Overwerk & Lazy Rich

Lizard Lounge, Dallas

Friday, July 25, 08:00 PM

Tori Amos

Winspear Opera House, Dallas

Tuesday, July 29, 07:30 PM

311

South Side Music Hall, Dallas

Thursday, July 31, 08:00 PM

Steve Martin

Winspear Opera House, Dallas

Friday, August 1, 07:30 PM

Asleep at the Wheel

The Kessler, Dallas

Friday, August 1, 10:00 PM

Ray Lamontagne

Music Hall At Fair Park, Dallas

Saturday, August 2, 07:30 PM

Hook N Sling at Club 8

CLUB 8 DALLAS, Dallas

Saturday, August 2, 09:00 PM

Sarah McLachlan

Winspear Opera House, Dallas

Sunday, August 3, 08:00 PM

Rittz

Trees, Dallas

Sunday, August 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

The Dirty Heads

Palladium Ballroom - TX, Dallas

Tuesday, August 5, 03:30 AM

Starting at $196

Dirty Heads

South Side Music Hall, Dallas

Tuesday, August 5, 08:00 PM

Devin the Dude

Trees, Dallas

Friday, August 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Filter

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Saturday, August 9, 07:00 PM

Dave Koz

Music Hall At Fair Park, Dallas

Sunday, August 10, 03:00 PM

Mike Stud

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Tuesday, August 12, 09:00 PM

RX Bandits

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Saturday, August 16, 11:59 PM

Chris Lake

SISU UPTOWN, Dallas

Sunday, August 17, 02:00 PM

Keyshia Cole

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Sunday, August 17, 08:00 PM

Queensryche

Trees, Dallas

Tuesday, August 19, 08:00 PM

LA Guns

Trees, Dallas

Thursday, August 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Washed Out

Granada Theater - Dallas, Dallas

Friday, August 22, 07:00 PM

Aerosmith & Slash

American Airlines Center, Dallas

Friday, August 22, 07:30 PM

Nickel Creek

Majestic Theatre - Dallas, Dallas

Friday, August 22, 08:00 PM

Garfunkel and Oates

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Friday, August 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $121

El Gran Silencio Inspector & Celso Pina

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Saturday, August 23, 07:00 PM

Starting at $230

Robbie Rivera at Levu

LEVU, Dallas

Saturday, August 23, 10:00 PM

G Love & Special Sauce

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Thursday, August 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $126

Tribal Seeds

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Thursday, August 28, 11:59 PM

Chimaira

Trees, Dallas

Friday, August 29, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Jack U

Zouk Club, Dallas

Sunday, August 31, 02:00 PM

Passenger

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Sunday, August 31, 08:00 PM

Jason Mraz

Winspear Opera House, Dallas

Tuesday, September 2, 03:30 AM

Juicy J

Trees, Dallas

Wednesday, September 3, 08:00 PM

Orgy

Trees, Dallas

Thursday, September 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Islands

Club Dada, Dallas

Thursday, September 4, 08:00 PM

Jon McLaughlin

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Thursday, September 4, 09:00 PM

Starting at $101

Aretha Franklin

Winspear Opera House, Dallas

Saturday, September 6, 08:00 PM

Needtobreathe

Palladium Ballroom - TX, Dallas

Saturday, September 6, 08:30 PM

Orgy

Trees, Dallas

Sunday, September 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Panda Bear

Granada Theater - Dallas, Dallas

Friday, September 12, 07:00 PM

Enrique Bunbury

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Saturday, September 13, 08:00 PM

Aziz Ansari

American Airlines Center, Dallas

Saturday, September 13, 08:00 PM

Lily Allen

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Monday, September 15, 03:30 AM

Paradise Fears

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Tuesday, September 16, 07:30 PM

Sandi Thom

Hamon Hall, Dallas

Wednesday, September 17, 08:00 PM

Justin Nozuka

Granada Theater - Dallas, Dallas

Thursday, September 18, 07:00 PM

Starting at $109

Overkill

Trees, Dallas

Thursday, September 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Skeletonwitch

Trees, Dallas

Friday, September 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $91

DJ Shadow

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Friday, September 19, 09:00 PM

Balance and Composure

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Saturday, September 20, 08:00 PM

Porter Robinson

South Side Music Hall, Dallas

Saturday, September 20, 08:00 PM

Conor Oberst

Annette Strauss Square, Dallas

Sunday, September 21, 11:59 PM

Tycho

Granada Theater - Dallas, Dallas

Monday, September 22, 11:59 PM

Parachute

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Tuesday, September 23, 11:59 PM

Phillip Phillips Magic! & A Great Big World

Palladium Ballroom - TX, Dallas

Wednesday, September 24, 07:00 PM

Starting at $109

The Airborne Toxic Event

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Wednesday, September 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $97