Jason Aldean

Columbus Crew Stadium, Columbus

Sunday, September 14, 11:59 PM

Jason Mraz

Palace Theatre Columbus, Columbus

Wednesday, October 15, 03:30 AM

Skrillex

Lifestyles Communities Pavilion, Columbus

Monday, October 20, 05:30 PM

Thumpers

A and R Music Bar, Columbus

Tuesday, September 2, 07:30 PM

Wilco

Lifestyles Communities Pavilion, Columbus

Wednesday, September 3, 07:00 PM

Starting at $133

Justin Townes Earle

The Bluestone, Columbus

Sunday, September 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $144

The Orwells

A and R Music Bar, Columbus

Monday, September 8, 03:30 AM

Journey

Schottenstein Center, Columbus

Tuesday, September 9, 07:30 PM

How To Dress Well

A and R Music Bar, Columbus

Thursday, September 11, 07:00 PM

Bear in Heaven

A and R Music Bar, Columbus

Friday, September 12, 07:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Capitol Theatre - Ohio, Columbus

Friday, September 12, 08:00 PM

Senses Fail

Skully's Music Diner, Columbus

Saturday, September 13, 03:30 AM

Metronomy

Wexner Center for the Arts, Columbus

Sunday, September 14, 11:59 PM

Wolf Gang

The Basement - Columbus, Columbus

Tuesday, September 16, 07:00 PM

Starting at $102

Pinback

Skully's Music Diner, Columbus

Wednesday, September 17, 03:30 AM

The War On Drugs

Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Wednesday, September 17, 08:00 PM

Power 107.5 Power Fest: Juicy J & Migos

Lifestyles Communities Pavilion, Columbus

Thursday, September 18, 06:00 PM

Starting at $96

Flat Stanley

CCT Park Street Theatre, Columbus

Thursday, September 18, 07:30 PM

Mary Wilson

Lincoln Theatre - Columbus, Columbus

Friday, September 19, 08:00 PM

Nick Swardson

Palace Theatre Columbus, Columbus

Saturday, September 20, 08:00 PM

The Black Lips The King Khan & BBQ Show

A and R Music Bar, Columbus

Sunday, September 21, 07:00 PM

Starting at $50

Lorde

Lifestyles Communities Pavilion, Columbus

Tuesday, September 23, 03:30 AM

George Clinton & Parliament Funkadelic

Lifestyles Communities Pavilion, Columbus

Thursday, September 25, 07:30 PM

Starting at $101

Life

Lifestyle Communities Pavilion, Columbus

Friday, September 26, 06:00 PM

St. Vincent

Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Friday, September 26, 07:00 PM

St. Lucia

A and R Music Bar, Columbus

Monday, September 29, 03:30 AM

Starting at $162

Freeman

The Basement - Columbus, Columbus

Tuesday, September 30, 07:30 PM

Pete Yorn

A and R Music Bar, Columbus

Wednesday, October 1, 07:30 PM

Starting at $104

The Wonder Years

Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Thursday, October 2, 06:00 PM

Starting at $109

Jake Owen

Lifestyle Communities Pavilion, Columbus

Friday, October 3, 06:00 PM

We Came As Romans

Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Friday, October 3, 06:30 PM

Under the Streetlamp

Palace Theatre Columbus, Columbus

Saturday, October 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $46

Celtic Tenors

Ohio Theatre - Columbus, Columbus

Saturday, October 4, 08:00 PM

Icon for Hire

A and R Music Bar, Columbus

Sunday, October 5, 06:00 PM

The Kooks

Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Monday, October 6, 07:00 PM

Starting at $118

Lil Dicky

A and R Music Bar, Columbus

Tuesday, October 7, 03:30 AM

Starting at $136

Timeflies & Kap Slap

Lifestyles Communities Pavilion, Columbus

Thursday, October 9, 07:00 PM

Starting at $103

Lewis Black

Palace Theatre Columbus, Columbus

Thursday, October 9, 08:00 PM

Delta Spirit

Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Friday, October 10, 03:30 AM

Starting at $158

David Gray

Palace Theatre Columbus, Columbus

Saturday, October 11, 03:30 AM

Jimmy Eat World

Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Monday, October 13, 07:00 PM

The Airborne Toxic Event

Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Tuesday, October 14, 07:00 PM

Stray From the Path

Skully's Music Diner, Columbus

Tuesday, October 14, 07:00 PM

Robin Trower & Frank Harrison Group

Lifestyles Communities Pavilion, Columbus

Tuesday, October 14, 07:30 PM

Starting at $95

Kalin & Myles

The Basement - Columbus, Columbus

Thursday, October 16, 06:30 PM

Starting at $103

Chromeo

Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Thursday, October 16, 07:00 PM

Bassnectar

Lifestyle Communities Pavilion, Columbus

Thursday, October 16, 08:00 PM

Jackson Browne

Palace Theatre Columbus, Columbus

Friday, October 17, 08:00 PM

Temples

Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Saturday, October 18, 07:00 PM

Starting at $144

Amon Amarth

Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Sunday, October 19, 06:30 PM

Starting at $219

Kopecky Family Band

The Basement - Columbus, Columbus

Sunday, October 19, 07:00 PM

Starting at $101

Fleetwood Mac

Nationwide Arena, Columbus

Sunday, October 19, 07:30 PM

Smallpools

Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Tuesday, October 21, 06:30 PM

Carbon Leaf

A and R Music Bar, Columbus

Wednesday, October 22, 07:00 PM

Ethan Bortnick

Southern Theatre, Columbus

Wednesday, October 22, 07:00 PM

We Were Promised Jetpacks

Skully's Music Diner, Columbus

Wednesday, October 22, 08:00 PM

DJ Carnage

The Bluestone, Columbus

Thursday, October 23, 03:30 AM

Starting at $104

Paul Barrere

The Woodlands Tavern, Columbus

Thursday, October 23, 11:59 PM

Method Man & Redman

Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Friday, October 24, 07:00 PM

Starting at $55

Dance Party

Villa Milano, Columbus

Friday, October 24, 07:00 PM

Thomas Gold

SWAY COLUMBUS, Columbus

Friday, October 24, 09:00 PM

Tribal Seeds

The Basement-OH, Columbus

Saturday, October 25, 07:00 PM

Twiztid

Alrosa Villa, Columbus

Wednesday, October 29, 05:00 PM

Starting at $98

You Me at Six

The Basement-OH, Columbus

Wednesday, October 29, 06:00 PM

Kodaline & Birds of Tokyo

Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Wednesday, October 29, 07:00 PM

Starting at $77