Keyshia Cole

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Thursday, July 24, 06:30 PM

Jack White

Auditorium Theatre - IL, Chicago

Thursday, July 24, 08:00 PM

John Fogerty

The Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Sunday, July 27, 07:30 PM

Kenny Wayne Shepherd

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Thursday, August 14, 06:30 PM

Starting at $132

Miley Cyrus

United Center, Chicago

Thursday, August 14, 07:00 PM

Butch Hancock

City Winery - Chicago, Chicago

Thursday, August 21, 08:00 PM

Deer Tick

Metro Smart Bar, Chicago

Saturday, August 23, 09:00 PM

Trampled By Turtles

Riviera Theatre - IL, Chicago

Thursday, September 4, 08:00 PM

Tim McGraw

Cornerstone Park, Chicago

Friday, September 12, 07:30 PM

Frankie Ballard

Joe's - IL, Chicago

Friday, September 12, 08:30 PM

Zac Brown Band

Wrigley Field, Chicago

Saturday, September 13, 12:00 AM

Will Hoge

Joe's - IL, Chicago

Friday, September 19, 08:45 PM

Randy Houser

Joe's - IL, Chicago

Wednesday, September 24, 08:00 PM

Phil Vassar

Joe's - IL, Chicago

Friday, September 26, 08:30 PM

Charlie Daniels Band

Joe's - IL, Chicago

Friday, October 3, 08:30 PM

The Wood Brothers

Thalia Hall, Chicago

Saturday, October 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $158

Kip Moore Charlie Worsham & Sam Hunt

Joe's Bar On Weed St., Chicago

Friday, October 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $217

Jackson Browne

Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Tuesday, October 14, 07:30 PM

Ryan Adams

The Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Thursday, October 16, 03:30 AM

The Gaslight Anthem

Aragon Ballroom, Chicago

Thursday, October 16, 06:30 PM

Carbon Leaf

City Winery - Chicago, Chicago

Friday, October 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $63

Chris Thile & Edgar Meyer

Chicago Symphony Center, Chicago

Friday, October 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $263

Cher

United Center, Chicago

Friday, October 24, 08:00 PM

Los Lobos

City Winery - Chicago, Chicago

Wednesday, December 31, 11:00 PM