Waka Flocka Flame

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Tuesday, October 28, 08:00 PM

Slipknot & Korn

1st Mariner Arena, Baltimore

Wednesday, November 19, 03:30 AM

B.O.B. & Kevin Gates

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Tuesday, November 25, 08:00 PM

Twiztid

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Wednesday, October 22, 08:00 PM

Arch Enemy

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Thursday, October 23, 06:30 PM

Steep Canyon Rangers & Hackensaw Boys

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Thursday, October 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $103

Almost Queen

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Friday, October 24, 07:00 PM

Judas Priest

Pier Six Concert Pavilion, Baltimore

Friday, October 24, 07:30 PM

Pentagram

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Wednesday, October 29, 07:00 PM

Yellowcard

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Thursday, October 30, 06:30 PM

Walk The Moon

Ottobar, Baltimore

Thursday, October 30, 08:00 PM

Ballyhoo

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Friday, October 31, 07:00 PM

Chris Tucker

Lyric Opera House - MD, Baltimore

Saturday, November 1, 07:30 PM

Lights

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Saturday, November 1, 08:00 PM

Pete Yorn

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Saturday, November 1, 08:00 PM

Girls With Guitars

Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC, Baltimore

Saturday, November 1, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113

Nonpoint & Gemini Syndrome

Ottobar, Baltimore

Monday, November 3, 03:30 AM

Chris Webby

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Monday, November 3, 08:00 PM

Mastodon & Gojira

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Tuesday, November 4, 03:30 AM

Weedeater

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Tuesday, November 4, 08:00 PM

Break Science

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Wednesday, November 5, 08:00 PM

Keys N Krates

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Thursday, November 6, 08:00 PM

The Ready Set

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Friday, November 7, 07:00 PM

Andrew McMahon Junior Prom & Hunter Hunted

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Friday, November 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $98

Kenny Loggins

Meyerhoff Symphony Hall, Baltimore

Friday, November 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $126

G-Eazy

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Saturday, November 8, 11:59 PM

Con Bro Chill

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Sunday, November 9, 07:00 PM

Lake Street Dive

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Monday, November 10, 08:00 PM

Shaggy

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Tuesday, November 11, 07:00 PM

Starting at $113

Yann Tiersen

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Thursday, November 13, 07:00 PM

Starting at $103

Aretha Franklin

Lyric Opera House - MD, Baltimore

Thursday, November 13, 07:30 PM

Atmosphere

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Saturday, November 15, 08:00 PM

The Werks

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Saturday, November 15, 08:00 PM

Kat Dahlia

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Sunday, November 16, 07:00 PM

Wayne Static

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Monday, November 17, 06:00 PM

John Butler Trio

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Tuesday, November 18, 03:30 AM

Crystal Bowersox

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Tuesday, November 18, 08:00 PM

Moon Hooch

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Thursday, November 20, 09:00 PM

Augustana

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Friday, November 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $51

The Revivalists

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Friday, November 21, 08:00 PM

Dierks Bentley

1st Mariner Arena, Baltimore

Saturday, November 22, 03:30 AM

Trace Adkins

Lyric Opera House - MD, Baltimore

Saturday, November 22, 08:00 PM

Dillon Francis

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Saturday, November 22, 08:00 PM

Straight No Chaser

Meyerhoff Symphony Hall, Baltimore

Saturday, November 22, 08:00 PM

The Main Squeeze

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Sunday, November 23, 08:00 PM

Chrisette Michele

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Tuesday, November 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $101

The Bridge

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Wednesday, November 26, 08:00 PM

Charm City Devils

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Wednesday, November 26, 08:00 PM

Joe Bonamassa

Lyric Opera House - MD, Baltimore

Friday, November 28, 07:30 PM

Crack the Sky

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Saturday, November 29, 07:00 PM

Polaris

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Saturday, November 29, 07:00 PM

George Clinton

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Sunday, November 30, 08:00 PM

Cock Sparrer

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Sunday, November 30, 08:00 PM

Art Alexakis

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Tuesday, December 2, 08:00 PM

Animals As Leaders & Devin Townsend

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Wednesday, December 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $103

Slick Rick

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Wednesday, December 3, 09:00 PM

Kenny G

Lyric Opera House - MD, Baltimore

Thursday, December 4, 11:59 PM

Kermit Ruffins

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Friday, December 5, 07:00 PM

Chevelle

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Wednesday, December 10, 03:30 AM

Starting at $113

The Piano Guys

Meyerhoff Symphony Hall, Baltimore

Thursday, December 11, 08:00 PM

Smokey Robinson

Lyric Opera House - MD, Baltimore

Friday, December 12, 08:00 PM

Bro Safari

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Friday, December 12, 08:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC, Baltimore

Saturday, December 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Every Time I Die & The Ghost Inside

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Monday, December 15, 06:30 PM

Starting at $113

Musiq Soulchild

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Thursday, December 18, 07:00 PM

Emmure

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Saturday, December 20, 06:00 PM

Kix

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Saturday, December 20, 09:00 PM

Starting at $101