Outkast, Eminem, & Kings of Leon

Chicago , Illinois

Friday, August 1, 11:00 AM

Outkast & Calvin Harris

Chicago , Illinois

Saturday, August 2, 11:00 AM

Alesso & Avicii

Gunzgen , Switzerland

Friday, August 8, 06:00 PM

Calvin Harris

Basel , Switzerland

Sunday, August 10, 06:00 PM

Calvin Harris & Hardwell

Helsinki , Finland

Friday, August 15, 12:00 PM

Creamfields 2014

Halton , United Kingdom

Friday, August 22, 12:00 PM

Creamfields 2014

Halton , United Kingdom

Saturday, August 23, 12:00 PM

Creamfields 2014

Halton , United Kingdom

Sunday, August 24, 12:00 PM

Calv

Miami Beach , Florida

Saturday, August 30, 11:00 PM

Calv

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, August 31, 10:00 PM

Calv

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, September 1, 10:00 AM

iHeartRadio Music Festival

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, September 20, 07:15 PM

Calv

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, September 20, 10:00 PM

Calv

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, September 21, 10:00 AM

Calv

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, September 27, 10:00 PM

Calv

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, October 11, 10:00 PM

Calvin Harris Past Tour Dates

Calv

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, July 27, 10:00 PM

Calv

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, July 26, 10:00 PM

Center of The Universe Festival: AWOLNation

Tulsa , Oklahoma

Friday, July 25, 11:00 AM

Calv

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, July 19, 11:00 AM

Calv

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, July 18, 10:00 PM

Calvin Harris

Milton Keynes , United Kingdom

Sunday, July 13, 12:00 PM

Avicii & Calvin Harris

Milton Keynes , United Kingdom

Saturday, July 12, 12:00 PM

Calvin Harris

Kinross-shire , United Kingdom

Saturday, July 12, 11:00 AM

Electrobeach Music Festival 2014

Le barcares , France

Friday, July 11, 02:00 PM

T in the Park 2014

Kinross-shire , United Kingdom

Friday, July 11, 11:00 AM

T in the Park 2014

Kinross-shire , United Kingdom

Thursday, July 10, 11:00 AM

Calv

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, July 5, 11:00 AM

Calv

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, June 28, 11:00 AM

Calv

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, June 27, 10:00 PM

EDC WEEK - Calv

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, June 23, 11:00 AM

Calv

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, June 22, 10:00 PM

Miley Cyrus & Pharrell Williams

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, June 21, 01:00 PM

David Guetta

Stockholm , Sweden

Friday, June 13, 06:00 PM

Calv

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, June 7, 11:00 AM

Calv

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, June 6, 10:00 PM

Wired Fest: Calvin Harris & Diplo

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Friday, May 30, 07:00 PM

Calv

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, May 26, 10:00 AM

Calv

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, May 25, 10:00 PM

Tiesto at Wet Republic

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, May 25, 10:00 AM

Steve Angello at Encore Beach Club Las Vegas

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, May 24, 10:00 AM

Calvin Harris Tour Dates

Adam Wiles, better known by his stage name Calvin Harris, is a Scottish DJ, singer, songwriter, and record producer. He is best known for hit singles such as "I'm Not Alone", "Flashback", "You Used to Hold Me" and "Feel So Close."