Katy Perry

American Airlines Center, Dallas

Thursday, October 2, 07:00 PM

David Gray

Majestic Theatre - Dallas, Dallas

Tuesday, September 23, 03:30 AM

Parachute

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Tuesday, September 23, 11:59 PM

Starting at $92

Phillip Phillips Magic! & A Great Big World

Palladium Ballroom - TX, Dallas

Wednesday, September 24, 07:00 PM

Starting at $109

The Airborne Toxic Event

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Wednesday, September 24, 08:00 PM

Citizen Cope

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Thursday, September 25, 03:30 AM

The Piano Guys

Winspear Opera House, Dallas

Thursday, September 25, 08:00 PM

You Me at Six

The Door, Dallas

Friday, September 26, 11:59 PM

Eluveitie

Granada Theater - Dallas, Dallas

Saturday, September 27, 07:00 PM

Nick Jonas

Trees, Dallas

Tuesday, September 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at $105

Interpol

Palladium Ballroom - TX, Dallas

Thursday, October 2, 03:30 AM

Paolo Nutini

Granada Theater - Dallas, Dallas

Thursday, October 2, 07:00 PM

Kill the Noise

Trees, Dallas

Thursday, October 2, 11:59 PM

CARNAGE | PARENTAL ADVISORY TOUR

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Friday, October 3, 07:00 PM

Starting at $104

Marshall Tucker Band

Gas Monkey Bar N’ Grill, Dallas

Friday, October 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Josh Abbott Band

Granada Theater - Dallas, Dallas

Friday, October 3, 09:00 PM

The Gaslight Anthem

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Saturday, October 4, 07:00 PM

Starting at $101

Jimmy Cliff

Granada Theater - Dallas, Dallas

Saturday, October 4, 08:00 PM

TOMMY TRASH

Lizard Lounge, Dallas

Saturday, October 4, 09:00 PM

Lita Ford

Trees, Dallas

Sunday, October 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Machine Head

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Monday, October 6, 06:15 PM

Starting at $113

Zoe

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Tuesday, October 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $165

Broken Bells

South Side Music Hall, Dallas

Tuesday, October 7, 08:00 PM

Sonata Arctica

Trees, Dallas

Thursday, October 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $193

The Lacs

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Friday, October 10, 11:59 PM

Social Distortion

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Saturday, October 11, 08:00 PM

Bonobo

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Saturday, October 11, 09:00 PM

Starting at $81

SBTRKT

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Sunday, October 12, 03:30 AM

Erasure

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Tuesday, October 14, 03:30 AM

Saliva

Trees, Dallas

Tuesday, October 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Metronomy

Trees, Dallas

Thursday, October 16, 08:00 PM

Suicide Silence

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Saturday, October 18, 07:30 PM

Starting at $46

Ne-Yo

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Monday, October 20, 08:00 PM

Mastodon & Gojira

Palladium Ballroom - TX, Dallas

Tuesday, October 21, 03:30 AM

Yellowcard

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Tuesday, October 21, 07:30 PM

Warpaint

South Side Music Hall, Dallas

Wednesday, October 22, 03:30 AM

Starting at $98

Of Montreal & Pillar Point

Trees, Dallas

Wednesday, October 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Born of Osiris

Trees, Dallas

Thursday, October 23, 08:00 PM

Watsky

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Thursday, October 23, 08:00 PM

Anberlin

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Friday, October 24, 08:00 PM

Ziggy Marley

Granada Theater - Dallas, Dallas

Friday, October 24, 11:59 PM

B.O.B.

The Prophet Bar, Dallas

Saturday, October 25, 03:30 AM

Starting at $102

Walk the Moon

Trees, Dallas

Saturday, October 25, 07:00 PM

Cafe Tacuba

South Side Music Hall, Dallas

Saturday, October 25, 09:00 PM

The Crystal Method

SISU UPTOWN, Dallas

Sunday, October 26, 02:00 PM

Straight No Chaser

Mcfarlin Auditorium, Dallas

Sunday, October 26, 07:00 PM

La Ley

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Sunday, October 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $161

Boys Noize

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Monday, October 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $104

The Melvins

Trees, Dallas

Tuesday, October 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Nick Swardson

Majestic Theatre - Dallas, Dallas

Thursday, October 30, 08:00 PM

The Fall of Troy

Trees, Dallas

Thursday, October 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Matisyahu

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Saturday, November 1, 08:00 PM

Yelawolf

Trees, Dallas

Saturday, November 1, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Thousand Foot Crutch

Trees, Dallas

Tuesday, November 4, 08:00 PM

Alt-J

South Side Music Hall, Dallas

Wednesday, November 5, 07:00 PM

Sabaton

Trees, Dallas

Friday, November 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Yelle

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Saturday, November 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Atmosphere

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Sunday, November 9, 07:00 PM

David Sedaris

Winspear Opera House, Dallas

Tuesday, November 11, 08:00 PM

The Horrors

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Tuesday, November 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $193

Four Year Strong

The Door, Dallas

Friday, November 14, 12:00 PM

Wanda Sykes

Majestic Theatre - Dallas, Dallas

Friday, November 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $143

Subdudes

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Saturday, November 15, 09:00 PM

Primus

Majestic Theatre - Dallas, Dallas

Sunday, November 16, 03:30 AM

Method Man and Redman

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Sunday, November 16, 08:30 PM

Blonde Redhead

Granada Theater - Dallas, Dallas

Tuesday, November 18, 03:30 AM

Starting at $109

Say Anything

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Tuesday, November 18, 07:30 PM

Enrique Bunbury

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Tuesday, November 18, 09:00 PM

Starting at $92

Relient K & Blondfire

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Wednesday, November 19, 07:30 PM

Misfits

Gas Monkey Bar N’ Grill, Dallas

Wednesday, November 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92