Foster The People

Canalside - NY, Buffalo

Thursday, September 11, 03:30 AM

The New Mastersounds

Tralf Music Hall, Buffalo

Wednesday, September 3, 08:00 PM

Circa Survive & Pianos Become The Teeth

The Waiting Room - NY, Buffalo

Sunday, September 7, 07:00 PM

Starting at $103

Greensky Bluegrass

Town Ballroom, Buffalo

Wednesday, September 10, 07:00 PM

Pinback

Iron Works, Buffalo

Tuesday, September 16, 03:30 AM

Matisyahu

Town Ballroom, Buffalo

Monday, September 22, 03:30 AM

Australian Pink Floyd Show

University At Buffalo Center For The Arts, Buffalo

Wednesday, October 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Kalin and Myles

The Waiting Room - NY, Buffalo

Friday, October 17, 07:00 PM

Stanley Clarke Band

Tralf, Buffalo

Friday, October 17, 10:00 PM

Starting at $83

Neglia Ballet: Baba Yaga

Sheas Performing Arts Center, Buffalo

Saturday, October 18, 02:00 PM

Starting at $51

Mayday Parade

The Waiting Room - NY, Buffalo

Saturday, October 18, 06:00 PM

Starting at $101

Robin Trower

Tralf, Buffalo

Saturday, October 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $81

New Found Glory

Town Ballroom, Buffalo

Tuesday, October 21, 03:30 AM

Papadosio

Town Ballroom, Buffalo

Wednesday, October 22, 07:00 PM

Keys N Krates

Town Ballroom, Buffalo

Sunday, October 26, 08:00 PM

This Will Destroy You

Tralf, Buffalo

Wednesday, October 29, 03:30 AM

Starting at $148

Adrian Belew

Tralf Music Hall, Buffalo

Thursday, October 30, 08:00 PM