Julian Casablancas

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Wednesday, October 22, 07:00 PM

Bombay Bicycle Club & Milo Greene

Heaven Stage at Masquerade - GA, Atlanta

Friday, October 24, 07:00 PM

Starting at $190

Of Montreal & Pillar Point

Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center, Atlanta

Saturday, October 25, 09:00 PM

Starting at $219

Susan Boyle

Atlanta Symphony Hall, Atlanta

Sunday, October 26, 03:30 AM

Yellowcard Memphis May Fire & Emarosa

Heaven Stage at Masquerade - GA, Atlanta

Tuesday, October 28, 06:30 PM

Starting at $121

Jason Derulo

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Thursday, October 30, 07:30 PM

Dirty Loops

Center Stage Theatre, Atlanta

Thursday, October 30, 08:00 PM

Mastodon & Gojira

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Friday, November 7, 03:30 AM

Aretha Franklin

Fabulous Fox Theatre - GA, Atlanta

Saturday, November 8, 03:30 AM

Primus

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Saturday, November 8, 03:30 AM

Rufus Wainwright

Atlanta Symphony Hall, Atlanta

Sunday, November 9, 07:30 PM

Interpol

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Monday, November 10, 03:30 AM

The Ready Set

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Tuesday, November 11, 06:00 PM

Manowar

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Wednesday, November 12, 07:00 PM

The Dirty Heads & Rome

Variety Playhouse, Atlanta

Thursday, November 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $49

War

Variety Playhouse, Atlanta

Saturday, November 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $67

Attila

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Sunday, November 16, 06:30 PM

Breathe Carolina

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Monday, November 17, 07:00 PM

Pepper

Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center, Atlanta

Wednesday, November 19, 03:30 AM

Starting at $69

Anberlin

Center Stage Theatre, Atlanta

Saturday, November 22, 08:00 PM

Manchester Orchestra

Center Stage Theatre, Atlanta

Wednesday, November 26, 05:15 PM

Starting at $207

Relient K Blondfire & From Indian Lakes

Heaven Stage at Masquerade - GA, Atlanta

Wednesday, November 26, 07:00 PM

Starting at $102

Melissa Etheridge

Symphony Hall Atlanta, Atlanta

Wednesday, November 26, 08:00 PM

Augustana

The Loft - GA, Atlanta

Friday, November 28, 03:30 AM

Starting at $102

Black Veil Brides

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Wednesday, December 3, 06:00 PM

Blood On the Dance Floor

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Thursday, December 4, 07:00 PM

Circa Survive

Center Stage Theatre, Atlanta

Sunday, December 7, 03:30 AM

Misfits

Heaven Stage at Masquerade - GA, Atlanta

Sunday, December 7, 07:00 PM

Starting at $55

Animals As Leaders & Devin Townsend

Center Stage Theatre, Atlanta

Monday, December 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $103

The Black Keys & St. Vincent

Philips Arena, Atlanta

Thursday, December 11, 03:30 AM

Michael W. Smith & Amy Grant

Fabulous Fox Theatre - GA, Atlanta

Monday, December 15, 03:30 AM

Starting at $132

Opeth

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Monday, December 15, 07:25 PM

Alex Clare

Center Stage Theatre, Atlanta

Monday, December 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $67

Fleetwood Mac

Philips Arena, Atlanta

Wednesday, December 17, 07:30 PM

Trace Adkins

Atlanta Symphony Hall, Atlanta

Wednesday, December 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $242

Clutch

Center Stage Theatre, Atlanta

Saturday, January 3, 08:00 PM

Four Year Strong

Heaven Stage at Masquerade - GA, Atlanta

Wednesday, January 14, 06:00 PM

Starting at $65

Ben Howard

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Wednesday, January 21, 03:30 AM

Starting at $162

Billy Joel

Tabernacle, Atlanta

Thursday, January 22, 12:00 AM

Billy Idol

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Thursday, January 22, 03:30 AM

Brooke Fraser

Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center, Atlanta

Saturday, February 7, 09:00 PM

Starting at $109

Maroon 5 Magic! & Rozzi Crane

Philips Arena, Atlanta

Thursday, February 19, 03:30 AM

Pierce The Veil & Sleeping With Sirens

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Sunday, February 22, 07:00 PM

Starting at $70

Ariana Grande

Philips Arena, Atlanta

Tuesday, March 24, 03:30 AM