Darius Rucker

Dublin , Ireland

Sunday, November 23, 08:30 PM

Darius Rucker

North charleston , South Carolina

Tuesday, February 17, 07:30 PM

Darius Rucker Past Tour Dates

Darius Rucker

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Saturday, November 22, 07:00 PM

Darius Rucker

Mellor , United Kingdom

Thursday, November 20, 06:30 PM

Darius Rucker

Wolverhampton , United Kingdom

Wednesday, November 19, 07:00 PM

Darius Rucker

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, November 18, 07:00 PM

Darius Rucker

Munich , Germany

Thursday, November 13, 08:00 PM

Darius Rucker

Berlin , Germany

Wednesday, November 12, 08:00 PM

Darius Rucker

Hamburg , Germany

Monday, November 10, 08:00 PM

Darius Rucker

Amsterdam , Netherlands

Sunday, November 9, 08:30 PM

Darius Rucker

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, October 18, 08:00 PM

Darius Rucker

Austin , Texas

Friday, October 17, 11:59 PM

Darius Rucker

Phoenix , Arizona

Wednesday, October 15, 11:59 PM

Darius Rucker

Cary , North Carolina

Sunday, October 5, 07:00 PM

Darius Rucker

Charlotte , North Carolina

Friday, October 3, 07:00 PM

Keith Urban Darius Rucker & Kira Isabella

Hamilton , Ontario

Saturday, September 27, 06:15 PM

Darius Rucker

Memphis , Tennessee

Saturday, September 20, 08:30 PM

Darius Rucker

New Orleans , Louisiana

Friday, September 19, 07:00 PM

Darius Rucker

Tuscaloosa , Alabama

Thursday, September 18, 07:00 PM

Darius Rucker

West Springfield , Massachusetts

Sunday, September 14, 07:30 PM

Darius Rucker Cassadee Pope & Joel Crouse

Gilford , New Hampshire

Saturday, September 13, 07:30 PM

Darius Rucker & Cassadee Pope

Boston , Massachusetts

Friday, September 12, 07:00 PM

Darius Rucker Bob DiPiero & Rivers Rutherford

New York , New York

Wednesday, September 3, 08:00 PM

Darius Rucker

Niagara falls , Ontario

Thursday, August 28, 08:30 PM

Darius Rucker

Niagara falls , Ontario

Wednesday, August 27, 08:30 PM

Darius Rucker

Huntsville , Alabama

Sunday, August 24, 03:00 PM

Big Valley Jamboree - Sunday

Camrose , Alberta

Saturday, August 2, 07:30 PM

Darius Rucker

Wolf Trap , Virginia

Sunday, July 27, 07:30 PM

Darius Rucker

Selden , New York

Saturday, July 26, 05:00 PM

Darius Rucker

Atlantic city , New Jersey

Friday, July 25, 08:00 PM

Darius Rucker

Richmond , Illinois

Friday, July 18, 07:00 PM

Darius Rucker

Vail , Colorado

Monday, July 14, 06:00 PM

Darius Rucker

Interlochen , Michigan

Friday, July 11, 08:00 PM

Darius Rucker

Dayton , Ohio

Sunday, June 29, 07:30 PM

Darius Rucker

Highland Park , Illinois

Saturday, June 28, 07:00 PM

Darius Rucker

Biloxi , Mississippi

Saturday, June 21, 05:00 PM

Darius Rucker & Pat Green

Rogers , Arkansas

Friday, June 20, 07:30 PM

Darius Rucker

Kansas City , Missouri

Thursday, June 19, 08:00 PM

Darius Rucker

Santa Margarita , California

Sunday, June 15, 04:00 PM

Darius Rucker

Sonoma , California

Saturday, June 14, 08:00 PM

Darius Rucker

Del Mar , California

Friday, June 13, 07:30 PM

Darius Rucker

Nashville , Tennessee

Monday, June 2, 08:00 PM

Darius Rucker Eli Young Band & Corey Smith

Orange Beach , Alabama

Saturday, April 26, 07:00 PM

Darius Rucker

Tallahassee , Florida

Friday, April 25, 07:00 PM

Darius Rucker & Corey Smith

Orlando , Florida

Thursday, April 24, 07:00 PM

Darius Rucker

St. Augustine , Florida

Saturday, April 19, 06:30 PM

Darius Rucker

Fayetteville , North Carolina

Friday, April 18, 07:00 PM

Darius Rucker Eli Young Band & Joel Crouse

Morgantown , West Virginia

Thursday, April 10, 07:30 PM

Darius Rucker & Eli Young Band

Portland , Maine

Saturday, March 29, 07:00 PM

Darius Rucker Eli Young Band & Joel Crouse

Uncasville , Connecticut

Friday, March 28, 07:30 PM

Darius Rucker

Binghamton , New York

Thursday, March 27, 07:00 PM

Darius Rucker

Loveland , Colorado

Sunday, March 9, 08:00 PM

Darius Rucker

Salina , Kansas

Saturday, March 8, 07:00 PM

Darius Rucker

Enid , Oklahoma

Friday, March 7, 08:00 PM

Darius Rucker

Roanoke , Virginia

Saturday, March 1, 08:00 PM

Darius Rucker

Youngstown , Ohio

Friday, February 28, 08:00 PM

Darius Rucker

Erie , Pennsylvania

Thursday, February 27, 08:00 PM

Darius Rucker

Asheville , North Carolina

Saturday, February 22, 08:00 PM

Darius Rucker

Columbia , South Carolina

Friday, February 21, 08:00 PM

Darius Rucker

North charleston , South Carolina

Thursday, February 20, 07:00 PM

Darius Rucker

Verona , New York

Saturday, February 15, 08:00 PM

Darius Rucker Eli Young Band & David Nail

Albany , New York

Friday, February 14, 07:00 PM

Darius Rucker

Hershey , Pennsylvania

Thursday, February 13, 07:00 PM

Darius Rucker

Ypsilanti , Michigan

Friday, January 31, 07:00 PM

Darius Rucker

Fort Wayne , Indiana

Thursday, January 30, 07:00 PM

Darius Rucker Tour Dates

Darius Rucker is an American musician. He first gained fame as the lead singer and rhythm guitarist of the rock band Hootie & the Blowfish, which he founded in 1986 at the University of South Carolina along with Mark Bryan, Jim "Soni" Sonefeld and Dean Felber. The band has released five studio albums with him as a member, and charted six top 40 hits on the Billboard Hot 100. Rucker co-wrote the majority of the band's songs with the other three members. He released a solo R&B album, Back to Then, in 2002 on Hidden Beach Recordings but did not chart any singles from it. Six years later, Rucker signed to Capitol Records Nashville as a country music artist, releasing the album Learn to Live that year. Its first single, "Don't Think I Don't Think About It", made him the first African American to chart a number one on the Hot Country Songs charts since Charley Pride in 1983. It was followed by two more number-one singles, "It Won't Be Like This for Long" and "Alright" and the number three "H