Amon Amarth

Charlotte , North Carolina

Friday, October 24, 08:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Jacksonville , Florida

Saturday, October 25, 03:30 AM

Amon Amarth

Birmingham , Alabama

Sunday, October 26, 03:30 AM

Amon Amarth

New Orleans , Louisiana

Monday, October 27, 03:30 AM

Amon Amarth

St. Louis , Missouri

Wednesday, October 29, 08:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Joliet , Illinois

Thursday, October 30, 03:30 AM

Amon Amarth

Royal Oak , Michigan

Friday, October 31, 03:30 AM

Amon Amarth

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Saturday, November 1, 03:30 AM

Amon Amarth

Des Moines , Iowa

Sunday, November 2, 03:30 AM

Amon Amarth

Lincoln , Nebraska

Tuesday, November 4, 03:30 AM

Amon Amarth

Oklahoma City , Oklahoma

Wednesday, November 5, 03:30 AM

Amon Amarth

El Paso , Texas

Saturday, November 8, 03:30 AM

Amon Amarth Past Tour Dates

Amon Amarth

Knoxville , Tennessee

Wednesday, October 22, 03:30 AM

Amon Amarth

Chattanooga , Tennessee

Tuesday, October 21, 03:30 AM

Amon Amarth

Columbus , Ohio

Sunday, October 19, 06:30 PM

Amon Amarth

New York , New York

Saturday, October 18, 08:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Clifton park , New York

Friday, October 17, 07:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Hartford , Connecticut

Wednesday, October 15, 03:30 AM

Amon Amarth

South burlington , Vermont

Tuesday, October 14, 03:30 AM

Amon Amarth

Montreal , Québec

Sunday, October 12, 03:30 AM

Amon Amarth

Montreal , Québec

Saturday, October 11, 08:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Toronto , Ontario

Friday, October 10, 03:30 AM

Amon Amarth

Thunder Bay , Ontario

Tuesday, October 7, 03:30 AM

Amon Amarth

Winnipeg , Manitoba

Monday, October 6, 03:30 AM

Amon Amarth

Saskatoon , Saskatchewan

Sunday, October 5, 11:59 PM

Amon Amarth

Calgary , Alberta

Saturday, October 4, 03:30 AM

Amon Amarth

Edmonton , Alberta

Friday, October 3, 03:30 AM

Amon Amarth

Vancouver , British Columbia

Wednesday, October 1, 07:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Seattle , Washington

Tuesday, September 30, 03:30 AM

Amon Amarth

Portland , Oregon

Monday, September 29, 08:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Sacramento , California

Saturday, September 27, 03:30 AM

Amon Amarth

Santa Cruz , California

Friday, September 26, 03:30 AM

Amon Amarth

Riverside , California

Thursday, September 25, 06:30 PM

Machine Head

Herford , Germany

Sunday, August 17, 11:00 AM

Machine Head, Amon Amarth & Airbourne

Hamburg , Germany

Saturday, August 16, 01:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Utrecht , Netherlands

Friday, August 15, 08:15 PM

Amon Amarth

Dublin , Ireland

Wednesday, August 13, 07:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Belfast , United Kingdom

Tuesday, August 12, 07:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Zapopan , Mexico

Wednesday, May 28, 09:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Bogotá , Colombia

Saturday, May 24, 08:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Quito , Ecuador

Friday, May 23, 12:00 AM

Amon Amarth

Santiago , Chile

Wednesday, May 21, 09:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Athens , Greece

Friday, May 9, 09:30 PM

Amon Amarth

Bologna , Italy

Tuesday, May 6, 08:30 PM

Amon Amarth

San Diego , California

Sunday, February 16, 07:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Los Angeles , California

Saturday, February 15, 07:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Denver , Colorado

Tuesday, February 11, 07:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Denver , Colorado

Tuesday, February 11, 07:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Lawrence , Kansas

Sunday, February 9, 07:30 PM

Amon Amarth

Chicago , Illinois

Friday, February 7, 06:30 PM

Amon Amarth

Huntington , New York

Wednesday, February 5, 08:00 PM

Amon Amarth

New York , New York

Tuesday, February 4, 07:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Monday, February 3, 08:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Monday, February 3, 08:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Boston , Massachusetts

Saturday, February 1, 05:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Silver spring , Maryland

Friday, January 31, 08:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Norfolk , Virginia

Thursday, January 30, 07:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Charlotte , North Carolina

Wednesday, January 29, 08:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Orlando , Florida

Monday, January 27, 07:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Orlando , Florida

Monday, January 27, 07:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Fort Lauderdale , Florida

Sunday, January 26, 07:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Tampa , Florida

Saturday, January 25, 08:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Tampa , Florida

Saturday, January 25, 08:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Atlanta , Georgia

Friday, January 24, 08:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Houston , Texas

Wednesday, January 22, 07:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Dallas , Texas

Tuesday, January 21, 08:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, January 17, 07:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Helsinki , Finland

Monday, December 9, 06:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Stockholm , Sweden

Saturday, December 7, 07:30 PM

Amon Amarth

Oslo , Norway

Sunday, December 1, 08:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Hamburg , Germany

Friday, November 29, 06:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Leipzig , Germany

Thursday, November 28, 08:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Berlin , Germany

Wednesday, November 27, 08:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Vienna , Austria

Monday, November 25, 08:00 PM

Amon Amarth and Carcass

Trezzo sull'Adda , Italy

Sunday, November 24, 08:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Munich , Germany

Saturday, November 23, 07:30 PM

Amon Amarth

Zürich , Switzerland

Friday, November 22, 08:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Wiesbaden , Germany

Wednesday, November 20, 08:00 PM

Amon Amarth Tour Dates

Amon Amarth is a melodic death metal band from Tumba, Sweden, founded in 1992. It takes its name from the Sindarin name of Mount Doom, a volcano in J. R. R. Tolkien′s Middle-earth. Their lyrics mostly deal with the Vikings, their mythology and their history. The band comprises vocalist Johan Hegg, guitarists Olavi Mikkonen and Johan Söderberg, bassist Ted Lundström and drummer Fredrik Andersson. Amon Amarth has released eight studio albums, one EP, one DVD, and seven music videos.