Austin Mahone

Pier Six Concert Pavilion, Baltimore

Tuesday, August 19, 07:30 PM

Curren$y

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Thursday, July 24, 07:00 PM

Starting at $57

Video Games Live

Meyerhoff Symphony Hall, Baltimore

Saturday, July 26, 07:30 PM

Starting at $166

Umphrey's McGee

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Friday, August 1, 07:00 PM

Jurassic 5

Pier Six Concert Pavilion, Baltimore

Friday, August 1, 07:30 PM

Black Stone Cherry

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Sunday, August 3, 07:00 PM

John Legend

Pier Six Concert Pavilion, Baltimore

Tuesday, August 5, 03:30 AM

Heart

Pier Six Concert Pavilion, Baltimore

Saturday, August 9, 08:00 PM

Wild Child

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Friday, August 15, 08:00 PM

Lil Boosie

1st Mariner Arena, Baltimore

Saturday, August 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $143

The Basement

Ottobar, Baltimore

Sunday, August 17, 07:30 PM

Johnnyswim

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Wednesday, August 20, 07:00 PM

Yonder Mountain String Band

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Friday, August 22, 03:30 AM

Starting at $103

R5

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Monday, September 8, 07:00 PM

DJ Shadow

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Tuesday, September 9, 08:00 PM

Sonata Arctica

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Saturday, September 13, 07:00 PM

Starting at $500

Stiff Little Fingers

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Wednesday, September 17, 07:30 PM

Steely Dan

Pier Six Concert Pavilion, Baltimore

Wednesday, September 17, 08:00 PM

Eluveitie

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Friday, September 19, 07:00 PM

Greensky Bluegrass

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Friday, September 19, 08:00 PM

Kix

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Saturday, September 20, 08:00 PM

Senses Fail

Ottobar, Baltimore

Sunday, September 21, 03:30 AM