Jason Mraz

Palace Theatre Columbus, Columbus

Wednesday, October 15, 03:30 AM

Skrillex

Lifestyles Communities Pavilion, Columbus

Monday, October 20, 05:30 PM

Jeff Dunham

Schottenstein Center, Columbus

Thursday, November 6, 07:30 PM

Stick Figure

The Basement-OH, Columbus

Wednesday, October 1, 07:00 PM

Pete Yorn

A and R Music Bar, Columbus

Wednesday, October 1, 07:30 PM

Starting at $104

St. Vincent

Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Wednesday, October 1, 11:59 PM

The Wonder Years

Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Thursday, October 2, 06:00 PM

Starting at $109

Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo

Lifestyles Communities Pavilion, Columbus

Thursday, October 2, 07:00 PM

Starting at $104

Slow Magic

The Basement-OH, Columbus

Thursday, October 2, 07:00 PM

Jake Owen

Lifestyle Communities Pavilion, Columbus

Friday, October 3, 06:00 PM

We Came As Romans

Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Friday, October 3, 06:30 PM

Flat Stanley

CCT Park Street Theatre, Columbus

Friday, October 3, 07:30 PM

Old Crow Medicine Show

Lifestyles Communities Pavilion, Columbus

Saturday, October 4, 07:00 PM

Starting at $74

Under the Streetlamp

Palace Theatre Columbus, Columbus

Saturday, October 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $46

Icon for Hire

A and R Music Bar, Columbus

Sunday, October 5, 06:00 PM

The Kooks

Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Monday, October 6, 07:00 PM

Starting at $118

Lil Dicky

A and R Music Bar, Columbus

Tuesday, October 7, 03:30 AM

Starting at $136

Timeflies & Kap Slap

Lifestyles Communities Pavilion, Columbus

Thursday, October 9, 07:00 PM

Starting at $103

Lewis Black

Palace Theatre Columbus, Columbus

Thursday, October 9, 08:00 PM

Delta Spirit

Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Friday, October 10, 03:30 AM

Starting at $158

David Gray

Palace Theatre Columbus, Columbus

Saturday, October 11, 03:30 AM

Jimmy Eat World

Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Monday, October 13, 07:00 PM

The Airborne Toxic Event

Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Tuesday, October 14, 07:00 PM

Stray From the Path

Skully's Music Diner, Columbus

Tuesday, October 14, 07:00 PM

Robin Trower & Frank Harrison Group

Lifestyles Communities Pavilion, Columbus

Tuesday, October 14, 07:30 PM

Starting at $95

Kalin & Myles

The Basement - Columbus, Columbus

Thursday, October 16, 06:30 PM

Chromeo

Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Thursday, October 16, 07:00 PM

Bassnectar

Lifestyle Communities Pavilion, Columbus

Thursday, October 16, 08:00 PM

Jackson Browne

Palace Theatre Columbus, Columbus

Friday, October 17, 08:00 PM

Temples

Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Saturday, October 18, 07:00 PM

Starting at $144

Amon Amarth

Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Sunday, October 19, 06:30 PM

Starting at $219

Kopecky Family Band

The Basement - Columbus, Columbus

Sunday, October 19, 07:00 PM

Starting at $101

Fleetwood Mac

Nationwide Arena, Columbus

Sunday, October 19, 07:30 PM

Smallpools

Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Tuesday, October 21, 06:30 PM

Walk The Moon

The Basement - Columbus, Columbus

Tuesday, October 21, 07:30 PM

Carbon Leaf

A and R Music Bar, Columbus

Wednesday, October 22, 07:00 PM

We Were Promised Jetpacks

Skully's Music Diner, Columbus

Wednesday, October 22, 08:00 PM

DJ Carnage

The Bluestone, Columbus

Thursday, October 23, 03:30 AM

Starting at $104

Method Man & Redman

Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Friday, October 24, 07:00 PM

Starting at $55

Thomas Gold

SWAY COLUMBUS, Columbus

Friday, October 24, 09:00 PM

Tribal Seeds

The Basement-OH, Columbus

Saturday, October 25, 07:00 PM

Twiztid

Alrosa Villa, Columbus

Wednesday, October 29, 05:00 PM

Starting at $98

You Me at Six

The Basement-OH, Columbus

Wednesday, October 29, 06:00 PM

Kodaline & Birds of Tokyo

Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Wednesday, October 29, 07:00 PM

Starting at $77

Mary Lambert & Jillette Johnson

A and R Music Bar, Columbus

Wednesday, October 29, 07:00 PM

Starting at $42

Hoodie Allen Chiddy Bang & Taylor Bennett

Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Thursday, October 30, 07:00 PM

Starting at $79

Honda Civic Tour: American Authors

Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Sunday, November 2, 07:00 PM

Starting at $69

Tokyo Police Club

A and R Music Bar, Columbus

Sunday, November 2, 11:59 PM

Capital Cities

Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Wednesday, November 5, 06:30 PM

Vance Joy

A and R Music Bar, Columbus

Thursday, November 6, 07:00 PM

Kill the Noise

Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Thursday, November 6, 09:30 PM

BASSJACKERS X DYRO

SWAY COLUMBUS, Columbus

Thursday, November 6, 11:00 PM

Brian Regan

Palace Theatre Columbus, Columbus

Friday, November 7, 08:00 PM

Here Come The Mummies

Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Friday, November 7, 08:00 PM

Ryan Adams

Palace Theatre Columbus, Columbus

Saturday, November 8, 08:00 PM

Aoife O'Donovan

Lincoln Theatre - Columbus, Columbus

Saturday, November 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $67

Huey Mack

The Basement - Columbus, Columbus

Sunday, November 9, 06:00 PM

Bill Maher

Palace Theatre Columbus, Columbus

Sunday, November 9, 07:00 PM

Anberlin

Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Monday, November 10, 07:00 PM

Starting at $108

Brother Ali

Skully's Music Diner, Columbus

Monday, November 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $102

RL Grime

The Bluestone, Columbus

Wednesday, November 12, 03:30 AM

The Fresh Beat Band

Palace Theatre Columbus, Columbus

Thursday, November 13, 03:30 AM

Augustana

A and R Music Bar, Columbus

Friday, November 14, 03:30 AM

Starting at $69

Shaggy

Alrosa Villa, Columbus

Friday, November 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113

Eric Hutchinson

Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Saturday, November 15, 07:00 PM

Starting at $106

Interpol

Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Monday, November 17, 03:30 AM

Four Year Strong

Skully's Music Diner, Columbus

Tuesday, November 18, 08:00 PM

Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr.

A and R Music Bar, Columbus

Wednesday, November 19, 03:30 AM

Fitz and The Tantrums

Lifestyles Communities Pavilion, Columbus

Wednesday, November 19, 07:00 PM

Starting at $111

Blue October Zeale & Matthew Mayfield

Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Thursday, November 20, 03:30 AM

Starting at $113

Joe Bonamassa

Palace Theatre Columbus, Columbus

Thursday, November 20, 07:30 PM

Miranda July

Capitol Theatre - Ohio, Columbus

Thursday, November 20, 08:00 PM

New Politics & Bad Suns

Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Friday, November 21, 07:00 PM

Starting at $115

Mike Epps

Palace Theatre Columbus, Columbus

Friday, November 21, 08:00 PM

Anybody Killa & Boondox

Alrosa Villa, Columbus

Friday, November 28, 06:00 PM

Starting at $49

Rusko

The Bluestone, Columbus

Friday, November 28, 11:59 PM