YYC Payments Meetup II

AcceleratorYYC, Calgary

Wednesday, November 19, 05:00 PM

FREE Halloween Singles Mixer!

Cowboys Calgary, Calgary

Friday, October 31, 07:00 PM

The Smalls

Flames Central, Calgary

Friday, October 31, 08:00 PM

Starting at $97

Great White

Deerfoot Inn And Casino, Calgary

Friday, October 31, 09:00 PM

Mayday Parade

MacEwan Hall - Ballroom, Calgary

Saturday, November 1, 07:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Jack Singer Concert Hall, Calgary

Monday, November 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $171

St. Lucia

republik, Calgary

Wednesday, November 5, 09:00 PM

Boyce Avenue

MacEwan Hall, Calgary

Friday, November 7, 06:30 PM

Tony Bennett

Grey Eagle Resort and Casino, Calgary

Sunday, November 9, 11:59 PM

Library Voices

Sait's The Gateway, Calgary

Thursday, November 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $35

Vance Joy & Jaymes Young

Republik - Calgary, Calgary

Friday, November 14, 08:00 PM

Blind Melon

Deerfoot Inn And Casino, Calgary

Saturday, November 15, 09:00 PM

Starting at $100

Theory Of A Deadman & Head of the Heard

Flames Central, Calgary

Tuesday, November 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $80

Sander van Doorn

Flames Central, Calgary

Thursday, November 20, 10:00 PM

Tokyo Police Club

MacEwan Hall, Calgary

Friday, November 21, 07:00 PM

The Trews

Flames Central, Calgary

Friday, November 21, 08:00 PM

Sonreal

Sait's The Gateway, Calgary

Friday, November 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $34

Shakey Graves

republik, Calgary

Friday, November 21, 08:00 PM

Howie Mandel

Deerfoot Inn And Casino, Calgary

Friday, November 21, 09:00 PM

SAVANT

TEN NIGHTCLUB, Calgary

Friday, November 21, 10:00 PM

Nick and Knight

Flames Central, Calgary

Saturday, November 22, 12:00 AM

Animals As Leaders

The Gateway, Calgary

Saturday, November 22, 11:59 PM

The Barra MacNeils

Jack Singer Concert Hall, Calgary

Monday, November 24, 07:30 PM

Lights

MacEwan Hall, Calgary

Tuesday, November 25, 07:00 PM

Michael Bernard Fitzgerald

Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Calgary

Friday, November 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $55

Northern Pikes

Deerfoot Inn And Casino, Calgary

Saturday, November 29, 08:00 PM

Starting at $64

Johnny Marr

Republik - Calgary, Calgary

Thursday, December 4, 03:30 AM

The Tea Party

Flames Central, Calgary

Friday, December 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Down

Flames Central, Calgary

Sunday, December 14, 03:30 AM

Trailer Park Boys

Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Calgary

Sunday, December 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $171

Pure: The White Party

BMO Centre, Calgary

Sunday, December 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $155