Brantley Gilbert Aaron Lewis & Tyler Farr

Cedar park , Texas

Friday, September 19, 03:30 AM

Brantley Gilbert Aaron Lewis & Tyler Farr

Tulsa , Oklahoma

Saturday, September 20, 03:30 AM

Brantley Gilbert Aaron Lewis & Tyler Farr

University Park , Pennsylvania

Friday, September 26, 03:30 AM

Brantley Gilbert Aaron Lewis & Tyler Farr

Worcester , Massachusetts

Saturday, September 27, 03:30 AM

Brantley Gilbert Aaron Lewis & Tyler Farr

Bangor , Maine

Sunday, September 28, 03:30 AM

Brantley Gilbert Aaron Lewis & Tyler Farr

Cincinnati , Ohio

Thursday, October 9, 03:30 AM

Brantley Gilbert Aaron Lewis & Tyler Farr

Southaven , Mississippi

Friday, October 10, 03:30 AM

Brantley Gilbert Aaron Lewis & Tyler Farr

Jackson , Mississippi

Saturday, October 11, 03:30 AM

Brantley Gilbert Aaron Lewis & Tyler Farr

Madison , Wisconsin

Thursday, October 16, 03:30 AM

Brantley Gilbert Aaron Lewis & Tyler Farr

St. Louis , Missouri

Friday, October 17, 03:30 AM

Brantley Gilbert Aaron Lewis & Tyler Farr

Moline , Illinois

Saturday, October 18, 03:30 AM

Brantley Gilbert Aaron Lewis & Tyler Farr

Des Moines , Iowa

Thursday, October 23, 03:30 AM

Brantley Gilbert Aaron Lewis & Tyler Farr

Cape Girardeau , Missouri

Friday, October 24, 03:30 AM

Brantley Gilbert Aaron Lewis & Tyler Farr

Kansas City , Missouri

Saturday, October 25, 03:30 AM

Brantley Gilbert Aaron Lewis & Tyler Farr

Raleigh , North Carolina

Thursday, October 30, 03:30 AM

Brantley Gilbert Aaron Lewis & Tyler Farr

Savannah , Georgia

Friday, October 31, 03:30 AM

Brantley Gilbert Aaron Lewis & Tyler Farr

Norfolk , Virginia

Saturday, November 1, 03:30 AM

Aaron Lewis

Pala , California

Friday, November 14, 08:00 PM

Brantley Gilbert Aaron Lewis & Tyler Farr

San Jose , California

Thursday, November 20, 03:30 AM

Brantley Gilbert Aaron Lewis & Tyler Farr

Fresno , California

Friday, November 21, 03:30 AM

Brantley Gilbert Aaron Lewis & Tyler Farr

Anaheim , California

Saturday, November 22, 03:30 AM

Brantley Gilbert Aaron Lewis & Tyler Farr

Charlotte , North Carolina

Thursday, December 4, 03:30 AM

Brantley Gilbert Aaron Lewis & Tyler Farr

Nashville , Tennessee

Friday, December 5, 03:30 AM

Brantley Gilbert Aaron Lewis & Tyler Farr

Pikeville , Kentucky

Saturday, December 6, 03:30 AM

Aaron Lewis

Reno , Nevada

Friday, January 16, 08:00 PM

Aaron Lewis

West Wendover , Nevada

Saturday, January 17, 07:00 PM

Aaron Lewis Past Tour Dates

Aaron Lewis

Atlantic city , New Jersey

Saturday, August 30, 09:00 PM

Aaron Lewis

Clifton park , New York

Saturday, August 23, 07:00 PM

Aaron Lewis

Albuquerque , New Mexico

Saturday, August 16, 11:59 PM

Aaron Lewis

Bloomington , Indiana

Thursday, August 7, 09:00 PM

Aaron Lewis

Orlando , Florida

Saturday, July 19, 07:30 PM

Aaron Lewis

Mobile , Alabama

Thursday, July 17, 08:00 PM

Aaron Lewis

Birmingham , Alabama

Wednesday, July 16, 08:00 PM

Aaron Lewis

Duluth , Georgia

Saturday, July 12, 09:00 PM

Aaron Lewis

Northfield , Ohio

Sunday, June 29, 07:30 PM

Aaron Lewis

Florence , Massachusetts

Friday, June 27, 05:30 PM

Aaron Lewis

Fort Worth , Texas

Saturday, June 14, 08:00 PM

Aaron Lewis

Huntsville , Alabama

Thursday, April 24, 07:00 PM

Aaron Lewis

Battle Creek , Michigan

Saturday, April 19, 09:00 PM

Aaron Lewis

