Celtic Thunder

Jacksonville , Florida

Saturday, November 15, 07:30 PM

Celtic Thunder

Nashville , Tennessee

Sunday, November 16, 07:30 PM

Celtic Thunder

Charlotte , North Carolina

Tuesday, November 18, 07:30 PM

Celtic Thunder

Sarasota , Florida

Thursday, November 20, 07:30 PM

Celtic Thunder

Atlanta , Georgia

Friday, November 21, 07:30 PM

Celtic Thunder

Bethlehem , Pennsylvania

Sunday, November 23, 07:30 PM

Celtic Thunder

Detroit , Michigan

Tuesday, November 25, 07:30 PM

Celtic Thunder Symphony

Carmel , Indiana

Wednesday, November 26, 07:30 PM

Celtic Thunder

Minneapolis , Minnesota

Friday, November 28, 07:30 PM

Celtic Thunder

Des Moines , Iowa

Saturday, November 29, 07:30 PM

Celtic Thunder

Chicago , Illinois

Sunday, November 30, 07:30 PM

Celtic Thunder

Shippensburg , Pennsylvania

Wednesday, December 3, 07:30 PM

Celtic Thunder

Shippensburg , Pennsylvania

Thursday, December 4, 07:30 PM

Celtic Thunder

Ledyard , Connecticut

Friday, December 5, 08:00 PM

Celtic Thunder

Morristown , New Jersey

Saturday, December 6, 07:30 PM

Celtic Thunder

Westbury , New York

Sunday, December 7, 07:00 PM

Celtic Thunder

Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania

Tuesday, December 9, 07:30 PM

Celtic Thunder

Robinsonville , Mississippi

Friday, December 12, 03:30 AM

Celtic Thunder Symphony

Grand Prairie , Louisiana

Sunday, December 14, 03:30 AM

Celtic Thunder

Orlando , Florida

Sunday, February 8, 03:30 AM

Celtic Thunder

West Palm Beach , Florida

Tuesday, February 10, 03:30 AM

Celtic Thunder

Houston , Texas

Thursday, February 12, 03:30 AM

Celtic Thunder

San Antonio , Texas

Friday, February 13, 03:30 AM

Celtic Thunder

Bossier City , Louisiana

Saturday, February 14, 03:30 AM

Celtic Thunder

Salina , Kansas

Monday, February 16, 03:30 AM

Celtic Thunder

Kearney , Nebraska

Tuesday, February 17, 03:30 AM

Celtic Thunder

St. Louis , Missouri

Thursday, February 19, 03:30 AM

Celtic Thunder

Kansas City , Missouri

Friday, February 20, 03:30 AM

Celtic Thunder

Omaha , Nebraska

Saturday, February 21, 03:30 AM

Celtic Thunder

Denver , Colorado

Sunday, February 22, 03:30 AM

Celtic Thunder

Colorado Springs , Colorado

Monday, February 23, 03:30 AM

Celtic Thunder Symphony

San Diego , California

Thursday, February 26, 07:30 PM

Celtic Thunder

Los Angeles , California

Friday, February 27, 03:30 AM

Celtic Thunder

Riverside , California

Saturday, February 28, 03:30 AM

Celtic Thunder

Mesa , Arizona

Sunday, March 1, 03:30 AM

Celtic Thunder

San Jose , California

Tuesday, March 3, 03:30 AM

Celtic Thunder

Modesto , California

Wednesday, March 4, 03:30 AM

Celtic Thunder

Eugene , Oregon

Friday, March 6, 03:30 AM

Celtic Thunder

Airway Heights , Washington

Saturday, March 7, 03:30 AM

Celtic Thunder

Seattle , Washington

Sunday, March 8, 03:30 AM

Celtic Thunder

Abbotsford , British Columbia

Tuesday, March 10, 03:30 AM

Celtic Thunder

Victoria , British Columbia

Wednesday, March 11, 03:30 AM

Celtic Thunder

Penticton , British Columbia

Friday, March 13, 03:30 AM

Celtic Thunder

Prince George , British Columbia

Saturday, March 14, 03:30 AM

Celtic Thunder

Dawson Creek , British Columbia

Sunday, March 15, 03:30 AM

Celtic Thunder

Edmonton , Alberta

Monday, March 16, 03:30 AM

Celtic Thunder

Calgary , Alberta

Wednesday, March 18, 03:30 AM

Celtic Thunder

Winnipeg , Manitoba

Friday, March 20, 03:30 AM

Celtic Thunder

Thunder Bay , Ontario

Sunday, March 22, 03:30 AM

Celtic Thunder

Duluth , Minnesota

Monday, March 23, 03:30 AM

Celtic Thunder

Bemidji , Minnesota

Tuesday, March 24, 03:30 AM

Celtic Thunder

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Thursday, March 26, 03:30 AM

