Riot Fest

Humboldt Park, Chicago

Friday, September 12, 12:00 PM

Zac Brown Band

Wrigley Field, Chicago

Saturday, September 13, 12:00 AM

Skrillex

Festival Hall A At Navy Pier, Chicago

Saturday, October 18, 03:30 AM

Hawthorne Heights

Bottom Lounge, Chicago

Wednesday, September 3, 04:30 PM

Starting at $181

Florida Georgia Line

Aragon Ballroom, Chicago

Tuesday, September 9, 09:00 PM

Rise Against

Aragon Ballroom, Chicago

Thursday, September 11, 05:00 PM

Tim McGraw

Cornerstone Park, Chicago

Friday, September 12, 07:30 PM

Joachim Garraud @ Sound-Bar Chicago

soundbar, Chicago

Friday, September 12, 10:00 PM

Bad Religion

Double Door, Chicago

Friday, September 12, 10:30 PM

Starting at $146

Primus

Concord Music Hall, Chicago

Saturday, September 13, 10:00 PM

A Day to Remember

UIC Pavilion, Chicago

Thursday, September 18, 06:30 PM

Enrique Bunbury

Aragon Ballroom, Chicago

Thursday, September 18, 08:00 PM

Citizen Cope

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Friday, September 19, 03:30 AM

Bonobo

Metro Smart Bar, Chicago

Friday, September 19, 09:00 PM

Starting at $219

DJ Shadow

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Tuesday, September 23, 06:30 PM

Stromae

Metro Smart Bar, Chicago

Wednesday, September 24, 08:00 PM

Randy Houser

Joe's - IL, Chicago

Wednesday, September 24, 08:00 PM

King Crimson

Vic Theatre, Chicago

Thursday, September 25, 03:30 AM

Crystal Bowersox

City Winery - Chicago, Chicago

Thursday, September 25, 08:00 PM

Porter Robinson

Aragon Ballroom, Chicago

Friday, September 26, 08:00 PM

The Raveonettes

Double Door, Chicago

Friday, September 26, 08:00 PM

The Black Keys

United Center, Chicago

Saturday, September 27, 08:00 PM

The Drums

Bottom Lounge, Chicago

Saturday, September 27, 09:00 PM

Starting at $102

Limp Bizkit

Aragon Ballroom, Chicago

Sunday, September 28, 07:00 PM

Lily Allen

Riviera Theatre - IL, Chicago

Tuesday, September 30, 07:30 PM

Starting at $113

Amaranthe

Vic Theatre, Chicago

Wednesday, October 1, 03:30 AM

Starting at $103

Kasabian

Metro Smart Bar, Chicago

Wednesday, October 1, 03:30 AM

Starting at $189

La Roux

Concord Music Hall, Chicago

Wednesday, October 1, 03:30 AM

Starting at $116

For the Fallen Dreams

Bottom Lounge, Chicago

Wednesday, October 1, 05:00 PM

Paloma Faith

Park West, Chicago

Wednesday, October 1, 07:30 PM

Robert Plant

Riviera Theatre - IL, Chicago

Thursday, October 2, 03:30 AM

Fleetwood Mac

United Center, Chicago

Thursday, October 2, 07:30 PM

Erasure

The Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Friday, October 3, 03:30 AM

Justin Nozuka

City Winery - Chicago, Chicago

Friday, October 3, 06:00 PM

B.B. King

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Friday, October 3, 06:30 PM

Charlie Daniels Band

Joe's - IL, Chicago

Friday, October 3, 08:30 PM

Matisyahu

Concord Music Hall, Chicago

Saturday, October 4, 03:30 AM

Warpaint

Vic Theater, Chicago

Sunday, October 5, 11:59 PM

You Me at Six

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Wednesday, October 8, 04:30 PM

Starting at $41

Rusko

The MID, Chicago

Friday, October 10, 10:00 PM

Bombay Bicycle Club

Park West, Chicago

Tuesday, October 14, 07:30 PM

Brandi Carlile

Old Town School of Folk, Chicago

Tuesday, October 14, 11:59 PM

Eluveitie

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Wednesday, October 15, 06:30 PM

