John Legend

Vorst Nationaal, Brussels

Saturday, November 1, 07:00 PM

Ed Sheeran

Forest National, Brussels

Tuesday, November 4, 08:00 PM

Lily Allen

Forest National, Brussels

Friday, November 7, 08:00 PM

Rise Against

Ancienne Belgique, Brussels

Tuesday, November 11, 08:00 PM

James Taylor

Cirque Royal, Brussels

Friday, September 19, 08:00 PM

Tony Bennett

Cirque Royal, Brussels

Monday, September 22, 08:00 PM

UB40

Ancienne Belgique, Brussels

Wednesday, September 24, 08:00 PM

The Bootleg Beatles

Ancienne Belgique, Brussels

Friday, September 26, 08:00 PM

First Aid Kit

De Botanique, Brussels

Sunday, September 28, 08:00 PM

Sinead O'Connor

Ancienne Belgique, Brussels

Tuesday, September 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at £59

The Libertines

Vorst Nationaal, Brussels

Wednesday, October 1, 07:00 PM

The Antlers

Ancienne Belgique, Brussels

Wednesday, October 1, 08:00 PM

The 1975

Ancienne Belgique, Brussels

Sunday, October 5, 08:00 PM

Lilly Wood and the Prick

De Botanique, Brussels

Sunday, October 5, 08:00 PM

Vance Joy

De Botanique, Brussels

Monday, October 6, 07:30 PM

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah

De Botanique, Brussels

Tuesday, October 7, 08:00 PM

Caribou

Chapiteau - Botanique, Brussels

Thursday, October 9, 07:30 PM

Death From Above 1979

De Botanique, Brussels

Thursday, October 9, 07:30 PM

Il Divo

Palais 12, Brussels

Wednesday, October 15, 06:30 PM

In Flames

Ancienne Belgique, Brussels

Wednesday, October 15, 07:00 PM

Atmosphere

Vk*, Brussels

Wednesday, October 15, 07:30 PM

Anastacia

Ancienne Belgique, Brussels

Sunday, October 19, 08:00 PM

Elvis Costello

Cirque Royal, Brussels

Tuesday, October 21, 08:00 PM

Yann Tiersen

Ancienne Belgique, Brussels

Sunday, October 26, 08:00 PM

Imelda May

Ancienne Belgique, Brussels

Tuesday, October 28, 08:00 PM

The War On Drugs

Ancienne Belgique, Brussels

Sunday, November 2, 08:00 PM

The Gaslight Anthem

Ancienne Belgique, Brussels

Monday, November 3, 08:00 PM

Opeth

Ancienne Belgique, Brussels

Thursday, November 6, 07:00 PM

Kylie Minogue

Palais 12, Brussels

Thursday, November 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at £165

Selah Sue

Ancienne Belgique, Brussels

Friday, November 7, 08:00 PM

Kasabian

Forest National, Brussels

Saturday, November 8, 07:00 PM

Lucius

Ancienne Belgique, Brussels

Sunday, November 9, 08:00 PM

Chet Faker

De Botanique, Brussels

Tuesday, November 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at £70

Peter Gabriel

Palais 12, Brussels

Wednesday, November 12, 08:00 PM

Paolo Nutini

Forest National, Brussels

Wednesday, November 12, 08:00 PM

Stromae

Palais 12, Brussels

Thursday, November 13, 08:00 PM

Zola Jesus

De Botanique, Brussels

Friday, November 14, 07:30 PM

André Rieu

Palais 12, Brussels

Saturday, November 15, 08:00 PM

Jack White

Forest National, Brussels

Sunday, November 16, 08:00 PM