Daughtry

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Sunday, December 7, 07:00 PM

Wale @ House of Blues

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Wednesday, January 14, 07:00 PM

Starting at $74

Arch Enemy

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Sunday, November 23, 07:30 PM

Starting at $159

The Kin

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Sunday, November 23, 08:00 PM

Lagwagon

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Tuesday, November 25, 08:30 PM

Death

Agora Theatre, Cleveland

Wednesday, November 26, 06:30 PM

Gwar

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Wednesday, November 26, 07:00 PM

Emmure

Agora Theatre, Cleveland

Friday, November 28, 06:00 PM

Papadosio

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Friday, November 28, 08:00 PM

MAT ZO

Liquid, Cleveland

Friday, November 28, 10:30 PM

Real Friends

Agora Theatre, Cleveland

Saturday, November 29, 06:00 PM

Starting at $103

Animals As Leaders & Devin Townsend

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Saturday, November 29, 07:00 PM

Starting at $103

Pepper

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Saturday, November 29, 07:30 PM

Kip Moore

Palace Theatre - Cleveland, Cleveland

Saturday, November 29, 08:00 PM

Hoodie Allen

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Sunday, November 30, 07:00 PM

Blood On the Dance Floor

Agora Theatre, Cleveland

Monday, December 1, 06:00 PM

Flosstradamus

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Tuesday, December 2, 08:30 PM

Netsky

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Monday, December 8, 08:30 PM

Starting at $106

Nick Lowe

Beachland Ballroom & Tavern, Cleveland

Wednesday, December 10, 08:00 PM

Yelawolf

Agora Theatre, Cleveland

Thursday, December 11, 07:00 PM

Dave Koz

Palace Theatre - Cleveland, Cleveland

Friday, December 12, 07:30 PM

Joy - An Irish Christmas

Palace Theatre - Cleveland, Cleveland

Saturday, December 13, 07:00 PM

Starting at $49

Ryan Adams & Jenny Lewis

Masonic Auditorium, Cleveland

Sunday, December 14, 07:30 PM

Starting at $108

The Birthday Massacre & New Years Day

Agora Theatre, Cleveland

Tuesday, December 16, 07:00 PM

Starting at $104

The 1975

Masonic Auditorium, Cleveland

Tuesday, December 16, 07:00 PM

Every Time I Die & The Ghost Inside

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Wednesday, December 17, 06:00 PM

Starting at $119

Chiodos

Agora Theatre, Cleveland

Thursday, December 18, 06:00 PM

Starting at $106

Alex Clare

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Saturday, December 20, 07:30 PM

Bruce In The USA Tribute

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Friday, December 26, 07:00 PM

Starting at $27

Visionaries

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Friday, January 2, 05:30 PM

Fathom Careers Open House

Fathom SEO, Cleveland

Tuesday, January 6, 04:30 PM

Psychedelic Furs

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Wednesday, January 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $63

Jukebox the Ghost

Beachland Ballroom & Tavern, Cleveland

Wednesday, January 14, 08:00 PM

Mayhem

Agora Theatre, Cleveland

Thursday, January 15, 06:30 PM

The Devil Makes Three

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Thursday, January 15, 07:30 PM

Starting at $129