Matisyahu

Wooly's, Des Moines

Sunday, October 5, 03:30 AM

Jimmy Eat World

Woolys, Des Moines

Friday, October 10, 11:59 PM

James Taylor

Wells Fargo Arena - IA, Des Moines

Saturday, November 1, 03:30 AM

Periphery

Woolys, Des Moines

Monday, September 22, 06:00 PM

The Head and The Heart

Hoyt Sherman Auditorium, Des Moines

Monday, September 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $150

Cody Canada

Woolys, Des Moines

Wednesday, September 24, 07:00 PM

Aaron Watson

Woolys, Des Moines

Thursday, September 25, 08:00 PM

J Boog

Woolys, Des Moines

Friday, September 26, 08:00 PM

Don Williams

Hoyt Sherman Auditorium, Des Moines

Monday, October 6, 07:00 PM

Starting at $238

Of Montreal & Pillar Point

Wooly's, Des Moines

Tuesday, October 7, 07:30 PM

Starting at $219

The Piano Guys

Des Moines Civic Center, Des Moines

Tuesday, October 14, 07:30 PM

Brian Regan

Hoyt Sherman Auditorium, Des Moines

Sunday, October 19, 07:00 PM

Greensky Bluegrass

Woolys, Des Moines

Wednesday, October 22, 08:00 PM

Tribal Seeds

Woolys, Des Moines

Thursday, October 23, 07:00 PM

Minus the Bear

Woolys, Des Moines

Saturday, October 25, 08:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Wooly's, Des Moines

Sunday, November 2, 03:30 AM

Starting at $219

The Milk Carton Kids

Hoyt Sherman Auditorium, Des Moines

Sunday, November 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at $219

Whitechapel

Wooly's, Des Moines

Wednesday, November 5, 07:00 PM

Starting at $98

Bear Hands

Wooly's, Des Moines

Friday, November 7, 03:30 AM

Issues

Woolys, Des Moines

Sunday, November 16, 11:59 PM