Fergie

HQ Nightclub, Atlantic city

Saturday, August 23, 10:00 AM

The Comedy Stop

Comedy Stop At The Trop, Atlantic city

Thursday, July 24, 10:00 PM

Starting at $58

3LAU

Golden Nugget Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Friday, July 25, 10:00 PM

Starting at $59

The DuPrees

Trump Taj Mahal - Xanadu Showroom, Atlantic city

Saturday, July 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $221

Blake Shelton

Atlantic City Beach, Atlantic city

Thursday, July 31, 06:00 PM

Grandtheft

Golden Nugget Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Thursday, July 31, 10:00 PM

Starting at $59

Danielle Bradbery

Resorts Atlantic City - Superstar Theater, Atlantic city

Friday, August 1, 09:00 PM

Starting at $216

Dom Irrera

Tropicana Casino - Tropicana Showroom - NJ, Atlantic city

Saturday, August 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at $152

Vertical Horizon

Golden Nugget Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Saturday, August 2, 09:00 PM

Starting at $86

ROBBIE RIVERA

Haven - Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Saturday, August 2, 10:00 PM

Andrew Dice Clay

Golden Nugget Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Friday, August 8, 09:00 PM

Starting at $218

Serge Devant

HQ Nightclub, Atlantic city

Saturday, August 9, 10:00 AM

Manufactured Superstars

HQ Nightclub, Atlantic city

Sunday, August 10, 10:00 AM

David Nail

Resorts Atlantic City - Superstar Theater, Atlantic city

Saturday, August 16, 07:00 PM

Starting at $216

Jennifer Nettles

Harrahs Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Saturday, August 16, 09:00 PM

Felix Cartal

Golden Nugget Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Saturday, August 16, 10:00 PM

Starting at $59

Jordy Dazz

HQ Nightclub, Atlantic city

Saturday, August 16, 10:00 PM

DJ Snake

HQ Nightclub, Atlantic city

Friday, August 22, 10:00 PM

Kevin Hart

Caesars Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Friday, August 22, 11:00 PM

T-Pain

Harrahs Casino Hotel-AC, Atlantic city

Saturday, August 23, 12:00 AM

Chris Tucker

Borgata Events Center, Atlantic city

Saturday, August 23, 08:00 PM

Sarah Brightman

Revel Ovation Hall, Atlantic city

Saturday, August 23, 08:00 PM

Alan Jackson

Caesars Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Sunday, August 24, 09:00 PM

The Oak Ridge Boys

Golden Nugget Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Friday, August 29, 09:00 PM

Starting at $102

Prince Royce

Revel Ovation Hall, Atlantic city

Saturday, August 30, 07:00 PM

Train

Borgata Events Center, Atlantic city

Saturday, August 30, 08:00 PM

The Hooters

The Social At Revel, Atlantic city

Saturday, August 30, 09:00 PM

Starting at $198

Scott Weiland

Golden Nugget Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Sunday, August 31, 09:00 PM

Starting at $218

The Dovells & The Trammps

Harrah's - Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Thursday, September 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $124

Gipsy Kings

Revel Ovation Hall, Atlantic city

Friday, September 5, 08:00 PM

Michael McDonald

Harrahs Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Saturday, September 6, 08:00 PM

Jay And The Americans

Harrah's - Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Thursday, September 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $131

Jay & The Americans

Harrahs Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Thursday, September 11, 08:00 PM

The Swon Brothers

Resorts Atlantic City - Superstar Theater, Atlantic city

Friday, September 12, 09:00 PM

Starting at $216

Barenaked Ladies

Revel Ovation Hall, Atlantic city

Saturday, September 13, 08:00 PM

Get The Led Out - Tribute Band

Harrah's - Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Saturday, September 13, 09:00 PM

Starting at $204

The Platters

Harrah's - Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Thursday, September 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $131

Willie Nelson

Harrah's - Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Friday, September 19, 09:00 PM

Starting at $248

Gary Valenciano

Trump Taj Mahal - Mark G. Etess Arena, Atlantic city

Saturday, September 20, 07:30 PM

Starting at $270