Damien Jurado

Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Tuesday, September 9, 07:30 PM

Starting at £31

T-Pain

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Thursday, September 18, 08:00 PM

Lady Gaga

Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam

Wednesday, September 24, 07:30 PM

Starting at £45

Jason Mraz

Theater Carré, Amsterdam

Wednesday, October 1, 08:00 PM

Starting at £70

Asgeir

Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Thursday, September 4, 07:00 PM

Starting at £30

2 Many DJ's & Gorgon City

NDSM Werf, Amsterdam

Saturday, September 6, 12:00 PM

Incognito

Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Sunday, September 7, 07:00 PM

Starting at £38

Beck

Heineken Music Hall, Amsterdam

Monday, September 8, 06:30 PM

Starting at £51

Ben Howard

Paradiso, Amsterdam

Monday, September 8, 07:30 PM

Starting at £117

Janoskians

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Tuesday, September 9, 07:00 PM

Starting at £29

Neon Trees

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Thursday, September 11, 07:00 PM

Starting at £27

Kaiser Chiefs

Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Thursday, September 11, 07:30 PM

Starting at £41

Three Days Grace

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Wednesday, September 17, 07:00 PM

Starting at £30

North Sea Surf Festival

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Saturday, September 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at £33

Gavin DeGraw

Heineken Music Hall, Amsterdam

Monday, September 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at £51

Pharrell Williams

Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam

Tuesday, September 23, 06:30 PM

Starting at £53

We Were Promised Jetpacks

Paradiso, Amsterdam

Tuesday, September 23, 07:00 PM

Starting at £30

The Jim Jones Revue

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Wednesday, September 24, 07:30 PM

Starting at £30

Jessie Ware

Bitterzoet Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Wednesday, September 24, 09:00 PM

Tim Knol

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Friday, September 26, 07:00 PM

Starting at £39

Swans

Paradiso, Amsterdam

Friday, September 26, 08:30 PM

Starting at £35

Nick Howard

Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Sunday, September 28, 07:30 PM

Starting at £29

Sinead O'Connor

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Sunday, September 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at £47

De Beste Singer-Songwriter van Nederland

Paradiso, Amsterdam

Sunday, September 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at £31

Hackensaw Boys

Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Tuesday, September 30, 07:30 PM

K-Ci & Jojo

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Tuesday, September 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at £30

Watsky

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Wednesday, October 1, 07:30 PM

Jolie Holland

Paradiso, Amsterdam

Wednesday, October 1, 07:30 PM

Starting at £27

Chef’Special

Paradiso, Amsterdam

Thursday, October 2, 07:30 PM

Starting at £35

The Libertines

Heineken Music Hall, Amsterdam

Thursday, October 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at £51

The Antlers

Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Friday, October 3, 07:00 PM

Starting at £30

Future Islands

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Friday, October 3, 07:00 PM

Starting at £30

Nederlandse Reisopera

Koninklijk Theater Carre, Amsterdam

Friday, October 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $55

Morning Parade

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Saturday, October 4, 07:30 PM

Starting at £27

THE HOOD INTERNET / PSALM ONE / SHOWYOUSUCK

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Sunday, October 5, 07:30 PM

Starting at £30

Rowwen Heze

Paradiso, Amsterdam

Sunday, October 5, 07:30 PM

Starting at £35

Chimaira

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Monday, October 6, 07:30 PM

Starting at £30

Lilly Wood & The Prick

Paradiso, Amsterdam

Monday, October 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at £22

Asking Alexandria

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Tuesday, October 7, 06:00 PM

Starting at £37

Passenger

Heineken Music Hall, Amsterdam

Tuesday, October 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at £41

Adam Cohen

People's Place, Amsterdam

Tuesday, October 7, 08:30 PM

Starting at £27

The Menzingers

Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Wednesday, October 8, 07:30 PM

Starting at £27

Brant Bjork

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Wednesday, October 8, 07:30 PM

