Chris Young

Joe's - IL, Chicago

Wednesday, October 22, 08:00 PM

Cass McCombs

Empty Bottle, Chicago

Thursday, October 23, 09:00 PM

Cher

United Center, Chicago

Friday, October 24, 08:00 PM

Donna the Buffalo

City Winery - Chicago, Chicago

Wednesday, November 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Yonder Mountain String Band

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Friday, November 7, 03:30 AM

Starting at $108

Bob Dylan

Cadillac Palace, Chicago

Saturday, November 8, 03:30 AM

Langhorne Slim

City Winery - Chicago, Chicago

Sunday, November 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $55

Jerrod Niemann

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Thursday, November 13, 05:30 PM

Ryan Bingham

City Winery - Chicago, Chicago

Friday, November 14, 08:00 PM

Del McCoury

City Winery - Chicago, Chicago

Sunday, November 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $132

Phillip Phillips

Riviera Theatre - IL, Chicago

Friday, November 21, 07:30 PM

Starting at $92

John Hiatt

Thalia Hall, Chicago

Saturday, November 22, 08:00 PM

Animals As Leaders & Devin Townsend

Metro Smart Bar, Chicago

Wednesday, November 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $103

Lucinda Williams

Vic Theater, Chicago

Friday, November 28, 08:00 PM

Wilco

Riviera Theatre - IL, Chicago

Friday, December 5, 08:00 PM

Los Lobos

City Winery - Chicago, Chicago

Friday, December 19, 08:00 PM

Leftover Salmon

Vic Theater, Chicago

Tuesday, December 30, 08:00 PM

Jason Isbell

Symphony Center-IL, Chicago

Thursday, February 12, 07:30 PM

Brooke Fraser

Bottom Lounge, Chicago

Friday, February 20, 07:30 PM

Starting at $102

Neil Diamond

United Center, Chicago

Tuesday, April 14, 07:00 PM