Asking Alexandria

Amsterdam , Netherlands

Tuesday, October 7, 06:00 PM

Asking Alexandria

Hamburg , Germany

Wednesday, October 8, 07:00 PM

Asking Alexandria

Berlin , Germany

Monday, October 13, 07:00 PM

Asking Alexandria

Vienna , Austria

Tuesday, October 14, 07:00 PM

Asking Alexandria

Munich , Germany

Friday, October 17, 07:00 PM

Asking Alexandria

Cologne , Germany

Saturday, October 18, 06:30 PM

Asking Alexandria

Wiesbaden , Germany

Sunday, October 19, 08:00 PM

Asking Alexandria

Norwich , United Kingdom

Wednesday, October 22, 07:00 PM

Asking Alexandria

Nottingham , United Kingdom

Thursday, October 23, 06:30 PM

Asking Alexandria

Newcastle , United Kingdom

Friday, October 24, 05:30 PM

Asking Alexandria

Edinburgh , United Kingdom

Sunday, October 26, 07:00 PM

Asking Alexandria

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Monday, October 27, 06:30 PM

Asking Alexandria

Mellor , United Kingdom

Friday, October 31, 07:00 PM

Asking Alexandria

Leeds , United Kingdom

Saturday, November 1, 05:30 PM

Asking Alexandria

Cardiff , United Kingdom

Sunday, November 2, 07:00 PM

Asking Alexandria

Bristol , United Kingdom

Tuesday, November 4, 07:00 PM

Asking Alexandria

Southampton , United Kingdom

Wednesday, November 5, 07:00 PM

Asking Alexandria

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, November 6, 07:00 PM

Asking Alexandria

Birmingham , United Kingdom

Friday, November 7, 05:30 PM

Asking Alexandria

Brighton , United Kingdom

Sunday, November 9, 06:00 PM

Asking Alexandria

Krasnodar , Russia

Sunday, November 16, 12:00 AM

Asking Alexandria

Kiev , Ukraine

Tuesday, November 18, 12:00 AM

Asking Alexandria

Minsk , Belarus

Wednesday, November 19, 12:00 AM

Asking Alexandria Past Tour Dates

Asking Alexandria

Chicago , Illinois

Wednesday, August 13, 06:00 PM

Asking Alexandria

Lincoln , Nebraska

Tuesday, August 12, 08:00 PM

Asking Alexandria

Austin , Texas

Friday, August 8, 06:00 PM

Asking Alexandria

Wilmington , North Carolina

Monday, August 4, 08:00 PM

Asking Alexandria

Portland , Maine

Monday, July 28, 08:00 PM

Asking Alexandria

Durban , South Africa

Saturday, May 3, 12:00 AM

Asking Alexandria

Durbanville , South Africa

Friday, May 2, 12:00 AM

Asking Alexandria

Kuala Lumpur , Malaysia

Wednesday, April 30, 12:00 AM

Asking Alexandria

Singapore , Singapore

Monday, April 28, 12:00 AM

Asking Alexandria

Osaka , Japan

Thursday, April 24, 12:00 AM

Asking Alexandria

Reno , Nevada

Friday, April 11, 06:30 PM

Asking Alexandria & August Burns Red

Chico , California

Thursday, April 10, 07:30 PM

Asking Alexandria & August Burns Red

Boise , Idaho

Tuesday, April 8, 07:30 PM

Asking Alexandria & August Burns Red

Vancouver , British Columbia

Sunday, April 6, 07:30 PM

Asking Alexandria & August Burns Red

Calgary , Alberta

Saturday, April 5, 07:30 PM

Asking Alexandria & August Burns Red

Spokane , Washington

Friday, April 4, 07:30 PM

Asking Alexandria & August Burns Red

Minneapolis , Minnesota

Wednesday, April 2, 07:30 PM

Asking Alexandria & August Burns Red

Chicago , Illinois

Tuesday, April 1, 07:30 PM

Asking Alexandria & August Burns Red

Royal Oak , Michigan

Saturday, March 29, 05:30 PM

Asking Alexandria & August Burns Red

Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania

Friday, March 28, 07:30 PM

Asking Alexandria & August Burns Red

Clifton park , New York

Thursday, March 27, 07:30 PM

Asking Alexandria & August Burns Red

Rochester , New York

Wednesday, March 26, 07:30 PM

Asking Alexandria & August Burns Red

Worcester , Massachusetts

Tuesday, March 25, 07:30 PM

Asking Alexandria & August Burns Red

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Sunday, March 23, 07:30 PM

Asking Alexandria & August Burns Red

Sayreville , New Jersey

Saturday, March 22, 07:30 PM

Asking Alexandria & August Burns Red

New York , New York

Friday, March 21, 07:30 PM

Asking Alexandria & August Burns Red

Silver Springs , Florida

Wednesday, March 19, 07:30 PM

Asking Alexandria & August Burns Red

Raleigh , North Carolina

Tuesday, March 18, 07:30 PM

Asking Alexandria & August Burns Red

Buffalo Springs , Texas

Saturday, March 15, 07:30 PM

Soundwave 2014

Perth , Australia

Monday, March 3, 12:00 PM

Soundwave 2014

Adelaide , Australia

Saturday, March 1, 12:00 PM

Soundwave 2014

Melbourne , Australia

Friday, February 28, 12:00 PM

Asking Alexandria Tour Dates

Asking Alexandria are a British rock band from York, North Yorkshire. Founded in 2008 when Ben Bruce contacted his old companions upon returning to the UK after residing in Dubai. The current line-up of the group consists of Ben Bruce, Danny Worsnop, Cameron Liddell, Sam Bettley and James Cassells.