Judas Priest

Pier Six Concert Pavilion, Baltimore

Friday, October 24, 07:30 PM

Slipknot & Korn

1st Mariner Arena, Baltimore

Wednesday, November 19, 03:30 AM

Iggy Azalea

Pier Six Concert Pavilion, Baltimore

Thursday, September 25, 08:00 PM

Yellow Claw

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Thursday, September 25, 08:00 PM

J Mascis

Ottobar, Baltimore

Friday, September 26, 11:59 PM

2 Chainz

Lyric Opera House - MD, Baltimore

Saturday, September 27, 08:00 PM

Tig Notaro

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Tuesday, September 30, 06:00 PM

Coda - Who Are You

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Saturday, October 4, 07:00 PM

Ab Soul

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Saturday, October 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113

Combichrist

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Sunday, October 5, 07:00 PM

Michal Menert

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Sunday, October 5, 08:00 PM

Butcher Babies

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Tuesday, October 7, 06:30 PM

Within Temptation

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Tuesday, October 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $103

The Kooks

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Wednesday, October 8, 12:00 AM

Starting at $118

Kathleen Madigan

Lyric Opera House - MD, Baltimore

Friday, October 10, 08:00 PM

Citizen Cope

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Saturday, October 11, 03:30 AM

The Budos Band

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Saturday, October 11, 08:00 PM

Boy And Bear & Run River North

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Monday, October 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $165

New Found Glory

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Tuesday, October 14, 03:30 AM

Nick and Knight

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Friday, October 17, 12:00 AM

Phantogram

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Friday, October 17, 03:30 AM

Eddie Griffin

Lyric Opera House - MD, Baltimore

Friday, October 17, 08:00 PM

Charlottes Web

Lyric Opera House - MD, Baltimore

Saturday, October 18, 10:30 AM

Starting at $50

Marsha Ambrosius

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Sunday, October 19, 08:00 PM

Todd Snider

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Tuesday, October 21, 08:00 PM

Twiztid

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Wednesday, October 22, 08:00 PM

Arch Enemy

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Thursday, October 23, 06:30 PM

Steep Canyon Rangers & Hackensaw Boys

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Thursday, October 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $103

Pentagram

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Wednesday, October 29, 07:00 PM

Yellowcard

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Thursday, October 30, 06:30 PM

Walk The Moon

Ottobar, Baltimore

Thursday, October 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at $48

Ballyhoo

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Friday, October 31, 07:00 PM

Chris Tucker

Lyric Opera House - MD, Baltimore

Saturday, November 1, 07:30 PM

Starting at $181

Lights

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Saturday, November 1, 08:00 PM

Pete Yorn

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Saturday, November 1, 08:00 PM

Mastodon & Gojira

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Tuesday, November 4, 03:30 AM

Keys N Krates

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Thursday, November 6, 08:00 PM

The Ready Set

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Friday, November 7, 07:00 PM

Andrew McMahon Junior Prom & Hunter Hunted

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Friday, November 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $98

Kenny Loggins

Meyerhoff Symphony Hall, Baltimore

Friday, November 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $126

G-Eazy

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Saturday, November 8, 11:59 PM

Con Bro Chill

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Sunday, November 9, 07:00 PM

Lake Street Dive

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Monday, November 10, 08:00 PM

Shaggy

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Tuesday, November 11, 07:00 PM

Starting at $113

Yann Tiersen

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Thursday, November 13, 07:00 PM

Starting at $103

Aretha Franklin

Lyric Opera House - MD, Baltimore

Thursday, November 13, 07:30 PM

Atmosphere

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Saturday, November 15, 08:00 PM

The Werks

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Saturday, November 15, 08:00 PM

Wayne Static

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Monday, November 17, 06:00 PM

Daley

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Monday, November 17, 07:00 PM

John Butler Trio

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Tuesday, November 18, 03:30 AM

Augustana

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Friday, November 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $51

Trace Adkins

Lyric Opera House - MD, Baltimore

Saturday, November 22, 08:00 PM

Dillon Francis

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Saturday, November 22, 08:00 PM

Straight No Chaser

Meyerhoff Symphony Hall, Baltimore

Saturday, November 22, 08:00 PM