Jay-Z & Beyonce

Chicago , Illinois

Thursday, July 24, 07:00 PM

Jay-Z & Beyonce

Winnipeg , Manitoba

Sunday, July 27, 07:00 PM

Jay-Z & Beyonce

Seattle , Washington

Wednesday, July 30, 07:00 PM

Jay-Z & Beyonce

Pasadena , California

Saturday, August 2, 07:00 PM

Beyonce and Jay-Z

Pasadena , California

Sunday, August 3, 08:00 PM

Jay-Z & Beyonce

San Francisco , California

Tuesday, August 5, 07:00 PM

On the Run Tour: Jay-Z & Beyonce

San Francisco , California

Wednesday, August 6, 08:00 PM

Beyonce and Jay-Z

Paris , France

Friday, September 12, 08:00 PM

Beyonce

Paris , France

Saturday, September 13, 08:00 PM

Beyonce Past Tour Dates

Jay-Z & Beyonce

Arlington , Texas

Tuesday, July 22, 07:00 PM

Jay-Z & Beyonce

New Orleans , Louisiana

Sunday, July 20, 07:00 PM

Jay-Z & Beyonce

Houston , Texas

Friday, July 18, 07:00 PM

Jay-Z & Beyonce

Atlanta , Georgia

Tuesday, July 15, 07:00 PM

Beyonce and Jay Z

East rutherford , New Jersey

Saturday, July 12, 08:00 PM

New York Giants vs. Washington Redskins

East rutherford , New Jersey

Friday, July 11, 07:30 PM

Jay-Z & Beyonce

Toronto , Ontario

Wednesday, July 9, 07:00 PM

Baltimore Ravens vs. Atlanta Falcons

Baltimore , Maryland

Monday, July 7, 07:30 PM

Jay-Z & Beyonce

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Saturday, July 5, 07:00 PM

Jay-Z & Beyonce

Foxborough , Massachusetts

Tuesday, July 1, 07:00 PM

Jay-Z & Beyonce

Cincinnati , Ohio

Saturday, June 28, 07:00 PM

Jay-Z & Beyonce

Miami Gardens , Florida

Wednesday, June 25, 07:00 PM

Jay-Z & Beyonce

East rutherford , New Jersey

Wednesday, June 11, 08:00 PM

Beyoncé

Lisbon , Portugal

Thursday, March 27, 08:00 PM

Beyoncé

Lisbon , Portugal

Wednesday, March 26, 08:00 PM

Beyoncé

Barcelona , Spain

Monday, March 24, 08:00 PM

Beyoncé

Antwerp , Belgium

Friday, March 21, 08:00 PM

Beyoncé

Antwerp , Belgium

Thursday, March 20, 08:00 PM

Beyoncé

Amsterdam , Netherlands

Wednesday, March 19, 08:00 PM

Beyoncé

Amsterdam , Netherlands

Tuesday, March 18, 08:00 PM

Beyonce

Cologne , Germany

Sunday, March 16, 08:00 PM

Beyoncé

Cologne , Germany

Saturday, March 15, 08:00 PM

Beyoncé

Dublin , Ireland

Wednesday, March 12, 08:00 PM

Beyoncé

Dublin , Ireland

Tuesday, March 11, 08:00 PM

Beyoncé

Dublin , Ireland

Sunday, March 9, 08:00 PM

Beyoncé

Dublin , Ireland

Saturday, March 8, 08:00 PM

Beyonce

Greenwich , United Kingdom

Thursday, March 6, 08:00 PM

Beyoncé

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, March 5, 06:00 PM

Beyoncé

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, March 4, 06:00 PM

Beyoncé

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, March 2, 06:00 PM

Beyoncé

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, March 1, 06:00 PM

Beyoncé

London , United Kingdom

Friday, February 28, 06:00 PM

Beyoncé

Mellor , United Kingdom

Wednesday, February 26, 06:00 PM

Beyoncé

Mellor , United Kingdom

Tuesday, February 25, 06:00 PM

Beyonce

Birmingham , United Kingdom

Monday, February 24, 08:00 PM

Beyoncé

Birmingham , United Kingdom

Sunday, February 23, 06:00 PM

Beyoncé

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Friday, February 21, 06:30 PM

Beyoncé

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Thursday, February 20, 06:30 PM

Beyonce

Brooklyn , New York

Sunday, December 22, 08:00 PM

Beyonce

Boston , Massachusetts

Friday, December 20, 08:00 PM

Beyonce

Brooklyn , New York

Thursday, December 19, 08:00 PM

Beyonce

Washington , Arkansas

Wednesday, December 18, 08:00 PM

Beyonce

Toronto , Ontario

Monday, December 16, 08:00 PM

Beyonce

St. Louis , Missouri

Saturday, December 14, 08:00 PM

Beyonce

Chicago , Illinois

Friday, December 13, 08:00 PM

Beyonce

Louisville , Kentucky

Thursday, December 12, 08:00 PM

Beyonce

Houston , Texas

Tuesday, December 10, 08:00 PM

Beyonce

Dallas , Texas

Monday, December 9, 08:00 PM

Beyonce

Phoenix , Arizona

Saturday, December 7, 08:00 PM

Beyonce

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, December 6, 08:00 PM

Beyonce

Los Angeles , California

Tuesday, December 3, 08:00 PM

Beyonce

San Jose , California

Monday, December 2, 08:00 PM

Beyonce

Vancouver , British Columbia

Saturday, November 30, 08:00 PM

Beyonce

Perth , Australia

Saturday, November 9, 07:00 PM

Beyonce

Perth , Australia

Friday, November 8, 08:00 PM

Beyonce

Adelaide , Australia

Wednesday, November 6, 07:00 PM

Beyonce Tour Dates

Beyonc Giselle Knowles or commonly known as Beyonce is an American, RB singer and Celebrity. She was first made famous as part of Destinys Child. She is ranked fourth in the Top 100 Celebrity in Forbes.com (2008)