Starting at £30

Agnes Obel

Theater Carré, Amsterdam

Wednesday, October 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at £78

London Grammar

Heineken Music Hall, Amsterdam

Wednesday, October 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at £44

Ilse DeLange

Paradiso, Amsterdam

Wednesday, October 8, 08:30 PM

Starting at £43

Vance Joy

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Thursday, October 9, 07:30 PM

Starting at £29

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah

Paradiso, Amsterdam

Thursday, October 9, 08:30 PM

Starting at £31

The Fray

Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Friday, October 10, 07:30 PM

Starting at £46

Tycho

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Friday, October 10, 07:30 PM

Starting at £30

Royal Wood

Paradiso, Amsterdam

Friday, October 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at £23

Death From Above 1979

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Saturday, October 11, 07:30 PM

Caribou

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Sunday, October 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at £35

Caparezza

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Monday, October 13, 07:30 PM

Starting at £35

Tarrus Riley

Paradiso, Amsterdam

Monday, October 13, 07:30 PM

Starting at £38

Erlend Oye

Paradiso, Amsterdam

Tuesday, October 14, 07:30 PM

Starting at £31

Buena Vista Social Club

Concertgebouw Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Tuesday, October 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at £47

Nicky Romero

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Wednesday, October 15, 10:00 PM

Starting at £35

Hospitality

Paradiso, Amsterdam

Thursday, October 16, 07:30 PM

Starting at £31

Il Divo

Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam

Thursday, October 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at £65

Hardwell

Heineken Music Hall, Amsterdam

Thursday, October 16, 10:00 PM

Starting at £54

Awakenings presents Drumcode

Gashouder, Amsterdam

Thursday, October 16, 10:00 PM

Starting at £71

Afrojack

Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam

Friday, October 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at £55

Awakenings presents Joris Voorn & Friends

Gashouder, Amsterdam

Friday, October 17, 10:00 PM

Starting at £71

Di-rect

Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Sunday, October 19, 06:30 PM

Anastacia

Paradiso, Amsterdam

Monday, October 20, 07:30 PM

Starting at £46

Todd Barry

Boom Chicago, Amsterdam

Monday, October 20, 08:00 PM

Pink Martini

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Tuesday, October 21, 07:00 PM

Starting at £39

Hopsin

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Wednesday, October 22, 07:30 PM

Starting at £30

Guano Apes

Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Wednesday, October 22, 07:30 PM

Elvis Costello

Koninklijk Theater Carre, Amsterdam

Wednesday, October 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at £56

Escape The Fate

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Thursday, October 23, 07:00 PM

Starting at £30

Tomatito

Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Thursday, October 23, 07:00 PM

Band of Skulls

Paradiso, Amsterdam

Saturday, October 25, 07:30 PM

Starting at £35

Old Crow Medicine Show

Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Sunday, October 26, 07:30 PM

Starting at £35

Sage Francis

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Sunday, October 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at £30

Blackberry Smoke

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Monday, October 27, 07:30 PM

Starting at £30

Kishi Bashi

Paradiso, Amsterdam

Monday, October 27, 09:00 PM

Starting at £23

The War on Drugs

Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Tuesday, October 28, 07:00 PM

Starting at £43

Groundation

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Tuesday, October 28, 07:30 PM

Starting at £35

Level 42

Paradiso, Amsterdam

Wednesday, October 29, 08:30 PM

Starting at £43

Kraftklub

Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Wednesday, October 29, 10:00 PM

Ryan Leslie

Paradiso, Amsterdam

Thursday, October 30, 07:30 PM

Starting at £39

John Legend

Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam

Thursday, October 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at £61

London calling

Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Friday, October 31, 06:00 PM

Stiff Little Fingers

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Friday, October 31, 07:30 PM

Starting at £31

Clueso

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Saturday, November 1, 07:30 PM

Starting at £35