Alt-J

San Diego , California

Friday, October 24, 07:00 PM

Alt-J

Salt Lake City , Utah

Monday, October 27, 07:00 PM

Alt-J

Denver , Colorado

Tuesday, October 28, 07:00 PM

Halloweenie Roast: Alt-J & Lovelife

Kansas City , Missouri

Wednesday, October 29, 08:00 PM

Alt-J

Saint Paul , Minnesota

Friday, October 31, 07:00 PM

Alt-J

Chicago , Illinois

Saturday, November 1, 07:30 PM

Alt-J

Chicago , Illinois

Sunday, November 2, 07:00 PM

Alt-J

Tulsa , Oklahoma

Tuesday, November 4, 07:00 PM

Alt-J

Dallas , Texas

Wednesday, November 5, 07:00 PM

Alt-J

Houston , Texas

Thursday, November 6, 08:00 PM

Fun Fun Fun Festival

Austin , Texas

Friday, November 7, 03:30 AM

Alt-J

Detroit , Michigan

Monday, November 10, 07:00 PM

Alt-J

Toronto , Ontario

Tuesday, November 11, 09:00 PM

Alt-J

Montreal , Québec

Wednesday, November 12, 07:00 PM

Alt-J

Upper darby , Pennsylvania

Friday, November 14, 09:00 PM

Alt-J

New York , New York

Sunday, November 16, 08:00 PM

Alt-J

Boston , Massachusetts

Tuesday, November 18, 08:00 PM

Alt-J

Washington , Arkansas

Wednesday, November 19, 07:00 PM

Alt-J & Meg Myers

Indianapolis , Indiana

Sunday, November 30, 08:00 PM

Alt-J and Vance Joy

St. Louis , Missouri

Wednesday, December 3, 08:00 PM

Big Ticket: Fall Out Boy Weezer & Alt-J

Jacksonville , Florida

Friday, December 5, 01:00 PM

Alt-J & George Ezra

Lorne , Australia

Sunday, December 28, 12:00 PM

Alt-J & George Ezra

Marion Bay , Australia

Monday, December 29, 12:00 PM

SBTRKT & Alt-J

Sydney , Australia

Thursday, January 1, 12:00 PM

Alt-J & George Ezra

Busselton , Australia

Saturday, January 3, 10:00 AM

Alt-J & Milky Chance

Busselton , Australia

Sunday, January 4, 10:00 AM

Alt-J

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, January 24, 06:30 PM

Alt-J

Brussels , Belgium

Tuesday, February 3, 06:30 PM

Alt-J

Paris , France

Wednesday, February 4, 06:00 PM

Alt-J

Amsterdam , Netherlands

Thursday, February 5, 08:00 PM

Alt-J

Cologne , Germany

Sunday, February 8, 08:00 PM

Alt-J

Hamburg , Germany

Monday, February 9, 08:00 PM

Alt-J

Berlin , Germany

Wednesday, February 11, 08:00 PM

Alt-J

Zürich , Switzerland

Friday, February 13, 08:00 PM

Alt-J

Milan , Italy

Saturday, February 14, 09:00 PM

Alt-J

Vienna , Austria

Monday, February 16, 08:00 PM

Alt-J

Munich , Germany

Tuesday, February 17, 08:00 PM

Alt-J

Copenhagen , Denmark

Thursday, February 19, 08:00 PM

Alt-J

Stockholm , Sweden

Friday, February 20, 08:00 PM

Alt-J

Oslo , Norway

Saturday, February 21, 08:00 PM

Alt-J

New York , New York

Monday, March 30, 07:00 PM

Alt-J

Berlin , Germany

Monday, November 2, 08:00 PM

Alt-J Past Tour Dates

Alt-J

Pomona , California

Tuesday, October 21, 07:00 PM

Alt-J

Los Angeles , California

Monday, October 20, 07:00 PM

Alt-J

Portland , Oregon

Friday, October 17, 09:00 PM

Alt-J

Portland , Oregon

Thursday, October 16, 07:00 PM

Alt-J

Seattle , Washington

Wednesday, October 15, 07:00 PM

Alt-J

Vancouver , British Columbia

Tuesday, October 14, 07:00 PM

Alt-J

Sydney , Australia

Tuesday, October 7, 08:00 PM

Alt-J

Melbourne , Australia

Monday, October 6, 08:00 PM

Alt-J

Paris , France

Monday, September 29, 07:00 PM

Alt-J

Dublin , Ireland

Saturday, September 27, 06:30 PM

