Sky City Festival

Arenapark, Amsterdam

Saturday, August 2, 02:00 PM

Starting at £70

Snoop Dogg

Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Sunday, August 17, 10:00 PM

Starting at £85

Lady Gaga

Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam

Wednesday, September 24, 07:30 PM

Starting at £45

The Chills

Paradiso, Amsterdam

Tuesday, July 29, 08:30 PM

Starting at £31

The Jacksons

Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Wednesday, July 30, 07:00 PM

Starting at £59

Bunny Wailer

Paradiso, Amsterdam

Thursday, July 31, 07:30 PM

Starting at £43

Attila the Stockbroker

Paradiso, Amsterdam

Friday, August 1, 08:30 PM

Starting at £23

Rupa & The April Fishes.

Paradiso, Amsterdam

Saturday, August 2, 08:30 PM

Starting at £27

Surgeon & Nina Kraviz

Amsterdamse Bos, Amsterdam

Sunday, August 3, 01:00 PM

Down

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Tuesday, August 5, 07:30 PM

Starting at £35

Rosanne Cash

Paradiso, Amsterdam

Tuesday, August 5, 07:30 PM

Starting at £31

Fantan Mojah

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Wednesday, August 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at £38

Loveland Festival 2014

Sloterparkbad, Amsterdam

Saturday, August 9, 11:00 AM

Ajax vs Vitesse

Amsterdam Arena, Amsterdam

Sunday, August 10, 03:00 PM

Neutral Milk Hotel

Paradiso, Amsterdam

Monday, August 11, 07:30 PM

Starting at £31

The Julie Ruin

Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Monday, August 11, 08:30 PM

NOFX

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Tuesday, August 12, 07:30 PM

Starting at £27

Chico Trujillo

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Wednesday, August 13, 07:30 PM

Starting at £31

Tonight Alive

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Saturday, August 16, 07:30 PM

Starting at £27

Kurt Vile & The Violators

Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Tuesday, August 19, 07:00 PM

Starting at £30

Paul de Munnik

Paradiso, Amsterdam

Thursday, August 28, 08:30 PM

Starting at £35

Sven Väth & Richie Hawtin

NDSM Werf, Amsterdam

Saturday, August 30, 11:00 AM

Kid Ink

NDSM Werf, Amsterdam

Sunday, August 31, 01:00 PM

Starting at £46

Asgeir

Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Thursday, September 4, 07:00 PM

Starting at £30

Daniel Romano

Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Saturday, September 6, 08:30 PM

Starting at £27

Incognito

Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Sunday, September 7, 07:00 PM

Starting at £38

Beck

Heineken Music Hall, Amsterdam

Monday, September 8, 06:30 PM

Starting at £51

Ben Howard

Paradiso, Amsterdam

Monday, September 8, 07:30 PM

Starting at £117

Janoskians

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Tuesday, September 9, 07:00 PM

Starting at £29

Damien Jurado

Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Tuesday, September 9, 07:30 PM

Starting at £31

Neon Trees

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Thursday, September 11, 07:00 PM

Starting at £27

Kaiser Chiefs

Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Thursday, September 11, 07:30 PM

Starting at £41

Samaris

Paradiso, Amsterdam

Monday, September 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at £23

Three Days Grace

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Wednesday, September 17, 07:00 PM

Starting at £30

DonderdagavondJURK!

Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Thursday, September 18, 07:00 PM

Jacqueline Govaert

Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Saturday, September 20, 07:30 PM

Starting at £23

North Sea Surf Festival

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Saturday, September 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at £33

Gavin DeGraw

Heineken Music Hall, Amsterdam

Monday, September 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at £51

Pharrell Williams

Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam

Tuesday, September 23, 06:30 PM

Starting at £53

We Were Promised Jetpacks

Paradiso, Amsterdam

Tuesday, September 23, 07:00 PM

Starting at £30

The Jim Jones Revue

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Wednesday, September 24, 07:30 PM

Starting at £30

Tim Knol

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Friday, September 26, 07:00 PM

Starting at £39

Swans

Paradiso, Amsterdam

Friday, September 26, 08:30 PM

Starting at £35

AJ Croce

Paradiso, Amsterdam

Saturday, September 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at £27

A Great Big World

Tolhuistuin, Amsterdam

Saturday, September 27, 08:30 PM