Clannad

Northampton , United Kingdom

Friday, October 10, 07:30 PM

Clannad

Coventry , United Kingdom

Saturday, October 11, 08:00 PM

Clannad

York , United Kingdom

Sunday, October 12, 07:30 PM

Clannad

Liverpool , United Kingdom

Monday, October 13, 07:30 PM

Cannad

Ipswich , United Kingdom

Tuesday, October 14, 07:30 PM

Cannad

Llandudno , United Kingdom

Thursday, October 16, 07:30 PM

Cannad

Reading , United Kingdom

Friday, October 17, 07:30 PM

Cannad

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, October 18, 07:30 PM

Clannad

Brisbane , Australia

Thursday, October 30, 08:00 PM

Clannad Past Tour Dates

Clannad

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, March 29, 07:00 PM

Clannad

Oxford , United Kingdom

Friday, March 28, 07:00 PM

Clannad

Leicester , United Kingdom

Wednesday, March 26, 07:00 PM

Clannad

Nottingham , United Kingdom

Tuesday, March 25, 07:00 PM

Clannad

Plymouth , United Kingdom

Saturday, March 22, 07:00 PM

Clannad

Liverpool , United Kingdom

Wednesday, March 19, 07:00 PM

Clannad

Cambridge , United Kingdom

Tuesday, March 18, 07:00 PM

Clannad

Birmingham , United Kingdom

Monday, March 17, 07:00 PM

Clannad

Manchester , United Kingdom

Saturday, March 15, 07:00 PM

Clannad

Gateshead , United Kingdom

Friday, March 14, 07:00 PM

Clannad

Leeds , United Kingdom

Wednesday, March 12, 07:00 PM

Clannad

Haarlem , Netherlands

Friday, March 7, 09:00 PM

Clannad

Hann. Münden , Germany

Wednesday, March 5, 08:00 PM

Clannad

Hamburg , Germany

Tuesday, March 4, 09:00 PM

Clannad

Gothenburg , Sweden

Monday, March 3, 12:00 AM

Clannad

Oslo , Norway

Tuesday, February 25, 08:01 PM

Clannad

West Hollywood , California

Saturday, February 15, 07:30 PM

Clannad

Chicago , Illinois

Wednesday, February 12, 08:00 PM

Clannad

Northfield , Ohio

Tuesday, February 11, 07:30 PM

Clannad

Oaklyn , New Jersey

Saturday, February 8, 08:00 PM

Clannad

Harrisburg , Pennsylvania

Friday, February 7, 08:00 PM

Clannad

Ridgefield , Connecticut

Thursday, February 6, 08:00 PM

Clannad

Washington, D.C. , Washington

Wednesday, February 5, 08:00 PM

Clannad

Warsaw , Poland

Friday, January 31, 12:00 AM

Clannad

Warsaw , Poland

Thursday, January 30, 12:00 AM

Clannad

Poznań , Poland

Wednesday, January 29, 12:00 AM

Clannad

Leipzig , Germany

Sunday, January 26, 08:00 PM

Clannad

Schwabach , Germany

Saturday, January 25, 08:00 PM

Clannad

Neunkirchen , Germany

Thursday, January 23, 08:00 PM

Clannad

Stuttgart , Germany

Tuesday, January 21, 08:00 PM

Clannad

Langen , Germany

Monday, January 20, 08:00 PM

Clannad

Brisbane , Australia

Monday, October 28, 08:00 PM

Clannad

Oaklyn , New Jersey

Saturday, October 12, 08:00 PM

Clannad Tour Dates

Clannad are an Irish band formed in 1970 in Gweedore, County Donegal. Their music has been variously described as bordering on folk and folk rock, traditional Irish, Celtic and New Age, often incorporating elements of an even broader spectrum of smooth jazz and Gregorian chant. After twelve years of success in the folk music industry, they shot to international recognition in 1982 with the release of the "Theme from Harry's Game", becoming the most successful band in the Celtic music genre. They subsequently went on to bridge the gap between traditional Celtic music and pop music in the 1980s and 1990s with albums such as Macalla and Anam. Their records usually consist of traditional Gaelic ballads, New Age tracks that carry the group’s trademark of haunting vocal harmonies, mellow harp-based instrumentals and often upbeat pop-flavoured numbers. During their career they toured the world extensively and gained fans in every major territory. They have recorded in six different languages, most notably in Irish, and their record sales have exceeded the 15 million mark. They are also widely regarded as the band which, for the first time, put Irish traditional music and the Irish language on the world stage and paved the way for many other Irish artists. They have won several notable awards throughout their career, including a Grammy, a BAFTA, an Ivor Novello and a Billboard Music Award.