T.I.

UIC Pavilion, Chicago

Friday, November 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $97

Wiz Khalifa

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Tuesday, November 25, 06:30 PM

Justin Timberlake

United Center, Chicago

Monday, December 8, 07:30 PM

Espinoza Paz

Aragon Ballroom, Chicago

Saturday, October 25, 07:00 PM

Black Veil Brides

Riviera Theatre - IL, Chicago

Saturday, October 25, 07:00 PM

Papadosio

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Saturday, October 25, 11:00 PM

Starting at $46

The Ready Set

Bottom Lounge, Chicago

Sunday, October 26, 04:30 PM

Richard Marx

Park West, Chicago

Sunday, October 26, 07:30 PM

Starting at $79

LeCrae

Aragon Ballroom, Chicago

Sunday, October 26, 11:59 PM

The Presets

Vic Theatre, Chicago

Tuesday, October 28, 03:30 AM

Starting at $102

The Maine

Bottom Lounge, Chicago

Friday, October 31, 05:00 PM

I Am Hardwell

UIC Pavilion, Chicago

Friday, October 31, 08:00 PM

Andrew McMahon

Vic Theater, Chicago

Friday, October 31, 08:00 PM

Alex Metric (21+ Event)

Primary Night Club, Chicago

Friday, October 31, 10:00 PM

Relient K

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Saturday, November 1, 03:30 AM

Starting at $102

Kimbra

Lincoln Hall, Chicago

Saturday, November 1, 03:30 AM

Starting at $109

Four Year Strong

Bottom Lounge, Chicago

Saturday, November 1, 05:00 PM

Boyce Avenue

Vic Theater, Chicago

Saturday, November 1, 07:30 PM

George Lopez

The Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Saturday, November 1, 08:00 PM

Gospel Brunch

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Sunday, November 2, 10:00 AM

Patti Smith

Old Town School of Folk, Chicago

Sunday, November 2, 04:00 PM

Alt-J

Riviera Theatre - IL, Chicago

Sunday, November 2, 07:00 PM

Sick of It All

Reggies Rock Club, Chicago

Sunday, November 2, 07:00 PM

Shwayze

Reggies Rock Club, Chicago

Monday, November 3, 08:30 PM

Lights

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Wednesday, November 5, 05:30 PM

Whitechapel

Bottom Lounge, Chicago

Thursday, November 6, 05:00 PM

Bone Thugs N Harmony

Portage Theater, Chicago

Thursday, November 6, 08:00 PM

Capital Cities

Riviera Theatre - IL, Chicago

Friday, November 7, 07:30 PM

Jason Mraz

The Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Saturday, November 8, 03:30 AM

Gospel Brunch

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Sunday, November 9, 10:00 AM

Starting at $104

Bob Dylan

Cadillac Palace, Chicago

Monday, November 10, 03:30 AM

Augustana

Park West, Chicago

Monday, November 10, 03:30 AM

Starting at $86

B.O.B. & Kevin Gates

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Tuesday, November 11, 03:30 AM

Starting at $92

Interpol

Riviera Theatre - IL, Chicago

Wednesday, November 12, 07:30 PM

Starting at $88

Jerrod Niemann

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Thursday, November 13, 05:30 PM

Chris Webby

Reggies Rock Club, Chicago

Thursday, November 13, 07:00 PM

Stevie Wonder

United Center, Chicago

Friday, November 14, 03:30 AM

Brother Ali

Reggie's Rock Club, Chicago

Friday, November 14, 03:30 AM

Starting at $102

Joan Rivers

The Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Friday, November 14, 08:00 PM

Manowar

Concord Music Hall, Chicago

Saturday, November 15, 07:00 PM

Starting at $126

Melissa Etheridge

Cadillac Palace, Chicago

Saturday, November 15, 08:00 PM

Amanda Palmer

Thalia Hall, Chicago

Saturday, November 15, 08:00 PM

Watsky

Metro Smart Bar, Chicago

Saturday, November 15, 11:59 PM

La Ley

Concord Music Hall, Chicago

Sunday, November 16, 07:00 PM

Trentemoller

Park West, Chicago

Sunday, November 16, 09:00 PM

Circa Survive

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Monday, November 17, 06:00 PM

Julian Casablancas

Vic Theatre, Chicago

Tuesday, November 18, 03:30 AM

Ingrid Michaelson

Park West, Chicago

Tuesday, November 18, 07:30 PM

Shaggy

Cubby Bear, Chicago

Thursday, November 20, 09:00 PM

Starting at $113

Phillip Phillips

Riviera Theatre - IL, Chicago

Friday, November 21, 07:30 PM

Starting at $92

Stars

Vic Theater, Chicago

Friday, November 21, 08:30 PM

Atmosphere

Aragon Ballroom, Chicago

Saturday, November 22, 06:00 PM

Hoodie Allen

Riviera Theatre - IL, Chicago

Wednesday, November 26, 03:30 AM

Animals As Leaders & Devin Townsend

Metro Smart Bar, Chicago

Wednesday, November 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $103

Isley Brothers Keith Sweat & Mint Condition

UIC Pavilion, Chicago

Saturday, November 29, 06:30 PM

Starting at $109

Emerald City Theatre: Goldilocks

Apollo Theater Main Stage - Chicago, Chicago

Tuesday, December 2, 10:15 AM

Starting at $48

Opeth

Riviera Theatre - IL, Chicago

Wednesday, December 3, 07:30 PM

Story of the Year

Bottom Lounge, Chicago

Thursday, December 4, 07:00 PM

Yelawolf

Bottom Lounge, Chicago

Friday, December 5, 08:00 PM

Wilco

Riviera Theatre - IL, Chicago

Friday, December 5, 08:00 PM

Dillon Francis

Aragon Ballroom, Chicago

Friday, December 5, 11:59 PM

Netsky

Concord Music Hall, Chicago

Saturday, December 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $106

Every Time I Die & The Ghost Inside

Concord Music Hall, Chicago

Sunday, December 7, 05:00 PM

Starting at $119

Say Anything

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Tuesday, December 9, 06:00 PM

Skinny Puppy VNV Nation Haujobb & Youth Code

Vic Theatre, Chicago

Tuesday, December 9, 07:30 PM

Starting at $98

Yusuf Islam

The Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Tuesday, December 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $224

Goapele

Concord Music Hall, Chicago

Wednesday, December 10, 06:30 PM

Brian Regan

The Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Friday, December 12, 07:00 PM

The Head and The Heart

Aragon Ballroom, Chicago

Saturday, December 13, 07:30 PM

The Birthday Massacre & New Years Day

Bottom Lounge, Chicago

Sunday, December 14, 05:30 PM

Starting at $104

Straight No Chaser

The Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Sunday, December 14, 08:00 PM

Tyler the Creator

Concord Music Hall, Chicago

Sunday, December 14, 11:59 PM

Steel Panther

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Tuesday, December 16, 07:00 PM

Cinderella

Cadillac Palace, Chicago

Wednesday, December 24, 07:00 PM