Celtic Thunder

Grand Rapids , Michigan

Friday, March 27, 03:30 AM

Celtic Thunder

Orillia , Ontario

Saturday, March 28, 03:30 AM

Celtic Thunder

Danville , Kentucky

Tuesday, March 31, 03:30 AM

Celtic Thunder Symphony

Red Bank , New Jersey

Thursday, April 2, 07:30 PM

Celtic Thunder

Atlantic city , New Jersey

Saturday, April 4, 03:30 AM

Celtic Thunder

Atlanta , Georgia

Monday, April 6, 03:30 AM

Celtic Thunder

Orono , Maine

Tuesday, April 7, 03:30 AM

Celtic Thunder

Concord , New Hampshire

Wednesday, April 8, 03:30 AM

Celtic Thunder

Portland , Maine

Friday, April 10, 03:30 AM

Celtic Thunder

Boston , Massachusetts

Saturday, April 11, 03:30 AM

Celtic Thunder

Rutland , Vermont

Sunday, April 12, 08:00 PM

Celtic Thunder Past Tour Dates

Byrne & Kelly

Minneapolis , Minnesota

Sunday, October 5, 07:00 PM

Byrne & Kelly

Boston , Massachusetts

Thursday, September 25, 08:00 PM

Celtic Thunder

Perth , Australia

Friday, June 13, 07:30 PM

Celtic Thunder

Mandurah , Australia

Thursday, June 12, 07:30 PM

Celtic Thunder

Adelaide , Australia

Monday, June 9, 07:30 PM

Celtic Thunder

Melbourne , Australia

Saturday, June 7, 07:30 PM

Celtic Thunder

Wendouree , Australia

Wednesday, June 4, 07:30 PM

Celtic Thunder

Canberra , Australia

Saturday, May 31, 07:30 PM

Celtic Thunder

Pyrmont , Australia

Friday, May 30, 07:30 PM

Celtic Thunder

Wollongong , Australia

Wednesday, May 28, 07:30 PM

Celtic Thunder

Tamworth , Australia

Sunday, May 25, 07:30 PM

Celtic Thunder

Broadbeach , Australia

Saturday, May 24, 07:30 PM

Celtic Thunder

Brisbane , Australia

Friday, May 23, 07:30 PM

Celtic Thunder

Maryborough , Australia

Wednesday, May 21, 07:30 PM

Celtic Thunder

Townsville , Australia

Saturday, May 17, 07:30 PM

Celtic Thunder

Launceston , Australia

Tuesday, May 13, 07:30 PM

Celtic Thunder

Hobart , Australia

Monday, May 12, 07:30 PM

Celtic Thunder

Auckland , New Zealand

Saturday, May 3, 07:30 PM

Celtic Thunder

Seattle , Washington

Monday, December 2, 08:00 PM

Celtic Thunder

Boise , Idaho

Sunday, December 1, 05:00 PM

Celtic Thunder

Spokane , Washington

Saturday, November 30, 07:00 PM

Celtic Thunder

Spokane , Washington

Friday, November 29, 07:00 PM

Celtic Thunder

Loveland , Colorado

Tuesday, November 26, 07:30 PM

Celtic Thunder

Grand prairie , Texas

Saturday, November 23, 07:30 PM

Celtic Thunder

Tulsa , Oklahoma

Friday, November 22, 07:00 PM

Celtic Thunder

Houston , Texas

Wednesday, November 20, 07:30 PM

Celtic Thunder

San Antonio , Texas

Tuesday, November 19, 07:30 PM

Celtic Thunder

New Orleans , Louisiana

Sunday, November 17, 12:00 AM

Celtic Thunder

Atlanta , Georgia

Saturday, November 16, 07:30 PM

Celtic Thunder

Sarasota , Florida

Friday, November 15, 08:00 PM

Celtic Thunder

Charlotte , North Carolina

Monday, November 11, 12:00 AM

Celtic Thunder

Jacksonville , Florida

Sunday, November 10, 07:00 PM

Celtic Thunder

West Palm Beach , Florida

Friday, November 8, 08:00 PM

Celtic Thunder

Melbourne , Arkansas

Friday, November 1, 12:00 AM

Celtic Thunder

Durham , North Carolina

Wednesday, October 30, 07:30 PM

Celtic Thunder

Knoxville , Tennessee

Tuesday, October 29, 12:00 AM

Celtic Thunder

St. Louis , Missouri

Saturday, October 26, 07:30 PM

Celtic Thunder

Lincoln , Nebraska

Friday, October 25, 12:00 AM

Celtic Thunder

Colorado Springs , Colorado

Wednesday, October 23, 07:30 PM

Celtic Thunder

Grand forks , North Dakota

Monday, October 21, 07:30 PM

Celtic Thunder

Bemidji , Minnesota

Sunday, October 20, 05:00 PM

Celtic Thunder

Saint Paul , Minnesota

Saturday, October 19, 12:00 AM

Celtic Thunder

Chicago , Illinois

Friday, October 18, 07:30 PM

Celtic Thunder

Cleveland , Ohio

Wednesday, October 16, 08:00 PM

Celtic Thunder

Youngstown , Ohio

Tuesday, October 15, 12:00 AM

Celtic Thunder

Detroit , Michigan

Sunday, October 13, 05:00 PM

Celtic Thunder

Wabash , Indiana

Saturday, October 12, 12:00 AM

Celtic Thunder

Carmel , Indiana

Friday, October 11, 08:00 PM

Celtic Thunder

Carmel , Indiana

Friday, October 11, 12:00 AM

Celtic Thunder

Bethlehem , Pennsylvania

Wednesday, October 9, 12:00 AM

Celtic Thunder

Hershey , Pennsylvania

Tuesday, October 8, 12:00 AM

Celtic Thunder

Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania

Sunday, October 6, 08:00 PM

Celtic Thunder

Atlantic city , New Jersey

Saturday, October 5, 09:00 PM

Celtic Thunder

Wallingford , Connecticut

Friday, October 4, 08:00 PM

Celtic Thunder

Morristown , New Jersey

Thursday, October 3, 08:00 PM

Celtic Thunder

Morristown , New Jersey

Thursday, October 3, 12:00 AM

Celtic Thunder

Boston , Massachusetts

Tuesday, October 1, 07:30 PM

Celtic Thunder

Burlington , Vermont

Monday, September 30, 07:30 PM

Celtic Thunder

Concord , New Hampshire

Sunday, September 29, 07:30 PM

Celtic Thunder

Concord , New Hampshire

Sunday, September 29, 12:00 AM

Celtic Thunder

Buffalo , New York

Saturday, September 28, 08:00 PM

Celtic Thunder

Halifax Regional Municipality , Nova Scotia

Thursday, September 26, 12:00 AM

Celtic Thunder

Burlington , Vermont

Monday, September 23, 07:30 PM

Celtic Thunder

Hamilton , Ontario

Sunday, September 22, 12:00 AM

Celtic Thunder

Toronto , Ontario

Saturday, September 21, 12:00 AM

Celtic Thunder

Oshawa , Ontario

Friday, September 20, 12:00 AM

Celtic Thunder

Winnipeg , Manitoba

Wednesday, September 18, 08:00 PM

Celtic Thunder

Estevan , Saskatchewan

Tuesday, September 17, 07:00 PM

Celtic Thunder

Calgary , Alberta

Monday, September 16, 12:00 AM

Celtic Thunder

Edmonton , Alberta

Friday, September 13, 12:00 AM

Celtic Thunder

Prince George , British Columbia

Thursday, September 12, 12:00 AM

Celtic Thunder

Dawson Creek , British Columbia

Wednesday, September 11, 12:00 AM

Celtic Thunder

Penticton , British Columbia

Monday, September 9, 07:00 PM

Celtic Thunder

Victoria , British Columbia

Sunday, September 8, 12:00 AM

Celtic Thunder

Abbotsford , British Columbia

Saturday, September 7, 12:00 AM

Celtic Thunder Tour Dates

Celtic Thunder is the name of two different music groups. The Celtic Thunder band should not be confused with the PBS TV production of 2008, which features a variety of commercial Irish and non-Irish material sung by an assortment of vocalists and others, and who also calls itself "Celtic Thunder." The group known for its specials on PBS is a singing group composed of soloists who perform both solo and ensemble numbers. Celtic Thunder debuted in August 2007 at The Helix in Dublin, Ireland. They are accompanied by the Celtic Concert Orchestra under the direction of Phil Coulter, the musical director of the group. Since the original band's formation in 2007, Celtic Thunder has released nine albums: Celtic Thunder, Act Two, Take Me Home, It's Entertainment, Christmas, Heritage, Storm, Voyage, and Voyage II, as well as eight live performances on DVD entitled Celtic Thunder: The Show, Take Me Home, It's Entertainment!, Christmas, Heritage, Storm, Voyage and Voyage II In December 2009, Billboard magazine named Celtic Thunder Top World Album Artist. Their first three albums also placed in the Top 10 for World Albums. Celtic Thunder is known for its eclectic style with songs ranging from a soloist to an ensemble focus. The group is backed by the Celtic Thunder Band on their concert tours, and their live shows are known for the use of dramatic effects via lighting and choreography as well as a stage set resembling an ancient stone pathway suggestive of those referenced in Celtic lore.