311

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Friday, July 25, 07:30 PM

Sarah McLachlan

Chastain Park Amphitheatre, Atlanta

Wednesday, July 30, 08:00 PM

Gavin DeGraw

Atlanta Botanical Garden, Atlanta

Friday, August 1, 08:00 PM

Passenger

Buckhead Theatre, Atlanta

Saturday, August 2, 08:00 PM

Slightly Stoopid

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Thursday, August 14, 07:00 PM

Queensryche

Center Stage Theatre, Atlanta

Sunday, August 17, 08:00 PM

OneRepublic

Chastain Park Amphitheatre, Atlanta

Tuesday, August 19, 07:30 PM

Chevelle

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Wednesday, August 20, 07:30 PM

Aerosmith & Slash

Philips Arena, Atlanta

Thursday, August 28, 07:30 PM

Maze And Frankie Beverly

Chastain Park Amphitheatre, Atlanta

Friday, September 5, 07:00 PM

Starting at $132

R5

Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre, Atlanta

Saturday, September 6, 07:00 PM

Jason Mraz

Fabulous Fox Theatre - GA, Atlanta

Tuesday, September 9, 03:30 AM

3 Doors Down

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Wednesday, September 10, 07:00 PM

Little Mix

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Saturday, September 13, 07:00 PM

Lily Allen

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Wednesday, September 17, 08:00 PM

Eluveitie

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Sunday, September 21, 08:00 PM

Theory of a Deadman

Center Stage Theatre, Atlanta

Tuesday, September 23, 07:30 PM

Ok Go

Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center, Atlanta

Friday, September 26, 09:00 PM

One Direction

Georgia Dome, Atlanta

Wednesday, October 1, 07:30 PM

Rise Against

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Friday, October 3, 07:00 PM

You Me at Six

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Friday, October 3, 08:00 PM

Lykke Li

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Wednesday, October 8, 08:00 PM

Sonata Arctica

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Monday, October 13, 07:00 PM

Brand New

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Wednesday, October 15, 07:30 PM

Boyce Avenue

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Saturday, October 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $204

Julian Casablancas

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Wednesday, October 22, 07:00 PM

Bombay Bicycle Club & Milo Greene

Heaven Stage at Masquerade - GA, Atlanta

Friday, October 24, 07:00 PM

Starting at $190

Susan Boyle

Atlanta Symphony Hall, Atlanta

Sunday, October 26, 03:30 AM

Mastodon & Gojira

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Friday, November 7, 03:30 AM

Aretha Franklin

Fabulous Fox Theatre - GA, Atlanta

Saturday, November 8, 03:30 AM

Interpol

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Monday, November 10, 03:30 AM

Manowar

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Wednesday, November 12, 07:00 PM

Black Veil Brides

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Wednesday, December 3, 06:00 PM

The Black Keys & St. Vincent

Philips Arena, Atlanta

Thursday, December 11, 03:30 AM

Fleetwood Mac

Philips Arena, Atlanta

Wednesday, December 17, 07:30 PM