Jeff Dunham

Schottenstein Center, Columbus

Thursday, November 6, 07:30 PM

Young Jeezy

Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Saturday, November 8, 08:00 PM

DJ Carnage

The Bluestone, Columbus

Thursday, October 23, 03:30 AM

Starting at $104

Paul Barrere

The Woodlands Tavern, Columbus

Thursday, October 23, 11:59 PM

Method Man & Redman

Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Friday, October 24, 07:00 PM

Meat Puppets

A and R Music Bar, Columbus

Friday, October 24, 07:00 PM

Dance Party

Villa Milano, Columbus

Friday, October 24, 07:00 PM

Thomas Gold

SWAY COLUMBUS, Columbus

Friday, October 24, 09:00 PM

Tribal Seeds

The Basement-OH, Columbus

Saturday, October 25, 07:00 PM

Dustin Lynch

The Bluestone, Columbus

Sunday, October 26, 07:00 PM

Twiztid

Alrosa Villa, Columbus

Wednesday, October 29, 05:00 PM

Starting at $98

You Me at Six

The Basement-OH, Columbus

Wednesday, October 29, 06:00 PM

Kodaline & Birds of Tokyo

Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Wednesday, October 29, 07:00 PM

Starting at $77

Mary Lambert & Jillette Johnson

A and R Music Bar, Columbus

Wednesday, October 29, 07:00 PM

Starting at $42

Thunderstruck

Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Friday, October 31, 07:30 PM

Shwayze

The Basement-OH, Columbus

Sunday, November 2, 06:00 PM

Honda Civic Tour: American Authors

Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Sunday, November 2, 07:00 PM

Starting at $69

Tokyo Police Club

A and R Music Bar, Columbus

Sunday, November 2, 11:59 PM

State Champs

The Woodlands Tavern, Columbus

Wednesday, November 5, 06:00 PM

Capital Cities

Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Wednesday, November 5, 06:30 PM

Vance Joy

A and R Music Bar, Columbus

Thursday, November 6, 07:00 PM

Eric Paslay

The Bluestone, Columbus

Thursday, November 6, 07:00 PM

Kill the Noise

Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Thursday, November 6, 09:30 PM

BASSJACKERS X DYRO

SWAY COLUMBUS, Columbus

Thursday, November 6, 11:00 PM

Brian Regan

Palace Theatre Columbus, Columbus

Friday, November 7, 08:00 PM

Here Come The Mummies

Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Friday, November 7, 08:00 PM

Ryan Adams

Palace Theatre Columbus, Columbus

Saturday, November 8, 08:00 PM

Aoife O'Donovan

Lincoln Theatre - Columbus, Columbus

Saturday, November 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $67

Huey Mack

The Basement - Columbus, Columbus

Sunday, November 9, 06:00 PM

Bill Maher

Palace Theatre Columbus, Columbus

Sunday, November 9, 07:00 PM

Anberlin

Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Monday, November 10, 07:00 PM

Starting at $108

Brother Ali

Skully's Music Diner, Columbus

Monday, November 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $102

RL Grime

The Bluestone, Columbus

Wednesday, November 12, 03:30 AM

The Fresh Beat Band

Palace Theatre Columbus, Columbus

Thursday, November 13, 03:30 AM

Augustana

A and R Music Bar, Columbus

Friday, November 14, 03:30 AM

Starting at $69

Love and Theft

The Bluestone, Columbus

Friday, November 14, 07:00 PM

Shaggy

Alrosa Villa, Columbus

Friday, November 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113

Eric Hutchinson

Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Saturday, November 15, 07:00 PM

Starting at $106

Jerrod Niemann

The Bluestone, Columbus

Sunday, November 16, 07:00 PM

Interpol

Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Monday, November 17, 03:30 AM

Blue October

Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Tuesday, November 18, 06:30 PM

Four Year Strong

Skully's Music Diner, Columbus

Tuesday, November 18, 08:00 PM

Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr.

A and R Music Bar, Columbus

Wednesday, November 19, 03:30 AM

Fitz and The Tantrums

Lifestyles Communities Pavilion, Columbus

Wednesday, November 19, 07:00 PM

Starting at $111

Blue October Zeale & Matthew Mayfield

Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Thursday, November 20, 03:30 AM

Starting at $113

Joe Bonamassa

Palace Theatre Columbus, Columbus

Thursday, November 20, 07:30 PM

Miranda July

Capitol Theatre - Ohio, Columbus

Thursday, November 20, 08:00 PM

New Politics & Bad Suns

Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Friday, November 21, 07:00 PM

Starting at $115

Mike Epps

Palace Theatre Columbus, Columbus

Friday, November 21, 08:00 PM

Anybody Killa & Boondox

Alrosa Villa, Columbus

Friday, November 28, 06:00 PM

Starting at $49

Rusko

The Bluestone, Columbus

Friday, November 28, 11:59 PM

Straight No Chaser

Palace Theatre Columbus, Columbus

Tuesday, December 2, 08:00 PM

Flosstradamus

The Bluestone, Columbus

Wednesday, December 3, 03:30 AM

Starting at $97

Pop Evil Islander & Red Sun Rising

Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Thursday, December 4, 06:00 PM

Starting at $74

Columbus Jazz Orchestra: Curtis Stigers

Southern Theatre, Columbus

Thursday, December 4, 07:30 PM

Starting at $66

Jim Jefferies

Capitol Theatre - Ohio, Columbus

Thursday, December 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Saintseneca

Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Friday, December 5, 07:00 PM

Starting at $33

O-Town

Skully's Music Diner, Columbus

Friday, December 5, 09:00 PM

Starting at $106

Gwar

Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Sunday, December 7, 07:00 PM

Netsky

Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Wednesday, December 10, 07:00 PM

Starting at $106

The Head and The Heart

Lifestyle Communities Pavilion, Columbus

Thursday, December 11, 07:00 PM

Starting at $113

Dave Koz & Friends

Palace Theatre Columbus, Columbus

Thursday, December 11, 08:00 PM

Over The Rhine

Lincoln Theatre - Columbus, Columbus

Friday, December 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $234

Asking Alexandria & Blessthefall

Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Sunday, December 14, 03:30 AM

Starting at $104

Jim Brickman

Southern Theatre, Columbus

Friday, December 19, 08:00 PM

Papadosio

Lifestyles Communities Pavilion, Columbus

Saturday, December 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $63