Cedric the Entertainer

Grand prairie , Texas

Saturday, December 20, 11:59 PM

Cedric The Entertainer

Oakland , California

Wednesday, December 31, 11:00 PM

Cedric The Entertainer

Reno , Nevada

Friday, January 2, 08:00 PM

Cedric The Entertainer

Tacoma , Washington

Saturday, January 17, 08:00 PM

Cedric The Entertainer

Houston , Texas

Saturday, February 14, 07:30 PM

Cedric the Entertainer

Chicago , Illinois

Saturday, March 21, 08:00 PM

Cedric the Entertainer Past Tour Dates

Cedric The Entertainer

Allendale , New Jersey

Friday, November 21, 09:00 PM

Cedric the Entertainer

Peoria , Illinois

Sunday, November 2, 07:00 PM

Cedric The Entertainer

Oakland , California

Friday, October 31, 11:00 PM

Cedric the Entertainer

St. Louis , Missouri

Saturday, October 25, 08:00 PM

Cedric The Entertainer

Atlanta , Georgia

Tuesday, December 31, 08:00 PM

Cedric The Entertainer

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, December 30, 10:00 PM

Cedric the Entertainer

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, December 30, 10:00 PM

Cedric The Entertainer

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, December 29, 10:00 PM

Cedric the Entertainer

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, December 29, 10:00 PM

Cedric The Entertainer

Westbury , New York

Friday, December 6, 08:00 PM

Cedric The Entertainer

Glenside , Pennsylvania

Thursday, December 5, 08:00 PM

Cedric The Entertainer

Red Bank , New Jersey

Tuesday, December 3, 08:00 PM

Cedric The Entertainer

Englewood , New Jersey

Monday, December 2, 08:00 PM

Cedric the Entertainer

Detroit , Michigan

Thursday, November 21, 08:00 PM

Cedric the Entertainer

Chandler , Arizona

Friday, November 15, 08:00 PM

Cedric The Entertainer

St. Petersburg , Florida

Friday, November 8, 08:00 PM

Cedric the Entertainer

Columbia , South Carolina

Saturday, November 2, 08:00 PM

Cedric the Entertainer

Chicago , Illinois

Saturday, October 19, 08:00 PM

Cedric the Entertainer

Cleveland , Ohio

Friday, October 18, 08:00 PM

Cedric the Entertainer

Charlotte , North Carolina

Friday, October 4, 08:00 PM

Cedric the Entertainer Tour Dates

Cedric Antonio Kyles, known professionally by his stage name Cedric the Entertainer, is an American actor, comedian and director. He is perhaps best known as the co-star of the WB sitcom The Steve Harvey Show, as Eddie in the Barbershop films, and as one of the four comedians featured in the Spike Lee film The Original Kings of Comedy. He currently has the lead role in the sitcom The Soul Man on TV Land.