Daddy Yankee Past Tour Dates

Daddy Yankee

Houston , Texas

Tuesday, August 19, 11:59 PM

Daddy Yankee

Houston , Texas

Saturday, July 19, 08:00 PM

Daddy Yankee

Washington, D.C. , Washington

Friday, July 18, 08:00 PM

Daddy Yankee

Madrid , Spain

Sunday, June 22, 05:00 PM

Daddy Yankee

Valencia , Spain

Saturday, June 21, 07:30 PM

Daddy Yankee

Málaga , Spain

Sunday, June 8, 04:00 PM

Daddy Yankee

Paris , France

Saturday, May 31, 08:00 PM

Daddy Yankee

Paris , France

Friday, May 30, 08:00 PM

Daddy Yankee

San Diego , California

Saturday, November 2, 09:00 PM

Daddy Yankee

Cudahy , California

Thursday, October 31, 08:00 PM

Daddy Yankee Live!

Elizabeth , New Jersey

Sunday, October 13, 08:00 PM

Daddy Yankee Live!

Lawrence , Massachusetts

Saturday, October 12, 07:00 PM

Daddy Yankee Live!

Queens , Kentucky

Friday, October 11, 09:00 PM

Daddy Yankee and Baby Bash

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, September 15, 10:00 PM

Daddy Yankee Tour Dates

Ramón Luis Ayala Rodríguez, known by his stage name Daddy Yankee, is a Puerto Rican reggaeton and hip hop songwriter and recording artist. Ayala was born in Santurce, Puerto Rico, and was raised in the Villa Kennedy Housing Projects. While still dabbling in music, Ayala aspired to be a professional baseball player and tried out for the Seattle Mariners Major League baseball team. Before he could be officially signed, he was hit by a stray round from an AK-47 rifle while taking a break from a studio recording session with reggaeton mixtape icon DJ Playero. Ayala spent roughly one and a half years recovering from the wound; the bullet was never removed from his hip, and he credits the shooting incident with allowing him to focus entirely on a music career. Since then, he has sold over 10 million albums.