David Bisbal

Murcia , Spain

Friday, September 5, 10:00 PM

David Bisbal

Valencia , Spain

Saturday, September 6, 10:00 PM

David Bisbal

Ponferrada , Spain

Friday, September 12, 10:30 PM

David Bisbal

Granada , Spain

Friday, September 19, 10:00 PM

David Bisbal

Seville , Spain

Saturday, September 20, 12:00 AM

David Bisbal

Bilbao , Spain

Saturday, September 27, 10:00 PM

David Bisbal

Houston , Texas

Thursday, October 16, 07:00 PM

David Bisbal

Chicago , Illinois

Saturday, October 18, 07:30 PM

David Bisbal

Dallas , Texas

Thursday, October 30, 08:00 PM

David Bisbal

São Paulo , Brazil

Sunday, November 23, 08:00 PM

David Bisbal

Santiago , Chile

Thursday, November 27, 10:00 PM

David Bisbal Past Tour Dates

David Bisbal

Alcázar de San Juan , Spain

Saturday, August 30, 11:00 PM

David Bisbal

Mahon , Spain

Monday, August 25, 10:00 PM

David Bisbal

Felanitx , Spain

Saturday, August 23, 10:00 PM

David Bisbal

Gandia , Spain

Saturday, August 16, 11:00 PM

David Bisbal

Cambrils , Spain

Thursday, August 7, 10:00 PM

David Bisbal

Calella de Palafrugell , Spain

Monday, August 4, 10:00 PM

David Bisbal

Murcia , Spain

Saturday, August 2, 09:00 PM

David Bisbal

Málaga , Spain

Friday, August 1, 12:00 AM

David Bisbal

Salamanca , Spain

Saturday, July 26, 10:00 PM

David Bisbal

Ferrol , Spain

Friday, July 25, 10:00 PM

David Bisbal

Cadiz , Spain

Saturday, July 19, 10:30 PM

David Bisbal

Alcora , Spain

Saturday, July 12, 10:00 PM

David Bisbal

Elche , Spain

Friday, July 11, 09:00 PM

David Bisbal

Barcelona , Spain

Saturday, July 5, 07:30 PM

David Bisbal

Madrid , Spain

Thursday, July 3, 07:30 PM

David Bisbal

Zaragoza , Spain

Friday, June 27, 08:00 PM

David Bisbal

Mérida , Spain

Saturday, June 21, 07:30 PM

David Bisbal

Córdoba , Spain

Friday, June 20, 10:00 PM

David Bisbal

Almería , Spain

Saturday, June 14, 08:30 PM

David Bisbal

Santiago , Chile

Friday, May 30, 10:00 PM

David Bisbal

Monterrey , Mexico

Friday, May 9, 09:30 PM

David Bisbal

Guadalajara , Mexico

Wednesday, May 7, 09:00 PM

David Bisbal

Buenos Aires , Argentina

Saturday, April 5, 09:00 PM

Starlite Festival

Marbella , Spain

Saturday, August 24, 10:00 PM

David Bisbal Tour Dates

David Bisbal Ferré is a Grammy-winning Spanish pop singer. He gained his initial fame as a runner up on the interactive reality television show Operación Triunfo. He has since released four studio albums, all of which topped the Spanish Albums Chart, in addition to recording a number of live albums. He has toured throughout Europe and Latin America and is now considered to be a crossover international artist. As of 2012, David Bisbal has sold more than 5 million records in Spain and America, getting 35 Platinum albums, 17 gold and 2 diamond. 'Corazón Latino' and 'Bulería' treasure each one IFPI Platinum Award, official certification for selling over 1 million copies across Europe.