Alt-J

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, September 24, 06:00 PM

Alt-J

Brighton , United Kingdom

Tuesday, September 23, 07:00 PM

Alt-J

Wolverhampton , United Kingdom

Monday, September 22, 07:00 PM

Alt-J

Denton , United Kingdom

Saturday, September 20, 07:00 PM

Alt-J

Denton , United Kingdom

Friday, September 19, 07:00 PM

Alt-J

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Thursday, September 18, 07:00 PM

Alt-J

Brooklyn , New York

Thursday, September 4, 09:00 PM

Bruce Bruce

Atlanta , Georgia

Saturday, March 22, 07:00 PM

105.7 HoHo Show: Alt- J & Grouplove

St. Louis , Missouri

Tuesday, December 10, 08:00 PM

Not So Silent Night

Oakland , California

Saturday, December 7, 06:00 PM

Alt-J & Phoenix

Reno , Texas

Thursday, December 5, 07:00 PM

Alt-J

Portland , Oregon

Monday, December 2, 08:00 PM

Rocking the Daisies 2013

Darling , South Africa

Saturday, October 5, 12:00 PM

Skunk Anansie and The Hives

Johannesburg , South Africa

Friday, October 4, 07:00 PM

Alt-J

Paris , France

Wednesday, October 2, 08:00 PM

Alt-J

Dallas , Texas

Sunday, September 29, 09:00 PM

Alt-J

Austin , Texas

Saturday, September 28, 10:00 PM

Alt-J

Austin , Texas

Saturday, September 28, 07:00 PM

Alt-J

Houston , Texas

Friday, September 27, 08:00 PM

Alt-J

Houston , Texas

Thursday, September 26, 09:00 PM

Alt-J

New Orleans , Louisiana

Wednesday, September 25, 08:00 PM

Alt-J

Orlando , Florida

Tuesday, September 24, 06:30 PM

Alt-J

Atlanta , Georgia

Monday, September 23, 07:30 PM

Alt-J

Nashville , Tennessee

Saturday, September 21, 08:00 PM

Alt-J

Charlotte , North Carolina

Friday, September 20, 08:00 PM

Alt-J

Washington, D.C. , Washington

Thursday, September 19, 07:00 PM

Alt-J

Washington , Arkansas

Wednesday, September 18, 07:00 PM

Alt-J

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Tuesday, September 17, 08:00 PM

Alt-J

New York , New York

Sunday, September 15, 06:00 PM

Alt-J

New York , New York

Saturday, September 14, 08:00 PM

Alt-J

Boston , Massachusetts

Friday, September 13, 07:30 PM

Alt-J

Toronto , Ontario

Wednesday, September 11, 07:30 PM

Alt-J

Royal Oak , Michigan

Tuesday, September 10, 07:30 PM

Alt-J (Moved from Riviera Theatre)

Chicago , Illinois

Monday, September 9, 07:00 PM

Alt-J

Minneapolis , Minnesota

Sunday, September 8, 07:00 PM

Alt-J

Minneapolis , Minnesota

Saturday, September 7, 07:00 PM

Alt-J

Denver , Colorado

Thursday, September 5, 07:00 PM

Alt-J

Portland , Oregon

Tuesday, September 3, 09:00 PM

Alt-J

Vancouver , British Columbia

Sunday, September 1, 08:00 PM

Alt-J

Oakland , California

Friday, August 30, 08:00 PM

Alt-J

Oakland , California

Thursday, August 29, 08:00 PM

Alt-J

Los Angeles , California

Wednesday, August 28, 07:00 PM

Alt-J

Hollywood , California

Tuesday, August 27, 07:00 PM

Alt-J

Mexico City , Mexico

Tuesday, August 6, 07:00 PM

Alt-J

Chicago , Illinois

Sunday, August 4, 10:00 PM

Osheaga Festival

Montreal , Québec

Friday, August 2, 12:00 PM

Alt-J Tour Dates

∆ is an English indie rock quartet, formed in 2007. Their debut album An Awesome Wave was released in May 2012 in Europe and September 2012 in the United States and won the 2012 British Mercury Prize.