Slipknot & Korn

Denver Coliseum, Denver

Tuesday, November 11, 03:30 AM

Jeezy

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Tuesday, November 25, 09:00 PM

Black Dahlia Murder

Summit Music Hall, Denver

Thursday, October 30, 07:00 PM

Real Friends Neck Deep & Cruel Hand

Marquis Theater - CO, Denver

Thursday, October 30, 07:00 PM

Starting at $103

Mimosa

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Thursday, October 30, 09:00 PM

Starting at $57

HallowFreaknWeen: Above And Beyond

Fillmore Auditorium - Colorado, Denver

Friday, October 31, 03:30 AM

Starting at $80

Gwar

Summit Music Hall, Denver

Friday, October 31, 06:30 PM

Lord of the Flies

Space Theatre, Denver

Friday, October 31, 07:30 PM

Breathe Carolina

Summit Music Hall, Denver

Saturday, November 1, 07:00 PM

Jake Miller

Marquis Theater - CO, Denver

Saturday, November 1, 08:00 PM

Starting at $106

Digitalism

Bluebird Theatre, Denver

Saturday, November 1, 11:59 PM

Lucinda Williams

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Sunday, November 2, 08:00 PM

The Ready Set

Summit Music Hall, Denver

Monday, November 3, 06:00 PM

Four Year Strong

Marquis Theatre-CO, Denver

Monday, November 3, 06:30 PM

Whitechapel & Upon A Burning Body

The Summit Music Hall, Denver

Monday, November 3, 07:00 PM

Starting at $98

Relient K

The Summit Music Hall, Denver

Tuesday, November 4, 06:30 PM

Drowning Pool

Marquis Theatre-CO, Denver

Wednesday, November 5, 07:00 PM

The Airborne Toxic Event

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Thursday, November 6, 08:00 PM

Michal Menert Exmag & Marcelo Moxy

Fillmore Auditorium - Colorado, Denver

Friday, November 7, 07:30 PM

Starting at $113

Lights

Summit Music Hall, Denver

Friday, November 7, 11:59 PM

Mayday Parade

Summit Music Hall, Denver

Saturday, November 8, 06:00 PM

Starting at $98

Hoodie Allen

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Monday, November 10, 11:59 PM

Yellowcard & Memphis May Fire

The Summit Music Hall, Denver

Tuesday, November 11, 03:30 AM

Starting at $121

The 1975

Fillmore Auditorium - Colorado, Denver

Tuesday, November 11, 03:30 AM

The Black Keys & Jake Bugg

Pepsi Center, Denver

Thursday, November 13, 03:30 AM

Imagine Dragons

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Thursday, November 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $212

Mason Jennings

The Soiled Dove Underground, Denver

Friday, November 14, 08:00 PM

Disco Biscuits

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Friday, November 14, 09:00 PM

Citizen Cope

Fillmore Auditorium - Colorado, Denver

Saturday, November 15, 03:30 AM

Shovels and Rope

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Saturday, November 15, 11:59 PM

Starting at $57

Arch Enemy

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Sunday, November 16, 03:30 AM

Starting at $159

Issues

Summit Music Hall, Denver

Tuesday, November 18, 11:59 PM

Janes Addiction

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Wednesday, November 19, 08:00 PM

Circa Survive

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Thursday, November 20, 03:30 AM

Bob Schneider

Bluebird Theater, Denver

Thursday, November 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $50

Bob Schneider

Bluebird Theatre, Denver

Thursday, November 20, 08:00 PM

G-Eazy @ 1STBANK Center

1STBANK Center, Denver

Friday, November 21, 08:00 PM

Southern Soul Assembly

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Friday, November 21, 11:59 PM

Starting at $63

Big Smo

Grizzly Rose, Denver

Saturday, November 22, 03:30 PM

Every Time I Die & The Ghost Inside

The Summit Music Hall, Denver

Saturday, November 22, 06:00 PM

Starting at $113

Flying Lotus & Thundercat

Fillmore Auditorium - Colorado, Denver

Saturday, November 22, 07:30 PM

Starting at $103

Toad The Wet Sprocket

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Saturday, November 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $158

RL Grime

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Sunday, November 23, 03:30 AM

Chrissie Hynde

Paramount Theatre - Denver, Denver

Sunday, November 23, 03:30 AM

Chris Cagle

Grizzly Rose, Denver

Friday, November 28, 10:00 PM

Starting at $115

Common

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Saturday, November 29, 09:00 PM

Jenny Lewis

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Tuesday, December 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at $207

Attila Crown the Empire Like Moths To Flames & Sworn In

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Wednesday, December 3, 06:00 PM

Starting at $74

Frankie Ballard

Grizzly Rose, Denver

Friday, December 5, 08:30 PM

Starting at $79

Opeth

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Saturday, December 6, 07:00 PM

Rebirth Brass Band

Bluebird Theatre, Denver

Saturday, December 6, 09:00 PM

Colorado Symphony Orchestra: Beethoven

Boettcher Concert Hall, Denver

Sunday, December 7, 01:00 PM

Starting at $269

Alex Clare

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Sunday, December 7, 09:00 PM

Colorado Symphony Orchestra: Pink Martini

Boettcher Concert Hall, Denver

Tuesday, December 9, 07:30 PM

Starting at $119

Flogging Molly

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Tuesday, December 9, 08:00 PM

The Browning

Bluebird Theatre, Denver

Tuesday, December 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $32

The Birthday Massacre

Bluebird Theater, Denver

Wednesday, December 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $40

Lagwagon

Summit Music Hall, Denver

Thursday, December 11, 07:00 PM

Blood On the Dance Floor

Marquis Theatre-CO, Denver

Friday, December 12, 06:30 PM

Skinny Puppy

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Friday, December 12, 07:00 PM

Starting at $98

Fleetwood Mac

Pepsi Center, Denver

Friday, December 12, 07:30 PM

Papadosio & Rising Appalachia

Fillmore Auditorium - Colorado, Denver

Saturday, December 13, 07:30 PM

Starting at $102

Augustana

Bluebird Theater, Denver

Tuesday, December 16, 03:30 AM

Down

The Summit Music Hall, Denver

Wednesday, December 17, 03:30 AM

Celtic Woman

Boettcher Concert Hall, Denver

Wednesday, December 17, 03:30 AM

Orange Goblin

Summit Music Hall, Denver

Wednesday, December 17, 07:30 PM

Love and Theft

Grizzly Rose, Denver

Friday, December 19, 08:00 PM

BoomBox

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Saturday, December 27, 09:00 PM

Starting at $50