Yusuf Islam/Cat Stevens

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, November 4, 07:00 PM

Yusuf Islam/Cat Stevens

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, November 5, 07:00 PM

Yusuf Islam/Cat Stevens

Milan , Italy

Tuesday, November 11, 08:00 PM

Anastacia

Vienna , Austria

Thursday, November 13, 08:00 PM

Yusuf Islam/Cat Stevens

Paris , France

Sunday, November 16, 07:00 PM

Yusuf Islam/Cat Stevens

Berlin , Germany

Thursday, November 20, 08:00 PM

Cat Stevens

Hamburg , Germany

Sunday, November 23, 08:00 PM

Cat Stevens

Düsseldorf , Germany

Tuesday, November 25, 08:00 PM

Yusuf Islam

Toronto , Ontario

Monday, December 1, 03:30 AM

Yusuf Islam

Boston , Massachusetts

Thursday, December 4, 03:30 AM

Yusuf Islam

New York , New York

Sunday, December 7, 03:30 AM

Yusuf Islam

Chicago , Illinois

Tuesday, December 9, 08:00 PM

Yusuf Islam

San Francisco , California

Friday, December 12, 03:30 AM

Yusuf Islam

Los Angeles , California

Sunday, December 14, 03:30 AM

Cat Stevens Past Tour Dates

Yusuf alias Cat Stevens

Santiago , Chile

Saturday, November 30, 09:00 PM

Yusuf alias Cat Stevens

Santiago , Chile

Thursday, November 28, 09:00 PM

Cat Stevens

Rio de Janeiro , Brazil

Wednesday, November 20, 09:30 PM

Cat Stevens

São Paulo , Brazil

Sunday, November 17, 08:00 PM

Cat Stevens

São Paulo , Brazil

Saturday, November 16, 10:00 PM

Cat Stevens Tour Dates