The Piano Guys

State Theatre - Cleveland, Cleveland

Tuesday, September 2, 08:00 PM

Roger Clyne

Beachland Ballroom & Tavern, Cleveland

Saturday, September 6, 08:30 PM

Paul Weller

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Sunday, September 7, 07:00 PM

Starting at $152

Afghan Whigs

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Tuesday, September 9, 03:30 AM

Tokyo Police Club

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Wednesday, September 10, 08:30 PM

Social Distortion

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Thursday, September 11, 07:00 PM

Wavves

Beachland Ballroom & Tavern, Cleveland

Thursday, September 11, 07:30 PM

Joyce Manor

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Thursday, September 11, 08:30 PM

Gov't Mule

Palace Theatre - Cleveland, Cleveland

Friday, September 12, 03:30 AM

All That Remains

Agora Theatre, Cleveland

Friday, September 12, 06:30 PM

Mineral & Into It.Over It

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Friday, September 12, 09:00 PM

Mike Birbiglia

Palace Theatre - Cleveland, Cleveland

Saturday, September 13, 03:30 AM

Bob Mould

Beachland Ballroom & Tavern, Cleveland

Monday, September 15, 11:59 PM

Sonata Arctica

Agora Theatre, Cleveland

Tuesday, September 16, 07:00 PM

Starting at $75

Lake Street Dive

Beachland Ballroom & Tavern, Cleveland

Tuesday, September 16, 08:30 PM

Citizen Cope

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Wednesday, September 17, 03:30 AM

Hawkwind

Beachland Ballroom & Tavern, Cleveland

Wednesday, September 17, 08:30 PM

Downtown Festival: The War On Drugs

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Friday, September 19, 07:00 PM

Starting at $51

Phillip Phillips

State Theatre - Cleveland, Cleveland

Friday, September 19, 08:00 PM

MORGAN PAGE PRESENTS

Liquid, Cleveland

Friday, September 19, 09:00 PM

Islands

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Friday, September 19, 09:00 PM

Justin Townes Earle

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Saturday, September 20, 07:00 PM

Rjd2

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Saturday, September 20, 10:00 PM

Matisyahu

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Sunday, September 21, 03:30 AM

Overkill

Agora Theatre, Cleveland

Monday, September 22, 07:00 PM

Otherwise

Agora Theatre, Cleveland

Wednesday, September 24, 08:00 PM

Astronautalis

Beachland Ballroom & Tavern, Cleveland

Wednesday, September 24, 08:30 PM

Starting at $100

Deafheaven

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Wednesday, September 24, 08:30 PM

St. Vincent

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Thursday, September 25, 07:00 PM

Dandy Warhols

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Friday, September 26, 07:00 PM

Brian Regan

Palace Theatre - Cleveland, Cleveland

Saturday, September 27, 08:00 PM

St. Lucia

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Saturday, September 27, 09:00 PM

Starting at $162

Chvrches

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Sunday, September 28, 07:00 PM

Los Lobos

Beachland Ballroom & Tavern, Cleveland

Sunday, September 28, 07:30 PM

Macy Gray

Music Box Supper Club, Cleveland

Tuesday, September 30, 12:00 AM

Nick Carter and Jordan Knight

Agora Theatre, Cleveland

Tuesday, September 30, 08:00 PM

Ab Soul

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Wednesday, October 1, 07:00 PM

Starting at $42

Pete Yorn

Beachland Ballroom & Tavern, Cleveland

Friday, October 3, 09:00 PM

Starting at $104

Guided by Voices

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Sunday, October 5, 07:30 PM

Starting at $86

Timeflies

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Tuesday, October 7, 07:00 PM

Starting at $103

Big Gigantic

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Wednesday, October 8, 07:30 PM

Starting at $74

Augustines

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Thursday, October 9, 09:00 PM

Starting at $98

MARKUS SCHULZ with: No Limits

Liquid, Cleveland

Friday, October 10, 09:00 PM

You Me at Six

Agora Theatre, Cleveland

Saturday, October 11, 07:00 PM

Big KRIT

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Saturday, October 11, 09:00 PM

MeWithoutYou

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Monday, October 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $157

J Mascis

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Tuesday, October 14, 08:30 PM

Robin Trower

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Wednesday, October 15, 07:00 PM

Starting at $132

Citizen

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Wednesday, October 15, 07:30 PM

Ok Go

Beachland Ballroom & Tavern, Cleveland

Wednesday, October 15, 08:30 PM

Starting at $101

Bone Thugs N Harmony

Masonic Auditorium, Cleveland

Thursday, October 16, 08:00 PM

Yelle

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Friday, October 17, 03:30 AM

Starting at $202

Better Than Ezra

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Friday, October 17, 07:00 PM

Starting at $108

Bassnectar

Agora Theatre, Cleveland

Friday, October 17, 09:00 PM

Machine Head

Agora Theatre, Cleveland

Saturday, October 18, 06:45 PM

Starting at $113

Temples

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Monday, October 20, 08:30 PM

Starting at $144

Minus The Bear

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Tuesday, October 21, 08:30 PM

Starting at $104

Umphrey's McGee

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Wednesday, October 22, 03:30 AM

New Found Glory

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Thursday, October 23, 03:30 AM

SBTRKT

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Friday, October 24, 03:30 AM

Deke Dickerson

Beachland Ballroom & Tavern, Cleveland

Saturday, October 25, 09:00 PM

Pentagram

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Monday, October 27, 07:00 PM

SoMo

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Tuesday, October 28, 03:30 AM

Starting at $109

Tribal Seeds

Beachland Ballroom & Tavern, Cleveland

Wednesday, October 29, 08:00 PM

Frankie Ballard

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Thursday, October 30, 07:00 PM

Insane Clown Posse

Agora Theatre, Cleveland

Thursday, October 30, 11:59 PM

Adrian Belew

Beachland Ballroom & Tavern, Cleveland

Friday, October 31, 08:00 PM

The Ready Set

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Friday, October 31, 11:59 PM