Dita Von Teese Past Tour Dates

Dita Von Teese Burlesque: Strip Strip Hooray!

New York , New York

Saturday, September 20, 07:30 PM

Dita Von Teese Burlesque: Strip Strip Hooray!

New York , New York

Friday, September 19, 07:30 PM

Dita Von Teese Burlesque: Strip Strip Hooray!

New York , New York

Thursday, September 18, 07:30 PM

Dita Von Teese Burlesque: Strip Strip Hooray!

New York , New York

Wednesday, September 17, 07:30 PM

Dita Von Teese Burlesque: Strip Strip Hooray!

New York , New York

Tuesday, September 16, 07:30 PM

Dita Von Teese Burlesque: Strip Strip Hooray!

Chicago , Illinois

Saturday, September 13, 07:30 PM

Dita Von Teese Burlesque: Strip Strip Hooray!

Chicago , Illinois

Friday, September 12, 07:30 PM

Dita Von Teese Burlesque: Strip Strip Hooray!

Chicago , Illinois

Thursday, September 11, 07:30 PM

Dita Von Teese Burlesque: Strip Strip Hooray!

San Francisco , California

Monday, September 8, 07:30 PM

Dita Von Teese Burlesque: Strip Strip Hooray!

San Francisco , California

Sunday, September 7, 07:30 PM

Dita Von Teese Burlesque: Strip Strip Hooray!

West Hollywood , California

Friday, September 5, 07:30 PM

Dita Von Teese Burlesque: Strip Strip Hooray!

West Hollywood , California

Thursday, September 4, 07:30 PM

Dita Von Teese Burlesque: Strip Strip Hooray!

West Hollywood , California

Wednesday, September 3, 07:30 PM

Dita Von Teese

Atlanta , Georgia

Sunday, April 13, 07:30 PM

Dita Von Teese

Dallas , Texas

Saturday, April 5, 07:30 PM

Dita Von Teese

Dallas , Texas

Friday, April 4, 07:30 PM

Dita Von Teese

Dallas , Texas

Wednesday, April 2, 07:30 PM

Dita Von Teese

Dallas , Texas

Tuesday, April 1, 07:30 PM

Dita Von Teese

Charlotte , North Carolina

Saturday, October 12, 07:30 PM

Dita Von Teese

Charlotte , North Carolina

Friday, October 11, 07:30 PM

Dita Von Teese's Burlesque: Strip Strip Hooray!

Upper darby , Pennsylvania

Wednesday, October 9, 07:30 PM

Dita Von Teese

Boston , Massachusetts

Sunday, October 6, 07:30 PM

Dita Von Teese

New York , New York

Friday, October 4, 07:30 PM

Dita Von Teese's Burlesque: Strip Strip Hooray!

New York , New York

Thursday, October 3, 07:30 PM

Dita Von Teese's Burlesque: Strip Strip Hooray!

New York , New York

Wednesday, October 2, 07:30 PM

Dita Von Teese's Burlesque: Strip Strip Hooray!

New York , New York

Tuesday, October 1, 07:30 PM

Dita Von Teese's Burlesque: Strip Strip Hooray!

New York , New York

Monday, September 30, 07:30 PM

Dita Von Teese Tour Dates

Dita Von Teese is an American burlesque dancer, model, costume designer, and actress. She is thought to have helped re-popularize burlesque performance and was once married to Marilyn Manson.