The Wonder Years

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Sunday, October 19, 06:00 PM

Starting at $109

Moon Taxi

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Sunday, October 26, 08:00 PM

Big KRIT

Amos Southend, Charlotte

Thursday, October 2, 11:59 PM

St. Lucia

Amos' Southend, Charlotte

Friday, October 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $162

MeWithoutYou

Amos Southend, Charlotte

Monday, October 6, 06:30 PM

The Devil Makes Three

The Visulite Theatre, Charlotte

Tuesday, October 7, 08:30 PM

Starting at $102

Taking Back Sunday

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Wednesday, October 8, 06:45 PM

JJ Grey and Mofro

Neighborhood Theatre, Charlotte

Thursday, October 9, 11:59 PM

Citizen Cope

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Friday, October 10, 03:30 AM

Chase Rice

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Saturday, October 11, 08:00 PM

Old 97's

Mcglohon Theatre, Charlotte

Saturday, October 11, 08:00 PM

Macy Gray

Amos' Southend, Charlotte

Sunday, October 12, 03:30 AM

Nick Carter & Jordan Knight

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Wednesday, October 15, 03:30 AM

Starting at $171

New Politics Bad Suns & Somekindawonderful

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Thursday, October 16, 07:30 PM

Starting at $102

CARNAGE | PARENTAL ADVISORY TOUR

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Friday, October 17, 06:00 PM

Starting at $104

Twiztid

Tremont Music Hall, Charlotte

Friday, October 17, 08:30 PM

Steep Canyon Rangers

Neighborhood Theatre, Charlotte

Saturday, October 18, 08:00 PM

Kip Moore

Coyote Joes, Charlotte

Saturday, October 18, 11:59 PM

Amon Amarth

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Friday, October 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $223

Jerrod Niemann

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Saturday, October 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $89

Pop Evil

Amos Southend, Charlotte

Saturday, October 25, 08:00 PM

Todd Snider

Neighborhood Theatre, Charlotte

Saturday, October 25, 08:00 PM

Yellowcard & Memphis May Fire

Amos' Southend, Charlotte

Wednesday, October 29, 03:30 AM

Brand New

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Wednesday, October 29, 08:00 PM

Walk The Moon

The Visulite Theatre, Charlotte

Wednesday, October 29, 08:00 PM

BORGORE

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Friday, October 31, 09:00 PM

Starting at $92

Watsky

Neighborhood Theatre, Charlotte

Saturday, November 1, 07:00 PM

Ray LaMontagne

Ovens Auditorium, Charlotte

Saturday, November 1, 07:30 PM

Issues

Amos Southend, Charlotte

Saturday, November 1, 11:59 PM

Robin Trower

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Wednesday, November 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $109

La Ley

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Thursday, November 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $83

The Dan Band

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Friday, November 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $95

SHOWTEK

Label, Charlotte

Friday, November 7, 10:00 PM

G-Eazy

Amos Southend, Charlotte

Friday, November 7, 11:59 PM

Starting at $74

Chrissie Hynde

Ovens Auditorium, Charlotte

Saturday, November 8, 03:30 AM

Eric Hutchinson

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Saturday, November 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $106

Dave Chappelle

Ovens Auditorium, Charlotte

Monday, November 10, 07:30 PM

Dave Mason's Traffic Jam

Mcglohon Theatre, Charlotte

Friday, November 14, 07:00 PM

Starting at $161

Corey Smith

Coyote Joe's, Charlotte

Saturday, November 15, 03:30 AM

Starting at $207

Straight No Chaser

Ovens Auditorium, Charlotte

Sunday, November 16, 07:30 PM

Starting at $232

Dillon Francis

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Thursday, November 20, 09:00 PM

Anberlin

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Friday, November 21, 08:00 PM