Katy Perry

Nationwide Arena, Columbus

Wednesday, August 13, 07:00 PM

Tim McGraw

The Bluestone, Columbus

Saturday, August 30, 07:30 PM

Jason Aldean

Columbus Crew Stadium, Columbus

Sunday, September 14, 11:59 PM

Aretha Franklin

Celeste Center, Columbus

Thursday, July 31, 07:30 PM

Zendaya Coleman

Celeste Center, Columbus

Friday, August 1, 07:00 PM

Starting at $205

Michael Woods

SWAY COLUMBUS, Columbus

Friday, August 1, 10:00 PM

One More Time

Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Thursday, August 7, 07:30 PM

Starting at $41

Youngblood Hawke

A and R Music Bar, Columbus

Monday, August 11, 03:30 AM

Starting at $167

Steely Dan

Palace Theatre Columbus, Columbus

Wednesday, August 13, 08:00 PM

Tesla

Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Friday, August 15, 07:00 PM

Kevin James

Palace Theatre Columbus, Columbus

Friday, August 15, 08:00 PM

MKTO

Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Saturday, August 16, 06:30 PM

Chevelle

Lifestyle Communities Pavilion, Columbus

Sunday, August 17, 06:30 PM

Passenger

Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Tuesday, August 19, 07:00 PM

Escape the Fate

The Basement - Columbus, Columbus

Wednesday, August 20, 06:30 PM

Starting at $40

Boston

Lifestyle Communities Pavilion, Columbus

Wednesday, August 20, 06:30 PM

Bobaflex

Alrosa Villa, Columbus

Friday, August 22, 06:00 PM

Starting at $49

Paradise Fears

The Basement - Columbus, Columbus

Friday, August 22, 06:30 PM

Starting at $156

Powerman 5000 & Hed Pe

Alrosa Villa, Columbus

Saturday, August 23, 06:00 PM

Starting at $50

Duo De Twang

Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Saturday, August 23, 07:00 PM

Starting at $55

R Kelly

Nationwide Arena, Columbus

Friday, August 29, 08:00 PM

Anybody Killa

Alrosa Villa, Columbus

Saturday, August 30, 06:00 PM

Slightly Stoopid

Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Saturday, August 30, 07:00 PM

Destructo

Lifestyle Communities Pavilion, Columbus

Sunday, August 31, 08:00 PM

Wilco

Lifestyles Communities Pavilion, Columbus

Wednesday, September 3, 07:00 PM

Starting at $133

Justin Townes Earle

The Bluestone, Columbus

Sunday, September 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $144

The Orwells

A and R Music Bar, Columbus

Monday, September 8, 03:30 AM

Journey

Schottenstein Center, Columbus

Tuesday, September 9, 07:30 PM

Starting at $240

How To Dress Well

A and R Music Bar, Columbus

Thursday, September 11, 07:00 PM

Bear in Heaven

A and R Music Bar, Columbus

Friday, September 12, 07:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Capitol Theatre - Ohio, Columbus

Friday, September 12, 08:00 PM

Senses Fail

Skully's Music Diner, Columbus

Saturday, September 13, 03:30 AM

Metronomy

Wexner Center for the Arts, Columbus

Sunday, September 14, 11:59 PM

Wolf Gang

The Basement - Columbus, Columbus

Tuesday, September 16, 07:00 PM

Starting at $102

Pinback

Skully's Music Diner, Columbus

Wednesday, September 17, 03:30 AM

The War On Drugs

Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Wednesday, September 17, 08:00 PM

Nick Swardson

Palace Theatre Columbus, Columbus

Saturday, September 20, 08:00 PM

The Black Lips The King Khan & BBQ Show

A and R Music Bar, Columbus

Sunday, September 21, 07:00 PM

Starting at $50

Lorde

Lifestyles Communities Pavilion, Columbus

Tuesday, September 23, 03:30 AM

St. Vincent

Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Friday, September 26, 07:00 PM

St. Lucia

A and R Music Bar, Columbus

Monday, September 29, 03:30 AM

Starting at $162