Paul de Munnik

Hengelo , Netherlands

Thursday, September 18, 08:30 PM

Paul de Munnik

Utrecht , Netherlands

Saturday, September 20, 08:15 PM

Paul de Munnik

Eindhoven , Netherlands

Wednesday, September 24, 08:15 PM

Acda en de Munnik

Leeuwarden , Netherlands

Monday, January 12, 08:15 PM

Acda en de Munnik

Leeuwarden , Netherlands

Tuesday, January 13, 08:15 PM

Acda en de Munnik

Breda , Netherlands

Tuesday, January 20, 08:00 PM

Acda en de Munnik

Breda , Netherlands

Wednesday, January 21, 08:00 PM

Acda en De Munnik

Gouda , Netherlands

Friday, January 23, 08:30 PM

Acda en de Munnik

Zwolle , Netherlands

Tuesday, January 27, 08:15 PM

Acda en de Munnik

Zwolle , Netherlands

Wednesday, January 28, 08:15 PM

Acda en De Munnik

Zaandam , Netherlands

Friday, January 30, 08:15 PM

Acda en De Munnik

Zaandam , Netherlands

Saturday, January 31, 08:15 PM

Acda en de Munnik

Drachten , Netherlands

Tuesday, February 10, 08:00 PM

Acda en de Munnik

Drachten , Netherlands

Wednesday, February 11, 08:00 PM

Acda en De Munnik

Utrecht , Netherlands

Tuesday, March 17, 08:30 PM

Acda en de Munnik

Utrecht , Netherlands

Wednesday, March 18, 08:00 PM

Acda en de Munnik

Amsterdam , Netherlands

Friday, March 27, 07:00 PM

Acda en de Munnik

Amsterdam , Netherlands

Saturday, March 28, 07:00 PM

Acda en De Munnik

Amsterdam , Netherlands

Sunday, March 29, 08:00 PM

Acda en de Munnik

Amsterdam , Netherlands

Monday, March 30, 07:00 PM

Acda en De Munnik Past Tour Dates

Paul De Munnik

Amsterdam , Netherlands

Thursday, August 28, 07:00 PM

Acda en De Munnik Tour Dates

Acda en De Munnik is a Dutch cabaret and musical duo, consisting of Thomas Acda and Paul de Munnik. Their songs are generally seen as simply and expertly arranged, so that the attention of the listener is drawn to the lyrics. The lyrics are mostly about love, youth and life. Acda en De Munnik's trademark is the harmonious vocals. David Middelhoff joined the band when they created their first album in 1997. Drummer Kasper van Kooten and keyboard player Diederik van Vleuten played on their first 4 albums. Since 2002 they have been replaced by guitarist and keyboardist JB Meijers and drummer Dave van Beek. Together with Van Dik Hout, Acda en de Munnik formed the band De Poema's. "Niet of nooit geweest" was the first song that made the band famous. It still remains one of the most popular songs in the Dutch music history. At the Amsterdamse Toneel & Kleinkunstacademie they were advised to listen carefully to Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young.