Moon Taxi

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Sunday, October 26, 08:00 PM

Matisyahu

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Thursday, September 18, 03:30 AM

Tom Keifer

Amos Southend, Charlotte

Thursday, September 18, 07:30 PM

Trombone Shorty

Neighborhood Theatre, Charlotte

Thursday, September 18, 11:59 PM

Gaelic Storm

Neighborhood Theatre, Charlotte

Friday, September 19, 11:59 PM

Mike Epps

Bojangles Coliseum, Charlotte

Saturday, September 20, 08:00 PM

Cash Cash

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Saturday, September 20, 08:00 PM

Ab Soul

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Monday, September 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $94

The Janoskians

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Tuesday, September 23, 07:00 PM

Under The Streetlamp

Belk Theatre at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center, Charlotte

Tuesday, September 23, 07:30 PM

Starting at $204

Theory of a Deadman

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Wednesday, September 24, 07:30 PM

Greensky Bluegrass

The Visulite Theatre, Charlotte

Thursday, September 25, 08:00 PM

Skid Row

Amos Southend, Charlotte

Friday, September 26, 07:00 PM

Nick Swardson

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Saturday, September 27, 07:00 PM

Starting at $217

Mothers Finest

Amos Southend, Charlotte

Saturday, September 27, 08:00 PM

Charli XCX

Amos' Southend, Charlotte

Tuesday, September 30, 03:30 AM

Lil Dicky

Neighborhood Theatre, Charlotte

Tuesday, September 30, 03:30 AM

Starting at $136

Little Mix

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Tuesday, September 30, 07:00 PM

Big KRIT

Amos Southend, Charlotte

Thursday, October 2, 11:59 PM

St. Lucia

Amos' Southend, Charlotte

Friday, October 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $162

MeWithoutYou

Amos Southend, Charlotte

Monday, October 6, 06:30 PM

The Devil Makes Three

The Visulite Theatre, Charlotte

Tuesday, October 7, 08:30 PM

Starting at $102

Taking Back Sunday

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Wednesday, October 8, 06:45 PM

JJ Grey and Mofro

Neighborhood Theatre, Charlotte

Thursday, October 9, 11:59 PM

Citizen Cope

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Friday, October 10, 03:30 AM

Chatham County Line

Neighborhood Theatre, Charlotte

Friday, October 10, 08:00 PM

Chase Rice

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Saturday, October 11, 08:00 PM

Macy Gray

Amos' Southend, Charlotte

Sunday, October 12, 03:30 AM

Nick Carter & Jordan Knight

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Wednesday, October 15, 03:30 AM

Starting at $171

Ty Dolla $ign

Amos' Southend, Charlotte

Wednesday, October 15, 03:30 AM

Starting at $74

New Politics Bad Suns & Somekindawonderful

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Thursday, October 16, 07:30 PM

Starting at $102

CARNAGE | PARENTAL ADVISORY TOUR

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Friday, October 17, 06:00 PM

Starting at $104

Twiztid

Tremont Music Hall, Charlotte

Friday, October 17, 08:30 PM

Steep Canyon Rangers

Neighborhood Theatre, Charlotte

Saturday, October 18, 08:00 PM

Kip Moore

Coyote Joes, Charlotte

Saturday, October 18, 11:59 PM

The Wonder Years

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Sunday, October 19, 06:00 PM

Starting at $109

Amon Amarth

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Friday, October 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $223

Jerrod Niemann

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Saturday, October 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $89

Todd Snider

Neighborhood Theatre, Charlotte

Saturday, October 25, 08:00 PM

Kalin & Myles

Amos' Southend, Charlotte

Tuesday, October 28, 07:00 PM

Starting at $103

Lake Street Dive

Neighborhood Theatre, Charlotte

Tuesday, October 28, 08:00 PM

Yellowcard & Memphis May Fire

Amos' Southend, Charlotte

Wednesday, October 29, 03:30 AM

The Milk Carton Kids

Knight Theatre at Levine Center for the Arts, Charlotte

Wednesday, October 29, 03:30 AM

Starting at $227

Brand New

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Wednesday, October 29, 08:00 PM

Walk The Moon

The Visulite Theatre, Charlotte

Wednesday, October 29, 08:00 PM

Starting at $37

BORGORE

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Friday, October 31, 09:00 PM

Starting at $92

Watsky

Neighborhood Theatre, Charlotte

Saturday, November 1, 07:00 PM

Ray LaMontagne

Ovens Auditorium, Charlotte

Saturday, November 1, 07:30 PM

Issues

Amos Southend, Charlotte

Saturday, November 1, 11:59 PM

Robin Trower

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Wednesday, November 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $109

La Ley

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Thursday, November 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $83

The Dan Band

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Friday, November 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $95

Chrissie Hynde

Ovens Auditorium, Charlotte

Saturday, November 8, 03:30 AM

Eric Hutchinson

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Saturday, November 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $106

Winger

Amos Southend, Charlotte

Saturday, November 8, 08:00 PM

Carbon Leaf

Neighborhood Theatre, Charlotte

Saturday, November 8, 09:00 PM

Dave Mason's Traffic Jam

Mcglohon Theatre, Charlotte

Friday, November 14, 07:00 PM

Starting at $161

Straight No Chaser

Ovens Auditorium, Charlotte

Sunday, November 16, 07:30 PM

Starting at $232