Jeff Dunham

Philips Arena, Atlanta

Thursday, January 9, 12:00 AM

Cody Simpson

The Loft - GA, Atlanta

Friday, January 24, 07:30 PM

Starting at $86

Escape the Fate

The Masquerade, Atlanta

Monday, January 27, 06:00 PM

Indigo Girls

Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center, Atlanta

Saturday, January 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $60

Queensryche

Center Stage Theatre, Atlanta

Friday, January 10, 09:00 PM

Starting at $70

Fistula

529, Atlanta

Wednesday, January 15, 12:00 AM

Hot Tuna

Variety Playhouse, Atlanta

Wednesday, January 15, 08:00 PM

The Wailers

Heaven Stage at Masquerade - GA, Atlanta

Thursday, January 16, 07:00 PM

J-Live

529, Atlanta

Thursday, January 16, 09:00 PM

Heather Luttrell

Publik Draft House, Atlanta

Thursday, January 16, 10:00 PM

Passion 2014

Philips Arena, Atlanta

Friday, January 17, 07:30 PM

Magnets and Ghosts

Smiths Olde Bar, Atlanta

Friday, January 17, 08:00 PM

Ehsan Khajeh Amiri

Center Stage Theater, Atlanta

Friday, January 17, 08:30 PM

Those Darlins

The Earl, Atlanta

Friday, January 17, 09:30 PM

Paul Oakenfold

Opera Nightclub, Atlanta

Friday, January 17, 10:00 PM

AFI

Center Stage Theatre, Atlanta

Saturday, January 18, 07:30 PM

Starting at $97

The Grapes

Variety Playhouse, Atlanta

Saturday, January 18, 07:30 PM

Billy Gardell

Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre, Atlanta

Saturday, January 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Chuck Leavell

Atlanta Symphony Hall, Atlanta

Saturday, January 18, 08:00 PM

The Sword

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Tuesday, January 21, 07:00 PM

12th Planet

The Masquerade, Atlanta

Wednesday, January 22, 12:00 AM

Disclosure

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Wednesday, January 22, 08:00 PM

Ras G

529, Atlanta

Thursday, January 23, 09:30 PM

Amon Amarth

Center Stage Theatre, Atlanta

Friday, January 24, 08:00 PM

Yacht Rock Revue

Variety Playhouse, Atlanta

Friday, January 24, 08:30 PM

Cosmic Gate & TyDi

Opera Nightclub, Atlanta

Friday, January 24, 10:00 PM

Honda Battle of The Bands

Georgia Dome, Atlanta

Saturday, January 25, 05:00 PM

Yonder Mountain String Band

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Saturday, January 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $189

Big Head Todd and the Monsters

Buckhead Theatre, Atlanta

Saturday, January 25, 08:30 PM

Starting at $52

Phosphorescent

Center Stage Theatre, Atlanta

Saturday, January 25, 09:00 PM

Amy Ray

Variety Playhouse, Atlanta

Sunday, January 26, 08:00 PM

Falling In Reverse

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Monday, January 27, 06:00 PM

Starting at $30

Delorean

The Masquerade, Atlanta

Tuesday, January 28, 07:00 PM

Nipsey Hussle

Vinyl - GA, Atlanta

Tuesday, January 28, 07:30 PM

Turbo Fruits

529, Atlanta

Tuesday, January 28, 09:30 PM

Nekromantix

The Masquerade, Atlanta

Wednesday, January 29, 07:00 PM

Madeline

The Earl, Atlanta

Wednesday, January 29, 09:00 PM

Umphreys McGee

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Thursday, January 1, 08:00 PM

Maze & Frankie Beverly

Fabulous Fox Theatre - GA, Atlanta

Saturday, January 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $70

Clutch

Center Stage Theatre, Atlanta

Saturday, January 3, 08:00 PM

Sam Smith

Fabulous Fox Theatre - GA, Atlanta

Friday, January 9, 03:30 AM

Don Williams

Atlanta Symphony Hall, Atlanta

Sunday, January 11, 03:30 AM

Starting at $113

Four Year Strong

Heaven Stage at Masquerade - GA, Atlanta

Wednesday, January 14, 06:00 PM

Starting at $65

Ben Howard

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Wednesday, January 21, 03:30 AM

Billy Joel

Tabernacle, Atlanta

Thursday, January 22, 12:00 AM

Billy Idol

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Thursday, January 22, 03:30 AM

Zap Mama & Antibalas

Variety Playhouse, Atlanta

Tuesday, January 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $109

ASO: Cameron Carpenter

Atlanta Symphony Hall, Atlanta

Saturday, January 31, 07:30 PM

Starting at $227