Slash

Vorst Nationaal, Brussels

Wednesday, November 26, 08:00 PM

Scorpions

Palais 12, Brussels

Saturday, November 29, 08:00 PM

Boyz II Men

Ancienne Belgique, Brussels

Tuesday, December 9, 08:00 PM

Angus & Julia Stone

Cirque Royal, Brussels

Sunday, November 23, 08:00 PM

Warpaint

Cirque Royal, Brussels

Thursday, November 27, 08:00 PM

Sam Smith

Ancienne Belgique, Brussels

Saturday, November 29, 07:00 PM

Little Dragon

Ancienne Belgique, Brussels

Monday, December 1, 08:00 PM

Julien Dore

Ancienne Belgique, Brussels

Tuesday, December 2, 08:00 PM

The New Pornographers

De Botanique, Brussels

Wednesday, December 3, 07:30 PM

La Roux

Chapiteau - Botanique, Brussels

Wednesday, December 3, 08:00 PM

Bryan Ferry

Ancienne Belgique, Brussels

Thursday, December 11, 08:00 PM

Calogero

Palais 12, Brussels

Friday, December 12, 08:00 PM

The Scabs

Ancienne Belgique, Brussels

Friday, December 12, 08:00 PM

Ben Howard

Forest National, Brussels

Wednesday, December 17, 07:00 PM

dEUS

Cirque Royal, Brussels

Friday, December 19, 08:00 PM