Cut Copy & Bomba Estereo

Vic Theatre, Chicago

Friday, August 1, 10:00 PM

Starting at $273

Chaka Khan

The Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Saturday, August 9, 08:00 PM

Boris

Bottom Lounge, Chicago

Sunday, August 10, 07:00 PM

T-pain

Double Door, Chicago

Wednesday, August 27, 08:00 PM

Me'Shell Ndegeocello

Thalia Hall, Chicago

Wednesday, September 17, 07:30 PM

Bryan Ferry

Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Sunday, September 21, 07:30 PM

Macy Gray

City Winery - Chicago, Chicago

Sunday, September 28, 12:00 AM

B.B. King

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Friday, October 3, 06:30 PM

Delta Spirit

Vic Theatre, Chicago

Saturday, October 11, 03:30 AM

Starting at $158

Charli XCX

Lincoln Hall, Chicago

Monday, October 13, 03:30 AM

Gregory Porter

Thalia Hall, Chicago

Tuesday, October 14, 07:30 PM

Allen Stone

Vic Theatre, Chicago

Thursday, October 16, 03:30 AM

SBTRKT

Riviera Theatre - IL, Chicago

Thursday, October 23, 03:30 AM

Laura Pausini

The Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Thursday, October 23, 08:00 PM

Cher

United Center, Chicago

Friday, October 24, 08:00 PM

Kimbra

Lincoln Hall, Chicago

Saturday, November 1, 03:30 AM

Starting at $109

Jason Mraz

The Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Friday, November 7, 03:30 AM

Todd Rundgren

Park West, Chicago

Thursday, November 13, 08:00 PM

Justin Timberlake

United Center, Chicago

Monday, December 8, 07:30 PM

Jeffrey Osborne

The Venue - Horseshoe Casino IN, Chicago

Friday, February 13, 07:00 PM

Starting at $226

Dana Hall

Chicago Symphony Center, Chicago

Friday, June 19, 08:00 PM