Beres Hammond

New York , New York

Friday, August 22, 09:00 PM

Beres Hammond

Newark , New Jersey

Saturday, August 23, 08:00 PM

Beres Hammond

Glenside , Pennsylvania

Sunday, August 24, 08:00 PM

Beres Hammond

Ponte Vedra Beach , Florida

Friday, August 29, 08:00 PM

Beres Hammond Past Tour Dates

Beres Hammond

New Haven , Connecticut

Wednesday, August 13, 09:00 PM

Beres Hammond

Washington, D.C. , Washington

Thursday, August 7, 08:00 PM

Beres Hammond

Washington, D.C. , Washington

Wednesday, August 6, 08:00 PM

Beres Hammond

Atlanta , Georgia

Sunday, August 3, 05:00 PM

Reggae In The Park

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Sunday, August 3, 02:00 PM

Beres Hammond

Kissimmee , Florida

Saturday, August 2, 09:00 PM

Beres Hammond

Hollywood , Florida

Saturday, December 14, 08:00 PM

Beres Hammond

St. Petersburg , Florida

Friday, August 30, 07:00 PM

Maxi Priest & Beres Hammond

Huntsville , Alabama

Saturday, August 24, 08:00 PM

Beres Hammond

Raleigh , North Carolina

Wednesday, August 21, 09:00 PM

Beres Hammond

Columbus , Ohio

Tuesday, August 20, 08:00 PM

Toronto Reggae Fest: Beres Hammond

Toronto , Ontario

Saturday, August 17, 03:00 PM

Beres Hammond

Gatineau , Outaouais

Friday, August 16, 10:00 PM

Beres Hammond Tour Dates

Beres Hammond is a reggae singer known in particular for his romantic lovers rock and soulful voice. While his career began in the 1970s, he reached his greatest success in the 1990s.