Brandi Carlile

Seattle , Washington

Friday, November 28, 08:00 PM

Brandi Carlile

Seattle , Washington

Saturday, November 29, 08:00 PM

Brandi Carlile

Seattle , Washington

Sunday, November 30, 08:00 PM

Brandi Carlile Tennis & Somebody's Darling

Grand Prairie , Louisiana

Wednesday, December 10, 07:30 PM

Brandi Carlile

Minneapolis , Minnesota

Tuesday, December 30, 08:30 PM

Brandi Carlile

Minneapolis , Minnesota

Wednesday, December 31, 09:30 PM

Brandi Carlile Past Tour Dates

Brandi Carlile

Stoughton , Wisconsin

Wednesday, October 15, 11:59 PM

Brandi Carlile

Chicago , Illinois

Tuesday, October 14, 11:59 PM

Brandi Carlile

Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania

Friday, October 10, 08:00 PM

Brandi Carlile

New York , New York

Thursday, October 9, 07:30 PM

Brandi Carlile

Vienna , Virginia

Tuesday, October 7, 08:00 PM

Brandi Carlile

Vienna , Virginia

Monday, October 6, 08:00 PM

Brandi Carlile

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Saturday, October 4, 08:00 PM

Brandi Carlile

Cambridge , Massachusetts

Friday, October 3, 08:00 PM

Brandi Carlile

Portsmouth , New Hampshire

Wednesday, October 1, 11:59 PM

The Avett Brothers & Brandi Carlile

Berkeley , California

Saturday, September 13, 08:00 PM

Brandi Carlile

Portland , Oregon

Friday, September 5, 07:30 PM

Brandi Carlile

Salt Lake City , Utah

Sunday, August 24, 07:00 PM

Brandi Carlile

Nashville , Tennessee

Sunday, July 6, 07:30 PM

Nashville Symphony: Brandi Carlile

Nashville , Tennessee

Saturday, July 5, 08:00 PM

Brandi Carlile

Nashville , Tennessee

Tuesday, April 22, 07:30 PM

Brandi Carlile

Edmonton , Alberta

Friday, April 11, 12:00 AM

Brandi Carlile

Edmonton , Alberta

Wednesday, April 9, 12:00 AM

Brandi Carlile

Portland , Oregon

Saturday, November 23, 07:30 PM

Brandi Carlile

Cedar Falls , Iowa

Saturday, October 26, 07:30 PM

Brandi Carlile

Seattle , Washington

Friday, August 23, 06:00 PM

Brandi Carlile

Seattle , Washington

Thursday, August 22, 07:00 PM

Brandi Carlile

Jacksonville , Oregon

Wednesday, August 21, 07:30 PM

Brandi Carlile

Turlock , California

Friday, August 16, 07:30 PM

Brandi Carlile

Atlanta , Georgia

Friday, July 26, 07:30 PM

Brandi Carlile

Danbury , Connecticut

Sunday, July 21, 08:00 PM

Brandi Carlile

Iowa City , Iowa

Friday, July 5, 08:00 PM

Brandi Carlile Tour Dates

Brandi M. Carlile is an American alternative country and folk rock singer-songwriter. She has released several albums including The Story, Give Up the Ghost and Live at Benaroya Hall with the Seattle Symphony which reached number 14 on the Top Rock Albums chart.