Bryan Ferry

Chicago , Illinois

Sunday, September 21, 07:30 PM

Bryan Ferry

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Tuesday, September 23, 07:30 PM

Bryan Ferry

Montreal , Québec

Wednesday, September 24, 08:00 PM

Bryan Ferry

Toronto , Ontario

Thursday, September 25, 07:30 PM

Bryan Ferry

Montreal , Québec

Friday, September 26, 07:30 PM

Bryan Ferry

Washington, D.C. , Washington

Sunday, September 28, 07:30 PM

Bryan Ferry

Washington, D.C. , Washington

Monday, September 29, 06:30 PM

Bryan Ferry

New York , New York

Wednesday, October 1, 08:00 PM

Bryan Ferry

Boston , Massachusetts

Thursday, October 2, 07:30 PM

Bryan Ferry

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Saturday, October 4, 07:30 PM

Bryan Ferry

Oslo , Norway

Sunday, October 26, 07:30 PM

Bryan Ferry

Gothenburg , Sweden

Tuesday, October 28, 06:30 PM

Bryan Ferry

Stockholm , Sweden

Wednesday, October 29, 07:30 PM

Bryan Ferry

Amsterdam , Netherlands

Tuesday, November 18, 08:00 PM

Bryan Ferry

Paris , France

Friday, November 21, 08:00 PM

Bryan Ferry

Düsseldorf , Germany

Monday, November 24, 08:00 PM

Bryan Ferry

Berlin , Germany

Wednesday, November 26, 08:00 PM

Bryan Ferry

Hamburg , Germany

Saturday, November 29, 08:00 PM

Bryan Ferry

Hann. Münden , Germany

Sunday, November 30, 08:00 PM

Bryan Ferry

Bielefeld , Germany

Tuesday, December 2, 08:00 PM

Bryan Ferry

Frankfurt , Germany

Wednesday, December 3, 08:00 PM

Bryan Ferry

Zürich , Switzerland

Thursday, December 4, 08:00 PM

Bryan Ferry

Stuttgart , Germany

Saturday, December 6, 08:00 PM

Bryan Ferry

Munich , Germany

Monday, December 8, 08:00 PM

Bryan Ferry

Nuremberg , Germany

Tuesday, December 9, 08:00 PM

Bryan Ferry

Brussels , Belgium

Thursday, December 11, 08:00 PM

Bryan Ferry Past Tour Dates

Bryan Ferry

Oxon , United Kingdom

Wednesday, July 9, 06:00 PM

Bryan Ferry

Barcelona , Spain

Saturday, July 5, 09:00 PM

Bryan Ferry

Madrid , Spain

Thursday, July 3, 09:00 PM

Bryan Ferry

Dublin , Ireland

Thursday, June 19, 08:00 PM

Bryan Ferry

Dublin , Ireland

Wednesday, June 18, 08:00 PM

Bryan Ferry

Leipzig , Germany

Monday, June 9, 08:00 PM

Bryan Ferry

Leipzig , Germany

Sunday, June 8, 08:00 PM

Bryan Ferry

Santa Barbara , California

Saturday, April 19, 07:00 PM

Bryan Ferry

San Diego , California

Thursday, April 17, 07:30 PM

Bryan Ferry

Los Angeles , California

Tuesday, April 15, 08:00 PM

Bryan Ferry

Oakland , California

Monday, April 14, 08:00 PM

Bryan Ferry

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, April 12, 07:30 PM

Bryan Ferry

Portland , Oregon

Tuesday, April 8, 07:30 PM

Bryan Ferry

Seattle , Washington

Monday, April 7, 07:30 PM

West Side Story

Vancouver , British Columbia

Saturday, April 5, 02:00 PM

The Game

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, November 30, 07:30 PM

Bryan Ferry

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, November 30, 07:00 PM

Bryan Ferry

Plymouth , United Kingdom

Saturday, November 23, 07:00 PM

Bryan Ferry

Brighton , United Kingdom

Friday, November 22, 07:00 PM

Bryan Ferry

Cardiff , United Kingdom

Wednesday, November 20, 07:00 PM

Bryan Ferry

Birmingham , United Kingdom

Tuesday, November 19, 07:00 PM

Bryan Ferry

Southend-on-Sea , United Kingdom

Sunday, November 17, 07:00 PM

Bryan Ferry

Bristol , United Kingdom

Saturday, November 16, 07:00 PM

Bryan Ferry

York , United Kingdom

Thursday, November 14, 07:00 PM

Bryan Ferry

Edinburgh , United Kingdom

Wednesday, November 13, 07:00 PM

Bryan Ferry

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Tuesday, November 12, 06:30 PM

Bryan Ferry

Gateshead , United Kingdom

Sunday, November 10, 07:00 PM

Bryan Ferry

Gateshead , United Kingdom

Saturday, November 9, 07:00 PM

Bryan Ferry

Sheffield , United Kingdom

Thursday, November 7, 07:00 PM

Bryan Ferry

Liverpool , United Kingdom

Wednesday, November 6, 07:30 PM

Bryan Ferry

London , United Kingdom

Monday, November 4, 07:00 PM

Bryan Ferry

Oxford , United Kingdom

Sunday, November 3, 07:00 PM

Bryan Ferry

Leicester , United Kingdom

Friday, November 1, 07:30 PM

Bryan Ferry

Cambridge , United Kingdom

Thursday, October 31, 07:00 PM

Bryan Ferry

Ipswich , United Kingdom

Tuesday, October 29, 07:00 PM

Bryan Ferry

Nottingham , United Kingdom

Monday, October 28, 07:30 PM

Bryan Ferry

Salford , United Kingdom

Saturday, October 26, 07:00 PM

Bryan Ferry

Salford , United Kingdom

Friday, October 25, 07:30 PM

Bryan Ferry

Uppsala , Sweden

Friday, August 9, 05:00 PM

Bryan Ferry Tour Dates

Bryan Ferry, CBE is an English singer, musician, and songwriter known for his unique vocal style. Ferry came to prominence in the early 1970s as lead vocalist and principal songwriter with the band Roxy Music, who enjoyed a highly successful career with three number one albums and ten singles entering the top ten charts in the United Kingdom. Ferry began his solo career in 1973, while still a member of Roxy Music, which continues to the present day.