Justin Timberlake

American Airlines Center, Dallas

Wednesday, December 3, 07:30 PM

Hoodie Allen

Palladium Ballroom - TX, Dallas

Sunday, November 23, 07:30 PM

The Birthday Massacre & New Years Day

Gas Monkey Bar N’ Grill, Dallas

Sunday, November 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $104

LA Guns

Trees, Dallas

Sunday, November 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

The 1975

Palladium Ballroom - TX, Dallas

Monday, November 24, 07:30 PM

Every Time I Die and The Ghost Inside

The Door, Dallas

Tuesday, November 25, 06:00 PM

Purling Hiss

Club Dada, Dallas

Tuesday, November 25, 07:30 PM

Bone Thugs N Harmony

Trees, Dallas

Tuesday, November 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Reverend Horton Heat

Trees, Dallas

Wednesday, November 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Andrew McMahon

Granada Theater - Dallas, Dallas

Wednesday, November 26, 11:59 PM

Starting at $90

Blue October

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Friday, November 28, 08:00 PM

SoMo

Palladium Ballroom - TX, Dallas

Saturday, November 29, 07:30 PM

Starting at $109

Wayne Static

Trees, Dallas

Saturday, November 29, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

BASSJACKERS X DYRO

Lizard Lounge, Dallas

Saturday, November 29, 10:00 PM

Honda Civic Tour: 3ball MTY

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Sunday, November 30, 07:30 PM

Starting at $59

Fozzy

Trees, Dallas

Sunday, November 30, 08:00 PM

Common

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Monday, December 1, 08:00 PM

Ace Frehley Band

Trees, Dallas

Monday, December 1, 08:00 PM

Starting at $105

Circa Survive

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Tuesday, December 2, 07:30 PM

Augustana

Trees, Dallas

Tuesday, December 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Netsky

Trees, Dallas

Wednesday, December 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

John Hiatt

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Thursday, December 4, 08:00 PM

Battlecross

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Thursday, December 4, 08:00 PM

Ryan Adams

Mcfarlin Auditorium, Dallas

Friday, December 5, 08:00 PM

STARKILLERS

AVENU, Dallas

Friday, December 5, 11:00 PM

Junior Brown

The Kessler, Dallas

Saturday, December 6, 07:00 PM

Hannibal Buress

Palladium Ballroom - TX, Dallas

Saturday, December 6, 07:30 PM

Starting at $85

Blackalicious

Granada Theater - Dallas, Dallas

Saturday, December 6, 08:00 PM

Rusko

Lizard Lounge, Dallas

Saturday, December 6, 10:00 PM

Aaron Carter

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Sunday, December 7, 08:00 PM

Alex Clare

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Tuesday, December 9, 07:30 PM

Keith & Kristyn Getty

Winspear Opera House, Dallas

Tuesday, December 9, 07:30 PM

Starting at $109

Wade Bowen

The Kessler, Dallas

Tuesday, December 9, 08:00 PM

Framing Hanley

Trees, Dallas

Wednesday, December 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Animals As Leaders and Devin Townsend

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Thursday, December 11, 07:00 PM

Starting at $92

Emmure

The Door, Dallas

Thursday, December 11, 07:30 PM

Starting at $101

Death

Trees, Dallas

Thursday, December 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Black Veil Brides

Palladium Ballroom - TX, Dallas

Friday, December 12, 06:00 PM

Michael W. Smith

American Airlines Center, Dallas

Friday, December 12, 07:30 PM

RL Grime

South Side Music Hall, Dallas

Friday, December 12, 07:30 PM

TokiMonsta

Trees, Dallas

Friday, December 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

COSMIC GATE | START TO FEEL TOUR

Lizard Lounge, Dallas

Friday, December 12, 09:59 PM

Frontier Ruckus

Club Dada, Dallas

Friday, December 12, 10:00 PM

Tech N9ne

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Friday, December 12, 11:59 PM

Opeth & In Flames

Gas Monkey Bar N’ Grill, Dallas

Saturday, December 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Brian Setzer Orchestra

Winspear Opera House, Dallas

Saturday, December 13, 08:00 PM

The Old 97's

Majestic Theatre - Dallas, Dallas

Saturday, December 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $218

Fleetwood Mac

American Airlines Center, Dallas

Sunday, December 14, 07:30 PM

Demetri Martin

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Sunday, December 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $82

The Blind Boys Of Alabama

Meyerson Symphony Center, Dallas

Monday, December 15, 07:30 PM

Starting at $254

Mingo Fishtrap

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Thursday, December 18, 09:00 PM

Reckless Kelly

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Friday, December 19, 07:00 PM

Down

Gas Monkey Bar N’ Grill, Dallas

Saturday, December 20, 07:30 PM

Joe Ely

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Saturday, December 20, 09:00 PM

Molotov

Trees, Dallas

Sunday, December 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Lights All Night

Dallas Convention Center, Dallas

Friday, December 26, 07:30 PM

Shakey Graves

The Kessler, Dallas

Friday, December 26, 08:00 PM

Back In Black

Palladium Ballroom - TX, Dallas

Saturday, December 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Robert Earl Keen

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Saturday, December 27, 08:00 PM

Alejandro Escovedo

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Saturday, December 27, 09:00 PM

Propagandhi

Trees, Dallas

Sunday, December 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Hell Yeah

South Side Music Hall, Dallas

Wednesday, December 31, 07:15 PM

The Wild Feathers

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Wednesday, December 31, 09:00 PM

Clutch

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Thursday, January 8, 08:00 PM

Lincoln Durham

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Saturday, January 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $184

Ben Howard

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Thursday, January 15, 07:30 PM

Rebelution

South Side Music Hall, Dallas

Friday, January 16, 08:30 PM

Beach Fossils

Trees, Dallas

Saturday, January 17, 08:00 PM

Machine Head

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Wednesday, January 21, 08:00 PM