Lady Gaga

Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona

Saturday, November 8, 07:30 PM

Starting at £57

Enrique Iglesias

Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona

Thursday, November 13, 08:30 PM

Starting at £58

James Blunt

Teatre Musical, Barcelona

Friday, November 14, 07:00 PM

Starting at £107

One Republic

Sant Jordi Club, Barcelona

Wednesday, November 19, 09:00 PM

Starting at £68

Pharrell WIlliams

Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona

Wednesday, October 1, 08:15 PM

Starting at £62

The Wild Feathers

Sala Bikini, Barcelona

Thursday, October 2, 09:30 PM

In Flames

Sala Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Wednesday, October 8, 07:00 PM

Diana Krall

Auditorio CCIB Forum, Barcelona

Friday, October 10, 09:00 PM

Malú

Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona

Friday, October 10, 09:00 PM

Starting at £41

Love Of Lesbian

Teatre Auditori Sant Cugat, Barcelona

Saturday, October 11, 09:00 PM

Accept

Sala Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Sunday, October 12, 07:00 PM

Starting at £56

Dúo Dinámico

L'Auditori de Barcelona, Barcelona

Sunday, October 12, 07:30 PM

Kylie Minogue

Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona

Tuesday, October 14, 07:30 PM

Starting at £65

The Campbell Brothers

Sala Apolo, Barcelona

Saturday, October 18, 09:00 PM

LostAlone

Sala BeCool, Barcelona

Saturday, October 18, 09:30 PM

Edguy

Sala Razzmatazz 2, Barcelona

Sunday, October 19, 07:00 PM

Starting at £40

Future Islands

Sala Bikini, Barcelona

Monday, October 20, 09:30 PM

CATALYST MEETS TRANSFORMA BCN

transforma bcn, Barcelona

Thursday, October 23, 07:00 PM

God Save the Queen

Sant Jordi Club, Barcelona

Friday, October 24, 10:00 PM

Wayne Shorter

L'Auditori de Barcelona, Barcelona

Tuesday, October 28, 09:00 PM

Starting at $274

Overkill

Sala Razzmatazz 2, Barcelona

Thursday, October 30, 07:30 PM

Passenger

Sala Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Thursday, October 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at £49

Extremoduro

Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona

Saturday, November 1, 09:00 PM

Starting at £45

Chucho Valdés

L'Auditori de Barcelona, Barcelona

Tuesday, November 4, 09:00 PM

John Legend

Auditorio CCIB Forum, Barcelona

Thursday, November 6, 07:00 PM

Starting at £55

Angus And Julia Stone

TEATRE BARTS, Barcelona

Thursday, November 6, 07:00 PM

Starting at £51

Caribou

Sala Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Thursday, November 6, 08:00 PM

Guano Apes

Sala Razzmatazz 2, Barcelona

Saturday, November 8, 09:30 PM

Starting at £40

Machine Head

Sala Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Friday, November 14, 09:30 PM

Antonio Orozco

Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona

Saturday, November 15, 09:00 PM

Starting at £24

John Mayall

L'Auditori de Barcelona, Barcelona

Tuesday, November 18, 09:00 PM

Clean Bandit

Sala Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Wednesday, November 19, 09:00 PM

Starting at £43

European TramDriver Championship

Barcelona, Barcelona

Saturday, November 22, 09:00 AM

The Drums

Sala Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Sunday, November 23, 08:00 PM

Michael Schenker

Sala Bikini, Barcelona

Sunday, November 23, 10:00 PM

Ed Sheeran

Sant Jordi Club, Barcelona

Monday, November 24, 08:30 PM

Starting at £62

St Vincent

Sala Apolo, Barcelona

Tuesday, November 25, 07:00 PM

Arch Enemy

Sala Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Friday, November 28, 06:30 PM

Luz Casal

Teatre Auditori Sant Cugat, Barcelona

Friday, November 28, 09:00 PM