Starting at $56

Alkaline Trio

Metro Smart Bar, Chicago

Thursday, October 16, 03:30 AM

Ryan Adams

The Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Thursday, October 16, 03:30 AM

Placebo

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Thursday, October 16, 06:30 PM

Starting at $86

The Gaslight Anthem

Aragon Ballroom, Chicago

Thursday, October 16, 06:30 PM

The Glitch Mob

Aragon Ballroom, Chicago

Friday, October 17, 03:30 AM

The Piano Guys

The Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Friday, October 17, 07:30 PM

Big KRIT

Bottom Lounge, Chicago

Friday, October 17, 08:00 PM

Chromeo

Riviera Theatre - IL, Chicago

Friday, October 17, 08:00 PM

Baauer

Concord Music Hall, Chicago

Friday, October 17, 11:59 PM

Kygo & Amtrac

Concord Music Hall, Chicago

Saturday, October 18, 03:30 AM

Yelle

Bottom Lounge, Chicago

Saturday, October 18, 03:30 AM

Starting at $202

Wanda Sykes

The Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Saturday, October 18, 08:00 PM

Kina Grannis

Thalia Hall, Chicago

Saturday, October 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $102

Sinead OConnor

City Winery - Chicago, Chicago

Sunday, October 19, 08:00 PM

Machine Head

Concord Music Hall, Chicago

Monday, October 20, 03:30 AM

Starting at $109

Bastille

Aragon Ballroom, Chicago

Tuesday, October 21, 03:30 AM

Anberlin

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Tuesday, October 21, 05:00 PM

Jim Gaffigan

The Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Tuesday, October 21, 07:00 PM

Iceage

Empty Bottle, Chicago

Wednesday, October 22, 09:00 PM

SBTRKT

Riviera Theatre - IL, Chicago

Thursday, October 23, 03:30 AM

Minus The Bear

Bottom Lounge, Chicago

Thursday, October 23, 07:00 PM

Starting at $104

Laura Pausini

The Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Thursday, October 23, 08:00 PM

Method Man and Redman

Concord Music Hall, Chicago

Thursday, October 23, 11:59 PM

Flying Lotus

Concord Music Hall, Chicago

Friday, October 24, 03:30 AM

Starting at $103

Tribal Seeds

Bottom Lounge, Chicago

Friday, October 24, 07:00 PM

Cher

United Center, Chicago

Friday, October 24, 08:00 PM

Rodrigo y Gabriela

Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Friday, October 24, 08:00 PM

Black Veil Brides

Riviera Theatre - IL, Chicago

Saturday, October 25, 07:00 PM

The Ready Set

Bottom Lounge, Chicago

Sunday, October 26, 04:30 PM

Richard Marx

Park West, Chicago

Sunday, October 26, 07:30 PM

Starting at $79

LeCrae

Aragon Ballroom, Chicago

Sunday, October 26, 11:59 PM

The Presets

Vic Theatre, Chicago

Tuesday, October 28, 03:30 AM

Starting at $102

The Maine

Bottom Lounge, Chicago

Friday, October 31, 05:00 PM

I Am Hardwell

UIC Pavilion, Chicago

Friday, October 31, 08:00 PM

Andrew McMahon

Vic Theater, Chicago

Friday, October 31, 08:00 PM

Relient K

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Saturday, November 1, 03:30 AM

Starting at $102

Kimbra

Lincoln Hall, Chicago

Saturday, November 1, 03:30 AM

Starting at $109

Four Year Strong

Bottom Lounge, Chicago

Saturday, November 1, 05:00 PM

Boyce Avenue

Vic Theater, Chicago

Saturday, November 1, 07:30 PM

Alt-J

Riviera Theatre - IL, Chicago

Saturday, November 1, 07:30 PM

Agnes Obel

Park West, Chicago

Saturday, November 1, 08:00 PM