond Past Tour Dates

Donny and Marie Osmond

Aurora , Illinois

Sunday, August 31, 05:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Aurora , Illinois

Saturday, August 30, 03:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Aurora , Illinois

Friday, August 29, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Aurora , Illinois

Thursday, August 28, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Aurora , Illinois

Wednesday, August 27, 01:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Atlantic , Iowa

Thursday, August 21, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Atlantic , Iowa

Wednesday, August 20, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Atlantic , Iowa

Tuesday, August 19, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Atlantic , Iowa

Sunday, August 17, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Atlantic , Iowa

Saturday, August 16, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Atlantic , Iowa

Friday, August 15, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Atlantic , Iowa

Thursday, August 14, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Atlantic , Iowa

Wednesday, August 13, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Atlantic , Iowa

Tuesday, August 12, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Atlantic , Iowa

Sunday, August 10, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Atlantic , Iowa

Saturday, August 9, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Atlantic , Iowa

Friday, August 8, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, July 31, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, July 30, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, July 29, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, July 26, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, July 25, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, July 24, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, July 23, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, July 22, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, July 19, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, July 18, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, July 17, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, July 16, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, July 15, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, July 12, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, July 11, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, July 10, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, July 9, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, July 8, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, July 5, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, July 4, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, July 3, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, July 2, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, July 1, 08:00 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, June 28, 07:30 PM

George Wallace

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, June 28, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, June 27, 07:30 PM

George Wallace

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, June 27, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, June 26, 07:30 PM

George Wallace

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, June 26, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, June 25, 07:30 PM

George Wallace

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, June 25, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, June 24, 07:30 PM

George Wallace

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, June 24, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, June 21, 07:30 PM

George Wallace

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, June 21, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, June 20, 07:30 PM

George Wallace

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, June 20, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, June 19, 07:30 PM

George Wallace

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, June 19, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, June 18, 07:30 PM

George Wallace

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, June 18, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, June 17, 07:30 PM

George Wallace

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, June 17, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, June 14, 07:30 PM

George Wallace

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, June 14, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, June 13, 07:30 PM

George Wallace

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, June 13, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, June 12, 07:30 PM

George Wallace

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, June 12, 07:30 PM

Donny and Marie Osmond Tour Dates

The Osmonds are an American family music group with a long and varied career—a career that took them from singing barbershop music as children, to achieving success as teen-music idols, to producing a hit television show, and to continued success as solo and group performers.