The Kooks

Aberdeen Music Hall, Aberdeen

Tuesday, November 11, 07:00 PM

Peter Gabriel

Aberdeen Exhibition and Conference Centre, Aberdeen

Monday, December 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at £88

Michael McIntyre

Aberdeen Exhibition and Conference Centre, Aberdeen

Tuesday, November 24, 06:30 PM

Starting at £79

Dave Gorman

Aberdeen Music Hall, Aberdeen

Saturday, November 1, 08:00 PM

Joanne Shaw Taylor

Lemon Tree, Aberdeen

Thursday, November 6, 07:30 PM

Starting at £47

Hue and Cry

Lemon Tree, Aberdeen

Tuesday, November 11, 07:30 PM

Catfish and the Bottlemen

THE TUNNELS, Aberdeen

Thursday, November 13, 07:00 PM

Paloma Faith

Aberdeen Music Hall, Aberdeen

Monday, November 17, 06:30 PM

Starting at £90

Erasure

Aberdeen Music Hall, Aberdeen

Wednesday, November 19, 07:00 PM

Starting at £189

Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott

Aberdeen Music Hall, Aberdeen

Friday, November 21, 07:30 PM

Starting at £69

Paul Hollywood

Aberdeen Music Hall, Aberdeen

Tuesday, November 25, 07:00 PM

Katherine Ryan

Lemon Tree, Aberdeen

Friday, November 28, 08:00 PM

Deacon Blue

Aberdeen Music Hall, Aberdeen

Sunday, November 30, 07:00 PM

Starting at £89

Brit Floyd

Aberdeen Music Hall, Aberdeen

Thursday, December 4, 07:30 PM

Starting at £75

Omid Djalili

Aberdeen Music Hall, Aberdeen

Saturday, January 24, 08:00 PM

Dylan Moran

Aberdeen Music Hall, Aberdeen

Friday, March 6, 08:00 PM

Joan Armatrading

Aberdeen Music Hall, Aberdeen

Wednesday, March 18, 07:30 PM

Al Murray

Aberdeen Music Hall, Aberdeen

Thursday, March 19, 07:30 PM

Robin Trower

The Lemon Tree, Aberdeen

Sunday, April 5, 07:30 PM

Starting at £52

Mike & The Mechanics

Aberdeen Music Hall, Aberdeen

Wednesday, April 15, 07:30 PM

Starting at £77

From the Jam

Lemon Tree, Aberdeen

Sunday, May 3, 07:30 PM

Michael McIntyre

Aberdeen Exhibition and Conference Centre, Aberdeen

Wednesday, November 25, 06:30 PM

Starting at £79