Indianapolis , Indiana

Friday, April 18, 08:00 PM

Aaron Lewis

Louisville , Kentucky

Thursday, April 17, 08:00 PM

Aaron Lewis

Lynchburg , Virginia

Friday, April 11, 08:00 PM

Aaron Lewis

Sayreville , New Jersey

Thursday, April 10, 07:00 PM

Aaron Lewis

Baltimore , Maryland

Wednesday, April 9, 08:00 PM

Aaron Lewis

Anaheim , California

Sunday, March 30, 07:00 PM

Aaron Lewis

Anaheim , California

Saturday, March 29, 07:00 PM

Aaron Lewis

Reno , Nevada

Friday, March 28, 08:00 PM

Aaron Lewis

Visalia , California

Thursday, March 27, 07:30 PM

Aaron Lewis

Charlotte , North Carolina

Saturday, March 22, 07:30 PM

Aaron Lewis

Hammond , Indiana

Saturday, February 22, 08:00 PM

Aaron Lewis

Council Bluffs , Iowa

Thursday, February 20, 08:00 PM

Aaron Lewis

Kansas City , Missouri

Wednesday, February 19, 08:00 PM

Aaron Lewis

Atlantic city , New Jersey

Saturday, February 15, 09:00 PM

Aaron Lewis

Verona , New York

Saturday, February 8, 08:00 PM

Aaron Lewis

Verona , New York

Friday, February 7, 08:00 PM

Aaron Lewis

Detroit , Michigan

Thursday, February 6, 08:00 PM

Aaron Lewis

Biloxi , Mississippi

Friday, January 31, 08:00 PM

Aaron Lewis

Columbus , Ohio

Thursday, January 23, 07:00 PM

Aaron Lewis

Cincinnati , Ohio

Wednesday, January 22, 06:00 PM

Aaron Lewis

Biloxi , Mississippi

Tuesday, December 31, 08:00 PM

Aaron Lewis

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, December 14, 09:30 PM

The Black Crowes

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, December 13, 07:30 PM

Aaron Lewis

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, December 12, 09:30 PM

Aaron Lewis

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, December 11, 09:30 PM

Aaron Lewis

Jackson , California

Saturday, December 7, 07:00 PM

Aaron Lewis

Scottsdale , Arizona

Friday, December 6, 08:00 PM

Aaron Lewis

Rancho Mirage , California

Saturday, November 30, 08:00 PM

Aaron Lewis

Providence , Rhode Island

Tuesday, November 26, 07:00 PM

Aaron Lewis

Shreveport , Louisiana

Friday, November 22, 08:00 PM

Aaron Lewis

Providence , Rhode Island

Sunday, November 17, 07:00 PM

Aaron Lewis

Mount pocono , Pennsylvania

Saturday, November 16, 08:00 PM

Aaron Lewis

Flint , Michigan

Tuesday, November 12, 07:00 PM

Aaron Lewis

Boise , Idaho

Sunday, November 3, 08:00 PM

Aaron Lewis

Asheville , North Carolina

Friday, October 4, 08:00 PM

Aaron Lewis

Homestead , Pennsylvania

Thursday, August 22, 07:30 PM

Aaron Lewis

Charlottesville , Virginia

Wednesday, August 21, 08:00 PM

Aaron Lewis

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, July 27, 08:00 PM

Aaron Lewis

Pala , California

Saturday, July 20, 08:00 PM

Aaron Lewis

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, July 19, 08:00 PM

Aaron Lewis

South Bend , Indiana

Tuesday, June 25, 06:00 PM

Aaron Lewis Tour Dates

Aaron Lewis, is an American musician, who is the lead vocalist, rhythm guitarist, and founding member of the rock group Staind, with whom he has released seven studio albums. He has since ventured into country music with his debut solo album, Town Line. The EP was released on March 1, 2011 on Stroudavarious Records. Lewis' first full-length solo release, The Road, was released by Blaster Records on November 13, 2012.