Skylab XX

Denver Coliseum, Denver

Saturday, September 20, 07:00 PM

Starting at $86

Demi Lovato Christina Perri & MKTO

Pepsi Center, Denver

Thursday, September 25, 03:30 AM

Katy Perry

Pepsi Center, Denver

Tuesday, September 30, 07:30 PM

Colbie Caillat

Denver Botanic Gardens, Denver

Wednesday, August 27, 07:00 PM

Future Islands

Bluebird Theater, Denver

Wednesday, August 27, 08:00 PM

Jamie XX

Bluebird Theatre, Denver

Thursday, August 28, 11:59 PM

Hawthorne Heights

Marquis Theater - CO, Denver

Saturday, August 30, 06:00 PM

Starting at $181

The Mavericks

Pepsi Center, Denver

Saturday, August 30, 11:59 PM

Swans

Bluebird Theater, Denver

Tuesday, September 2, 08:00 PM

Joyce Manor

Marquis Theatre-CO, Denver

Wednesday, September 3, 07:00 PM

Passenger

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Wednesday, September 3, 08:00 PM

The Breeders

Summit Music Hall, Denver

Friday, September 5, 08:00 PM

Hilltop Hoods

Bluebird Theatre, Denver

Friday, September 5, 09:00 PM

Chase Rice

Grizzly Rose, Denver

Friday, September 5, 11:59 PM

St. Vincent

Denver Botanic Gardens, Denver

Saturday, September 6, 07:00 PM

Starting at $265

Porter Robinson

Fillmore Auditorium - Colorado, Denver

Saturday, September 6, 08:00 PM

Reverend Horton Heat

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Saturday, September 6, 09:00 PM

Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers

Bluebird Theater, Denver

Saturday, September 6, 09:00 PM

Starting at $34

Theory of a Deadman

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Monday, September 8, 07:30 PM

Senses Fail

The Summit Music Hall, Denver

Wednesday, September 10, 03:30 AM

Chevelle

Fillmore Auditorium-CO, Denver

Wednesday, September 10, 06:30 PM

George Clinton & Parliament Funkadelic

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Friday, September 12, 09:00 PM

Starting at $69

Yacht

Bluebird Theatre, Denver

Sunday, September 14, 09:00 PM

Citizen

Marquis Theatre-CO, Denver

Monday, September 15, 07:00 PM

R5

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Tuesday, September 16, 07:00 PM

Aaron Watson

Grizzly Rose, Denver

Friday, September 19, 10:00 PM

Elton John

Pepsi Center, Denver

Saturday, September 20, 08:00 PM

Soulive

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Saturday, September 20, 09:00 PM

Starting at $106

Macy Gray

Marquis Theater - CO, Denver

Tuesday, September 23, 07:00 PM

Starting at $124

You Me at Six

Summit Music Hall, Denver

Wednesday, September 24, 07:00 PM

Starting at $223

TRUST

Bluebird Theatre, Denver

Wednesday, September 24, 08:00 PM

Lykke Li

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Thursday, September 25, 07:30 PM

Starting at $109

DJ Shadow & Cut Chemist

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Friday, September 26, 09:00 PM

Starting at $73

Interpol

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Saturday, September 27, 03:30 AM

Blake Shelton

Pepsi Center, Denver

Saturday, September 27, 07:30 PM

Phantogram

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Monday, September 29, 08:00 PM

The Moth

Paramount Theatre - Denver, Denver

Tuesday, September 30, 07:30 PM

Starting at $112

Justin Nozuka

The Soiled Dove Underground, Denver

Tuesday, September 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at $109

Dandy Warhols

Bluebird Theatre, Denver

Tuesday, September 30, 08:00 PM

Phillip Phillips

Paramount Theatre - Denver, Denver

Wednesday, October 1, 03:30 AM

Capital Cities

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Wednesday, October 1, 08:00 PM

J Boog

Bluebird Theatre, Denver

Wednesday, October 1, 08:00 PM

Starting at $40

The Kooks

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Thursday, October 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at $118

Rubblebucket & Body Language

Bluebird Theater, Denver

Friday, October 3, 09:00 PM

Starting at $34

Machine Head & Children Of Bodom

The Summit Music Hall, Denver

Saturday, October 4, 03:30 AM

Starting at $109

Robert Plant

Fillmore Auditorium - Colorado, Denver

Saturday, October 4, 07:00 PM

Sonata Arctica

Bluebird Theater, Denver

Saturday, October 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $66

Jimmy Eat World

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Tuesday, October 7, 08:00 PM

Of Montreal

Bluebird Theatre, Denver

Wednesday, October 8, 08:00 PM

LeCrae

Paramount Theatre - Denver, Denver

Thursday, October 9, 07:00 PM

Starting at $113

David Nail

Grizzly Rose, Denver

Friday, October 10, 03:30 AM

Starting at $108

The Felice Brothers

Bluebird Theatre, Denver

Friday, October 10, 09:00 PM

The War On Drugs

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Friday, October 10, 09:00 PM

Starting at $50

Josh Ritter & Brett Dennen

Paramount Theatre - Denver, Denver

Saturday, October 11, 07:30 PM

Starting at $136

Stick Figure Pacific Dub & Hirie

Bluebird Theater, Denver

Saturday, October 11, 09:00 PM

Starting at $32

Nas

Paramount Theatre - Denver, Denver

Sunday, October 12, 08:00 PM

Born of Osiris

Summit Music Hall, Denver

Monday, October 13, 07:00 PM

Honda Civic Tour: American Authors

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Tuesday, October 14, 03:30 AM

Starting at $86

Sondre Lerche

Bluebird Theatre, Denver

Wednesday, October 15, 08:00 PM

Patty Griffin

Oriental Theater - Denver, Denver

Friday, October 17, 03:30 AM

Rachael Yamagata

Bluebird Theater, Denver

Friday, October 17, 03:30 AM

Starting at $203

Mike Birbiglia

Paramount Theatre - Denver, Denver

Friday, October 17, 08:00 PM

Bonobo

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Friday, October 17, 09:00 PM

Starting at $55

The Polish Ambassador

Fillmore Auditorium-CO, Denver

Saturday, October 18, 07:30 PM

Tribal Seeds

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Saturday, October 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $34

Timeflies

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Sunday, October 19, 03:30 AM

SBTRKT

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Monday, October 20, 03:30 AM

Alter Bridge

Paramount Theatre - Denver, Denver

Monday, October 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $141

Foxygen

Bluebird Theater, Denver

Monday, October 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $42

Little Dragon & Shy Girls

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Tuesday, October 21, 08:00 PM

Pearl Jam

Pepsi Center, Denver

Wednesday, October 22, 03:30 AM

The Ready Set

Summit Music Hall, Denver

Wednesday, October 22, 07:00 PM

Goldfish

Bluebird Theater, Denver

Thursday, October 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $34

Greensky Bluegrass

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Friday, October 24, 09:00 PM

Nick Swardson

Bellco Theatre (Formerly Wells Fargo Theatre), Denver

Saturday, October 25, 03:30 AM

Starting at $221

Andrew McMahon

The Summit Music Hall, Denver

Saturday, October 25, 07:00 PM

Starting at $109