The Horrors

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Tuesday, November 11, 08:00 PM

Justin Timberlake

American Airlines Center, Dallas

Wednesday, December 3, 07:30 PM

Anberlin

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Friday, October 24, 08:00 PM

Ziggy Marley

Granada Theater - Dallas, Dallas

Friday, October 24, 11:59 PM

B.O.B.

The Prophet Bar, Dallas

Saturday, October 25, 03:30 AM

Starting at $102

Walk the Moon

Trees, Dallas

Saturday, October 25, 07:00 PM

Cafe Tacuba

South Side Music Hall, Dallas

Saturday, October 25, 09:00 PM

The Crystal Method

SISU UPTOWN, Dallas

Sunday, October 26, 02:00 PM

Straight No Chaser

Mcfarlin Auditorium, Dallas

Sunday, October 26, 07:00 PM

La Ley

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Sunday, October 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $161

Boys Noize

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Monday, October 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $104

The Melvins

Trees, Dallas

Tuesday, October 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Nick Swardson

Majestic Theatre - Dallas, Dallas

Thursday, October 30, 08:00 PM

The Fall of Troy

Trees, Dallas

Thursday, October 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Matisyahu

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Saturday, November 1, 08:00 PM

Yelawolf

Trees, Dallas

Saturday, November 1, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Thousand Foot Crutch

Trees, Dallas

Tuesday, November 4, 08:00 PM

Alt-J

South Side Music Hall, Dallas

Wednesday, November 5, 07:00 PM

Lucinda Williams

Majestic Theatre - Dallas, Dallas

Wednesday, November 5, 08:00 PM

Sabaton

Trees, Dallas

Friday, November 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Big Krit

South Side Music Hall, Dallas

Friday, November 7, 08:30 PM

Gareth Emery

Lizard Lounge, Dallas

Friday, November 7, 09:00 PM

Yelle

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Saturday, November 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Atmosphere

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Sunday, November 9, 07:00 PM

David Sedaris

Winspear Opera House, Dallas

Tuesday, November 11, 08:00 PM

Four Year Strong

The Door, Dallas

Friday, November 14, 12:00 PM

Wanda Sykes

Majestic Theatre - Dallas, Dallas

Friday, November 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $143

Subdudes

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Saturday, November 15, 09:00 PM

Primus

Majestic Theatre - Dallas, Dallas

Sunday, November 16, 03:30 AM

Method Man and Redman

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Sunday, November 16, 08:30 PM

Blonde Redhead

Granada Theater - Dallas, Dallas

Tuesday, November 18, 03:30 AM

Starting at $109

Say Anything

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Tuesday, November 18, 07:30 PM

Enrique Bunbury

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Tuesday, November 18, 09:00 PM

Starting at $92

Relient K & Blondfire

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Wednesday, November 19, 07:30 PM

Misfits

Gas Monkey Bar N’ Grill, Dallas

Wednesday, November 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Nonpoint

Trees, Dallas

Friday, November 21, 08:00 PM

Young Jeezy

South Side Music Hall, Dallas

Friday, November 21, 09:00 PM

SASHA

IT'LL DO, Dallas

Saturday, November 22, 11:00 PM

Hoodie Allen

Palladium Ballroom - TX, Dallas

Sunday, November 23, 03:30 AM

The Birthday Massacre & New Years Day

Gas Monkey Bar N’ Grill, Dallas

Sunday, November 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $104

The 1975

Palladium Ballroom - TX, Dallas

Monday, November 24, 03:30 AM

Every Time I Die and The Ghost Inside

The Door, Dallas

Tuesday, November 25, 06:00 PM

Bone Thugs N Harmony

Trees, Dallas

Tuesday, November 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Reverend Horton Heat

Trees, Dallas

Wednesday, November 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Andrew McMahon

Granada Theater - Dallas, Dallas

Wednesday, November 26, 11:59 PM

Starting at $90

Blue October

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Friday, November 28, 08:00 PM

BASSJACKERS X DYRO

Lizard Lounge, Dallas

Saturday, November 29, 10:00 PM

Honda Civic Tour: 3ball MTY

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Sunday, November 30, 03:30 AM

Starting at $59

Common

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Monday, December 1, 08:00 PM

Ace Frehley Band

Trees, Dallas

Monday, December 1, 08:00 PM

Starting at $105

Circa Survive

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Tuesday, December 2, 03:30 AM

Augustana

Trees, Dallas

Tuesday, December 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Netsky

Trees, Dallas

Wednesday, December 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Ryan Adams

Mcfarlin Auditorium, Dallas

Friday, December 5, 08:00 PM

Rusko

Lizard Lounge, Dallas

Saturday, December 6, 10:00 PM

Alex Clare

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Tuesday, December 9, 03:30 AM

Starting at $62

Wade Bowen

The Kessler, Dallas

Tuesday, December 9, 08:00 PM

Emmure

The Door, Dallas

Thursday, December 11, 03:30 AM

Starting at $101

Animals As Leaders and Devin Townsend

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Thursday, December 11, 07:00 PM

Starting at $92

Death

Trees, Dallas

Thursday, December 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Black Veil Brides

Palladium Ballroom - TX, Dallas

Friday, December 12, 06:00 PM

Michael W. Smith

American Airlines Center, Dallas

Friday, December 12, 07:30 PM

COSMIC GATE | START TO FEEL TOUR

Lizard Lounge, Dallas

Friday, December 12, 09:59 PM

Tech N9ne

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Friday, December 12, 11:59 PM

Opeth & In Flames

Gas Monkey Bar N’ Grill, Dallas

Saturday, December 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Fleetwood Mac

American Airlines Center, Dallas

Sunday, December 14, 07:30 PM

Down

Gas Monkey Bar N’ Grill, Dallas

Saturday, December 20, 03:30 AM