Katy Perry

United Center, Chicago

Thursday, August 7, 07:30 PM

Miley Cyrus

United Center, Chicago

Thursday, August 14, 07:00 PM

Hot Chip

Vic Theatre, Chicago

Thursday, August 1, 07:30 PM

Queens of the Stone Age

Metro Smart Bar, Chicago

Thursday, August 1, 09:00 PM

Lollapalooza 2013

Grant Park, Chicago

Friday, August 2, 11:00 AM

The Lumineers

Vic Theatre, Chicago

Friday, August 2, 10:00 PM

Flux Pavilion

Aragon Ballroom, Chicago

Friday, August 2, 10:30 PM

Foals

Park West, Chicago

Friday, August 2, 11:00 PM

Local Natives

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Friday, August 2, 11:00 PM

Matt & Kim

Vic Theatre, Chicago

Saturday, August 3, 07:00 PM

Dada Life

The MID, Chicago

Saturday, August 3, 07:30 PM

Kendrick Lamar

Aragon Ballroom, Chicago

Saturday, August 3, 10:30 PM

Band Of Horses

Metro Smart Bar, Chicago

Saturday, August 3, 11:00 PM

Ghost B.C.

Double Door, Chicago

Saturday, August 3, 11:00 PM

Diplo

The MID, Chicago

Sunday, August 4, 07:30 PM

Alt-J

Lincoln Hall, Chicago

Sunday, August 4, 10:00 PM

Allman Brothers

Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Tuesday, August 20, 07:30 PM

10 Years

Bottom Lounge, Chicago

Wednesday, August 21, 07:00 PM

The Cult

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Tuesday, August 27, 06:30 PM

Laidback Luke

The MID, Chicago

Friday, August 30, 08:00 PM

Lawson

Subterranean, Chicago

Saturday, August 31, 08:00 PM

Afrojack

The MID Nightclub, Chicago

Saturday, August 31, 10:00 PM

Cut Copy & Bomba Estereo

Vic Theatre, Chicago

Friday, August 1, 10:00 PM

Starting at $273

DOWNLINK @ Sound-Bar Chicago

soundbar, Chicago

Friday, August 1, 10:00 PM

Outkast & Calvin Harris

Grant Park, Chicago

Saturday, August 2, 11:00 AM

Rebelution

Bottom Lounge, Chicago

Saturday, August 2, 10:00 PM

Tori Amos

The Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Tuesday, August 5, 07:30 PM

Machine Gun Kelly

Aragon Ballroom, Chicago

Saturday, August 9, 03:30 AM

Starting at $88

Chaka Khan

The Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Saturday, August 9, 08:00 PM

Asking Alexandria

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Wednesday, August 13, 06:00 PM

OK Go

Lincoln Hall, Chicago

Friday, August 15, 12:00 AM

Rodrigo Y Gabriela

Aragon Ballroom, Chicago

Friday, August 15, 03:30 AM

Andrew Bird

The Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Saturday, August 16, 08:00 PM

Passenger

Vic Theater, Chicago

Friday, August 22, 08:00 PM

Tesla

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Saturday, August 23, 07:30 PM

Royksopp and Robyn

Jay Pritzker Pavilion, Chicago

Sunday, August 24, 07:00 PM

Starting at $194

Arcade Fire

United Center, Chicago

Tuesday, August 26, 08:00 PM

T-pain

Double Door, Chicago

Wednesday, August 27, 08:00 PM

Sleep

Thalia Hall, Chicago

Thursday, August 28, 09:00 PM

Starting at $266

One Direction

Soldier Field Stadium, Chicago

Friday, August 29, 07:30 PM

Nicky Romero

The MID Nightclub, Chicago

Saturday, August 30, 11:59 PM