Judas Priest

Harrahs Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Friday, October 10, 11:59 PM

Hotel California

Harrahs Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Thursday, October 2, 08:00 PM

Brian Regan

Borgata Events Center, Atlantic city

Saturday, October 4, 08:00 PM

Bruce in the USA

Harrah's - Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Thursday, October 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $42

Feenixpawl & Haven Nightclub

Golden Nugget Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Friday, October 17, 10:00 PM

Starting at $55

Dracula

Claridge Hotel, Atlantic city

Friday, October 24, 07:00 PM

David Spade

Harrah's - Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Friday, October 24, 09:00 PM

Starting at $202

The Fab Faux

Revel Ovation Hall, Atlantic city

Saturday, October 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $363

George Benson

Harrah's - Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Saturday, October 25, 09:00 PM

Starting at $248

Bill Medley

Golden Nugget Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Saturday, October 25, 09:00 PM

Starting at $143

Engelbert Humperdinck

Harrah's - Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Friday, October 31, 09:00 PM

Starting at $92

Comedy Stop

Comedy Stop At The Trop, Atlantic city

Friday, October 31, 11:15 PM

Starting at $58

Jeffrey Ross

Borgata Casino Music Box, Atlantic city

Saturday, November 1, 09:00 PM

Staind

Tropicana Casino - Tropicana Showroom - NJ, Atlantic city

Saturday, November 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $136

Pete Rose

Harrah's - Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Thursday, November 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $208

Carlos Mencia

Tropicana Casino - Tropicana Showroom - NJ, Atlantic city

Saturday, November 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $136

Gareth Emery

Golden Nugget Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Saturday, November 15, 10:00 PM

Starting at $78

Diana Krall

Caesars Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Friday, November 21, 09:00 PM

Glenn Miller Orchestra

The Social At Revel, Atlantic city

Thursday, November 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $163

Tony Bennett

Borgata Events Center, Atlantic city

Friday, November 28, 08:00 PM

Lynyrd Skynyrd

Harrah's - Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Friday, November 28, 09:00 PM

Starting at $135

Rick Springfield

Golden Nugget Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Saturday, November 29, 09:00 PM

Starting at $253

El Gran Combo

Tropicana Casino - Tropicana Showroom - NJ, Atlantic city

Saturday, November 29, 09:00 PM

Starting at $259