Kid Ink

Ancienne Belgique, Brussels

Wednesday, September 17, 08:00 PM

James Taylor

Cirque Royal, Brussels

Friday, September 19, 08:00 PM

Il Divo

Palais 12, Brussels

Wednesday, October 15, 06:30 PM

Atmosphere

Vk*, Brussels

Wednesday, October 15, 07:30 PM

UB40

Ancienne Belgique, Brussels

Wednesday, September 24, 08:00 PM

The Bootleg Beatles

Ancienne Belgique, Brussels

Friday, September 26, 08:00 PM

First Aid Kit

De Botanique, Brussels

Sunday, September 28, 08:00 PM

Sinead O'Connor

Ancienne Belgique, Brussels

Tuesday, September 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at £59

The Libertines

Vorst Nationaal, Brussels

Wednesday, October 1, 07:00 PM

The Antlers

Ancienne Belgique, Brussels

Wednesday, October 1, 08:00 PM

Vance Joy

De Botanique, Brussels

Monday, October 6, 07:30 PM

In Flames

Ancienne Belgique, Brussels

Wednesday, October 15, 07:00 PM

Anastacia

Ancienne Belgique, Brussels

Sunday, October 19, 08:00 PM