Skrillex

Festival Hall A At Navy Pier, Chicago

Saturday, October 18, 03:30 AM

Gospel Brunch

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Sunday, November 2, 10:00 AM

THOMAS GOLD

The MID, Chicago

Saturday, September 20, 10:00 PM

AAHH Festival

Union Park, Chicago

Sunday, September 21, 10:00 AM

DJ Shadow

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Tuesday, September 23, 06:30 PM

Stromae

Metro Smart Bar, Chicago

Wednesday, September 24, 08:00 PM

Randy Houser

Joe's - IL, Chicago

Wednesday, September 24, 08:00 PM

King Crimson

Vic Theatre, Chicago

Thursday, September 25, 03:30 AM

Porter Robinson

Aragon Ballroom, Chicago

Friday, September 26, 08:00 PM

The Black Keys

United Center, Chicago

Saturday, September 27, 08:00 PM

The Drums

Bottom Lounge, Chicago

Saturday, September 27, 09:00 PM

Starting at $102

Limp Bizkit

Aragon Ballroom, Chicago

Sunday, September 28, 07:00 PM

Lily Allen

Riviera Theatre - IL, Chicago

Tuesday, September 30, 07:30 PM

Starting at $113

Amaranthe

Vic Theatre, Chicago

Wednesday, October 1, 03:30 AM

Starting at $103

Kasabian

Metro Smart Bar, Chicago

Wednesday, October 1, 03:30 AM

Starting at $189

La Roux

Concord Music Hall, Chicago

Wednesday, October 1, 03:30 AM

Starting at $116

Robert Plant

Riviera Theatre - IL, Chicago

Thursday, October 2, 03:30 AM

Fleetwood Mac

United Center, Chicago

Thursday, October 2, 07:30 PM

Erasure

The Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Friday, October 3, 03:30 AM

B.B. King

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Friday, October 3, 06:30 PM

Charlie Daniels Band

Joe's - IL, Chicago

Friday, October 3, 08:30 PM

Matisyahu

Concord Music Hall, Chicago

Saturday, October 4, 03:30 AM

You Me at Six

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Wednesday, October 8, 04:30 PM

Starting at $41

Quintino

Studio Paris, Chicago

Friday, October 10, 09:00 PM

Rusko

The MID, Chicago

Friday, October 10, 10:00 PM

Bombay Bicycle Club

Park West, Chicago

Tuesday, October 14, 07:30 PM

Eluveitie

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Wednesday, October 15, 06:30 PM

Starting at $56

Alkaline Trio

Metro Smart Bar, Chicago

Thursday, October 16, 03:30 AM

Ryan Adams

The Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Thursday, October 16, 03:30 AM

Placebo

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Thursday, October 16, 06:30 PM

Starting at $86

The Glitch Mob

Aragon Ballroom, Chicago

Friday, October 17, 03:30 AM

The Piano Guys

The Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Friday, October 17, 07:30 PM

Big KRIT

Bottom Lounge, Chicago

Friday, October 17, 08:00 PM

Chromeo

Riviera Theatre - IL, Chicago

Friday, October 17, 08:00 PM

Baauer

Concord Music Hall, Chicago

Friday, October 17, 11:59 PM

Kygo & Amtrac

Concord Music Hall, Chicago

Saturday, October 18, 03:30 AM

Wanda Sykes

The Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Saturday, October 18, 08:00 PM

Sinead OConnor

City Winery - Chicago, Chicago

Sunday, October 19, 08:00 PM

Machine Head

Concord Music Hall, Chicago

Monday, October 20, 03:30 AM

Starting at $109

Bryan Adams

The Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Monday, October 20, 08:00 PM

Bastille

Aragon Ballroom, Chicago

Tuesday, October 21, 03:30 AM

Anberlin

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Tuesday, October 21, 05:00 PM

Jim Gaffigan

The Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Tuesday, October 21, 07:00 PM

Flyleaf

Subterranean, Chicago

Tuesday, October 21, 08:30 PM

Iceage

Empty Bottle, Chicago

Wednesday, October 22, 09:00 PM

SBTRKT

Riviera Theatre - IL, Chicago

Thursday, October 23, 03:30 AM

Laura Pausini

The Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Thursday, October 23, 08:00 PM

Method Man and Redman

Concord Music Hall, Chicago

Thursday, October 23, 11:59 PM

Flying Lotus

Concord Music Hall, Chicago

Friday, October 24, 03:30 AM

Starting at $103

Cher

United Center, Chicago

Friday, October 24, 08:00 PM

Rodrigo y Gabriela

Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Friday, October 24, 08:00 PM

Black Veil Brides

Riviera Theatre - IL, Chicago

Saturday, October 25, 07:00 PM

The Ready Set

Bottom Lounge, Chicago

Sunday, October 26, 04:30 PM

Richard Marx

Park West, Chicago

Sunday, October 26, 07:30 PM

Starting at $79

LeCrae

Aragon Ballroom, Chicago

Sunday, October 26, 11:59 PM

The Maine

Bottom Lounge, Chicago

Friday, October 31, 05:00 PM

I Am Hardwell

UIC Pavilion, Chicago

Friday, October 31, 08:00 PM

Andrew McMahon

Vic Theater, Chicago

Friday, October 31, 08:00 PM

Relient K

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Saturday, November 1, 03:30 AM

Starting at $102

Kimbra

Lincoln Hall, Chicago

Saturday, November 1, 03:30 AM

Starting at $109

Four Year Strong

Bottom Lounge, Chicago

Saturday, November 1, 05:00 PM

Boyce Avenue

Vic Theater, Chicago

Saturday, November 1, 07:30 PM

Alt-J

Riviera Theatre - IL, Chicago

Saturday, November 1, 07:30 PM

George Lopez

The Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Saturday, November 1, 08:00 PM

Lights

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Wednesday, November 5, 05:30 PM

Whitechapel

Bottom Lounge, Chicago

Thursday, November 6, 05:00 PM

Jason Mraz

The Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Friday, November 7, 03:30 AM

Bob Dylan

Cadillac Palace, Chicago

Saturday, November 8, 03:30 AM

Gospel Brunch

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Sunday, November 9, 10:00 AM

Starting at $104

Augustana

Park West, Chicago

Monday, November 10, 03:30 AM

Starting at $86

B.O.B. & Kevin Gates

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Tuesday, November 11, 03:30 AM

Starting at $92

Interpol

Riviera Theatre - IL, Chicago

Wednesday, November 12, 07:30 PM

Starting at $88

Jerrod Niemann

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Thursday, November 13, 05:30 PM

Stevie Wonder

United Center, Chicago

Friday, November 14, 03:30 AM

Joan Rivers

The Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Friday, November 14, 08:00 PM

Manowar

Concord Music Hall, Chicago

Saturday, November 15, 07:00 PM

Starting at $126

Julian Casablancas

Vic Theatre, Chicago

Tuesday, November 18, 03:30 AM