Amy Schumer

Toronto , Ontario

Friday, September 19, 07:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Rochester , New York

Saturday, September 20, 08:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Robinsonville , Mississippi

Friday, September 26, 08:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Nashville , Tennessee

Saturday, September 27, 08:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Baltimore , Maryland

Friday, October 3, 08:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Richmond , Illinois

Saturday, October 4, 08:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Bethlehem , Pennsylvania

Friday, October 10, 08:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Atlantic city , New Jersey

Saturday, October 11, 08:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Newark , New Jersey

Friday, October 17, 08:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Port Chester , New York

Saturday, October 18, 08:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Red Bank , New Jersey

Friday, October 24, 07:30 PM

Amy Schumer

Albany , New York

Saturday, October 25, 08:00 PM

Amy Schumer

New York , New York

Friday, November 7, 08:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Hollywood , Florida

Friday, November 14, 08:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Grand prairie , Texas

Thursday, November 20, 08:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Houston , Texas

Saturday, November 22, 08:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Westbury , New York

Wednesday, November 26, 08:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, December 6, 06:00 PM

Amy Schumer Past Tour Dates

Amy Schumer

Newport , Rhode Island

Saturday, August 30, 07:30 PM

Amy Schumer

Hyannis , Massachusetts

Friday, August 29, 08:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Hampton , Arkansas

Thursday, August 28, 08:00 PM

Just For Laughs: Seth Rogen

Montreal , Québec

Saturday, July 26, 10:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Valley center , California

Friday, April 25, 09:00 PM

Amy Schumer

St. Louis , Missouri

Saturday, April 5, 08:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Kansas City , Missouri

Friday, April 4, 08:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Grand Prairie , Louisiana

Thursday, April 3, 08:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Houston , Texas

Wednesday, April 2, 08:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Austin , Texas

Tuesday, April 1, 08:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Nashville , Tennessee

Sunday, March 30, 08:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Memphis , Tennessee

Saturday, March 29, 08:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Chicago , Illinois

Friday, March 28, 08:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Minneapolis , Minnesota

Thursday, March 27, 08:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Denver , Colorado

Wednesday, March 26, 08:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Phoenix , Arizona

Tuesday, March 25, 08:00 PM

Amy Schumer

New Brunswick , New Jersey

Saturday, March 15, 08:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Greenvale , Tennessee

Friday, March 14, 08:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Albany , New York

Thursday, March 13, 08:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Buffalo , New York

Wednesday, March 12, 08:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania

Tuesday, March 11, 08:00 PM

Wayne Brady

Raleigh , North Carolina

Sunday, March 9, 08:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Washington, D.C. , Washington

Saturday, March 8, 08:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Glenside , Pennsylvania

Friday, March 7, 08:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Waterbury , Connecticut

Saturday, February 22, 08:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Boston , Massachusetts

Friday, February 21, 10:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Boston , Massachusetts

Friday, February 21, 07:30 PM

Amy Schumer

Orlando , Florida

Thursday, February 20, 09:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Tampa , Florida

Wednesday, February 19, 08:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Miami , Florida

Tuesday, February 18, 08:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Columbus , Ohio

Sunday, February 16, 08:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Cleveland , Ohio

Saturday, February 15, 08:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Royal Oak , Michigan

Friday, February 14, 08:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Thursday, February 13, 08:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, February 8, 10:00 PM

Probably Science Podcast

San Francisco , California

Saturday, February 8, 04:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, February 7, 10:00 PM

Amy Schumer

San Francisco , California

Thursday, February 6, 08:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Ledyard , Connecticut

Saturday, February 1, 08:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Boston , Massachusetts

Friday, January 31, 10:00 PM

Charlie Murphy

Boston , Massachusetts

Friday, January 31, 07:30 PM

Amy Schumer

Providence , Rhode Island

Saturday, January 25, 08:00 PM

Amy Schumer

New York , New York

Friday, January 24, 10:30 PM

Amy Schumer

Marysville , Washington

Saturday, January 11, 09:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Tulalip , Washington

Friday, January 10, 09:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Cincinnati , Ohio

Saturday, January 4, 08:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Lincoln , California

Friday, December 27, 08:30 PM

Amy Schumer

Atlantic city , New Jersey

Saturday, October 26, 09:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Baltimore , Maryland

Friday, October 4, 08:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Los Angeles , California

Friday, September 20, 07:00 PM

Amy Schumer

New York , New York

Sunday, September 8, 08:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Kingston , Rhode Island

Tuesday, September 3, 08:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Montreal , Québec

Wednesday, July 24, 09:30 PM

Amy Schumer

San Diego , California

Friday, July 19, 10:00 PM

Amy Schumer Tour Dates